Generous private sitting areaPrivate sitting area with TV, Kitchenette etc
Private Suite in Resort-Style Home
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This big, bright, private space in a separate area of the main house, contains TWO double bedrooms, a big bathroom, large living room with fridge, microwave, toaster, kettle, crockery and cutlery are all provided. (NB: If TWO separate Queen rooms are required, please request accommodation for THREE people). Light meals available on request, such as dinner, if you are going to arrive late and prefer not to eat out. $25pp charge for this service. I am also available as a Tour Guide @ $150 per day.

Der Wohnraum

My home consists of two separate buildings, with a walkway between. This gives a unique feeling of privacy, as each area is separate from the other. Your space consists of a well-equipped living/sitting area, with lounge, TV, DVD and coffee table, a big bathroom and separate toilet and laundry. There is also a kitchenette, consisting of fridge, microwave, toaster, kettle, crockery and cutlery. All linen and towels are provided. Note: If you book a room, you will not have to share a bathroom or living area.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests will have access to their own private sitting/living room, the deck (8-seater dining) and any of the outdoor areas. There is a BBQ available and the main kitchen can be used if requested.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am available as often or as little as required by the guest. I am always contactable by phone.

Weitere wichtige Infos

I have lived in this beautiful area for 12 years and I am very familiar with my surroundings. I am available to drive you around the Margaret River Region and show you the BEST this area has to offer. I can save you time and show you the most magnificent spots that are off the beaten track. I can take you to wineries, caves, art galleries and beaches. If you want to stop for lunch, I will be the designated driver!


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 34 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 34 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 13:00–21:00
Check-out bis 11:00

This house is my home. You will notice a lot of personal items around, such as books, games and paintings. Please replace anything taken from these areas. I do prefer "no shoes" policy, especially stilettos! The floors are wood and mark easily. Please take care of children around my plants - some are 40+ years old and can be broken easily. SORRY - No School Leavers


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

21 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Nick
Juni 2017
Helen was a very welcoming and personable host. She made an effort to check in on us regularly, and offered her help and advice willingly. Helen's place was cosy and comfortable. We recommend driving to Injedup to see the beautiful secluded beach and rocks.

Nutzerprofil von Jacob
April 2017
Helen was really lovely and a great host. The living area was extremely modern, clean, comfortable and located only a few minutes drive from the city centre. We had a wonderful time and would love to stay again.

Nutzerprofil von Paulina
April 2017
The place was tastefully decorated and as described. Helen was responsive in any request or queries. It is in a lovely neighbourhood and she went out of her way to make our stay as comfortable as possible. Thank you Helen for having us.

Nutzerprofil von John
April 2017
Helen was a lovely host, very welcoming, her house is in a quiet area,walking distance to central Dunsborough. The house has a seperate wing for guests, very well laid out and very private from the rest of the house, spacious Bedrooms, comfortable lounge area and lovely Bathroom, we won't hesitate in recommending to our family and friends.

Nutzerprofil von Oliver
März 2017
Great place, great host

Nutzerprofil von Rebecca
März 2017
It was such a lovely stay, comfortable and clean. Helen was so welcoming and accommodating!

Nutzerprofil von Luke
März 2017
Helen & her place is fantastic. Lovely person lovely home
Nutzerprofil von Helen
Antwort von Helen:
Thanks Luke. Love to have you back for longer next time!
März 2017

Dieser Gastgeber hat 18 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Dunsborough, AustralienMitglied seit August 2011
Nutzerprofil von Helen

I love my house in Dunsborough and spend time in the garden and the studio, where I paint. I am very respectful of other people's homes and possessions and prefer to choose guests who are like-minded!

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte