Your bathroom with shower and relaxing tub.Full size pool.
Large property, walk to downtown
Large property, walk to downtown
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 Bäder
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 Bäder
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Queen size bed in grand room in large house includes a pool and hot tub along with orange, lemon, apricot, apple, peach, persimmon, and pomegranate trees. We have backyard chickens so fresh eggs are available for breakfast in warmer months.

Der Wohnraum

This hidden oasis is on a small court with no traffic. The back yard is surprisingly large, making this a wonderful place to enjoy a quiet and private afternoon in the sun by the pool.

Zugang für Gäste

You will have a separate fridge area, and access to the kitchen with cooking implements. We have high end cooking equipment so ask that you use it with care, and ask us if you are not sure. You will also have access to the pool and hot tub, but you may need our help setting the controls.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I have a dedicated guest services person who will be available to you by text throughout your stay, if you should need any information or help. She can also provide local recommendations.


Ausstattung
Küche
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 17 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 44 €
Kaution 219 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (2–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 12:00

Guests are provided with street parking, and expected to clean up the kitchen after using. Guests are asked to keep their music in their own room, rather than playing it in shared areas. Guests are requested to keep the bathroom tidy after using it.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Dog(s) und cat(s) live in the house

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Abdullah
Mai 2016
This was a very positive experience for me. Lisa and her family are genuinely nice, welcoming, respectful and will go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. Lisa called before I arrive, showed me where everything I might need is, and gave me the wifi password right away :) The house is very nice, very clean, and probably stocked with everything one might need. You will have absolute privacy in your room where you can work, relax and enjoy the high speed internet. They have a very cute puppy that will grow on you and you will definitely miss once you leave. Please, if you end up staying at this place, be on your best behavior. They deserve it. Thank you Lisa and family,

Nutzerprofil von Matt
März 2016
Lisa was a great host. We had a lovely stay and everything was as described

Nutzerprofil von Jason
Februar 2016
I arrived very late in the evening due to my flight, and Lisa & Louis were very accommodating. Communicating with me throughout my stay via text, they made sure everything was all set and answered any question I had. Their home was extremely welcoming and comfortable -- a perfect sanctuary after working 12-14 hours daily.

Nutzerprofil von Adam
Adam
Januar 2016
It was a great experience staying at this location. Lisa was quick to respond to any questions and was very accommodating to any needs. The space was exactly as advertised. The Internet speed tested at 180mb and was plenty of bandwidth to work remotely without any problems. Would definitely stay here again next time I suffer from Hilton Hotel burnout, was a great change. If you ever need a place to stay while if you are ever working at El Camino Hospital this is the place. It was faster to walk than it was to drive.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 3 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
New York, New York, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juli 2011
Nutzerprofil von Louis

I moved to New York in September for work, and am enjoying living in the city. I love this apartment and the excitement of the city, and am usually at work or busy out enjoying the city. I'm learning Mandarin for fun, and spend many weekends visiting my family in Montreal. My dreams are to travel the world and try every culture's unique flavours. I love hosting people from around the world!

Sprachen: Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte