Renovated garden featuring L shape sofa (south facing terrace) Double french doors give our open plan living area an indoor/outdoor feel.
2 bedroom flat Islington, roof terrace - Sleeps 5

Ganze Unterkunft

5 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 5 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Zentral gelegene 2-Zimmer-Wohnung mit zwei Doppelschlafzimmern und Schlafsofa im Wohnzimmer. Die offene Wohnfläche mit 48 "gebogenem TV, Esstisch für 4, alle französischen Türen öffnen sich auf eine riesige sonnige Dachterrasse mit im Freien geschmückten Platz und Grill. Die Buzzy Upper Street nur wenige Minuten zu Fuß entfernt Neutrale weiße Einrichtung, Holzböden, Teppichböden. Flexible Schlüsselsammlung und nur 1 Gehminute von U-Bahn, U-Bahn und Bahnhof entfernt.
translated by Google

Centrally located 2 bedroom period apartment with two double bedrooms and sofa bed in the lounge. The open plan living space with 48" curved TV, dining table for 4, all french doors open onto a huge sunny roof terrace with outdoor decked space and BBQ. The buzzy Upper Street just minutes walk away

Neutral white decor, wooden flooring, carpeted bedrooms. Flexible key collection and located just 1 minutes walk from both underground, overground and train station ensuring great transport.

Der Wohnraum

Diese Wohnung mit zwei Schlafzimmern ist ideal für alle Londoner Sightseeing, da es nur 1 Minute zu Fuß von HIghbury und Islington Station, die 1 Haltestelle von King's Cross und nur 8 Minuten vom Zentrum von London und Oxford Street ist. Die Wohnung befindet sich im ersten Stock, oberhalb einer Bar mit Sitzgelegenheiten im Freien und ist eine Zeit zu Hause, aus dem Jahr 1890. Es verfügt über Holzböden in der Bar die Schlafzimmer, die neue graue Teppichboden haben. Diese Wohnung ist gut gelegen, mit dem West End und Oxford Circus nur eine 10-minütige Fahrt in die West End. Lokale Annehmlichkeiten finden Sie auf und Upper Stree, nur 5 Gehminuten entfernt bietet Bars, Restaurants, Geschäfte und andere lokale Atttraktionen.
translated by Google

This two-bedroom flat is ideal for all London sightseeing as it is just a 1 minute walk from HIghbury and Islington station which is 1 stop from King's Cross and just 8 minutes from central London and Oxford Street.

The flat is on the first floor, above a bar with outdoor seating and is a period home, dating back to 1890. It features wooden flooring throughout bar the bedrooms which have new grey carpeting.

This apartment is well located, with the West End and Oxford Circus just a 10 minute journey into the West End. Local amenities can be found on and Upper Stree, just a 5 minutes walk away offers bars, restaurants, shops and other local atttractions.

Zugang für Gäste

Bitte holen Sie die Schlüssel aus meinem Salon, die nur 30 Sekunden von der Wohnung entfernt ist. Die vollständige Adresse wird bei der Abholung zur Verfügung gestellt. Es hat zwei Schlafzimmer, Dachterrasse, Bad und offene Wohnfläche mit Küche und Schlafsofa. Da dies unser Zuhause ist, halten wir einige unserer Besitztümer auf dem Grundstück.
translated by Google

Please pick up keys from my salon which is just 30 seconds away from the flat located at. The full address will be provided upon collection.

It has two double bedrooms, roof terrace, bathroom and open plan living space with kitchen and sofa bed. As this is our home, we do keep some of our possessions at the property.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Als wir außerhalb von London leben, werden wir Sie allein lassen, um Ihre Zeit in London zu genießen.
translated by Google

As we live outside of London, we will leave you alone to enjoy your time in London.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Pay parking is available on Furlong Road, there is ample public transport available locally and a choice of two minicab firms immediately downstairs.

If required, we can purchase parking permits for you at a cost of £20 per day.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Schlafcouch
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 5
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Check-in: 15:00 – 21:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung
Internet
WLAN
Küche
Kabelfernsehen

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 12 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–21:00

No pets allowed in the flat.

No smoking allowed in the flat (including out the window).

Windows and external door must be closed before leaving the property and no more than 6 people in the property at a time.

Please no shoes on the carpet in the bedroom if possible.

Please feel free to use the glassware and kitchen utensils in the kitchen.


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

30 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Julia
Februar 2017
Nice& spacious apartment with great roof terrace. Perfectly situated to explore the city and its nightlife. After some initial hickups with the check-in, we had a lovely time.
Nutzerprofil von Francesca
Antwort von Francesca:
You thanked me for the detailed description of where to collect the keys. You were given a contact telephone number in case you had any last minute issues and we also contacted you to ensure everything was ok. So I have no idea what initial hickups you are referring to especially as we went out of our way to accommodate your late check in.
Februar 2017

Nutzerprofil von Ann-Kathrin
Oktober 2016
When I arrived I had to pick up the key at the hair salon down the street which wasn't a problem, however the lock at the front door is a bit damaged so I couldn't open it, also with some help from a worker from the salon it didn't open and no one living in other flats opened either. Unfortunately I couldn't reach Francesca on the phone (voicemail). Luckily, after another 30 mins I finally found out how to open it. The flat in general is in a good condition and as described (pictures) However I don't believe the bathroom has been cleaned before we arrived (stains and hair everywhere) which was not very welcoming. There were towels provided but they were unfortunately also not very clean. Both bed and matrace were quite "used". The flat is indeed well connected to public transport and since we only stayed 2 nights, it was okay. However because it wasn't that clean, we didn't feel very comfortable and I think it would've been much nicer to be able to reach someone in case you need help while you're staying there.

Nutzerprofil von Claudia
Oktober 2016
Haven't actually met Francesca, but could contact her on the phone. I only had to contact her though, because I had forgotten to ask how she wanted us to leave the keys behind. Picked up the keys with her friendly colleague at the hairstudio down the road. The appartment is great, I slept really well and we really had loads of space. She even left us towels. Pity it was too wet to use the rooftop patio, we would have loved to but enjoyed waking up in London with a trees and squirrels window-view. You can hear the pub on Saturday night, but when in London you're either out too, or as knackered as we are by the whole day out, that you don't mind a little music. And it's not that loud, so I personally didn't mind. Tube and supermarket really close, so is the Arsenal Stadium. Perfect place to stay in London for the weekend - will tell my friends if they go, and will contact Francesca again next time I'm around. Thanks.

Nutzerprofil von Niamh
Juli 2017
Absolutely beautiful apartment. The roof terrace was perfect, great for a small group of friends to get away. Everything you could ever need, will definitely be staying again! 2 minute walk to public transport, fallen in love with this place!!!

Nutzerprofil von John
Juli 2017
Francesca's apartment is in an excellent location, close to restaurants and transport in a great neighbourhood. The rooftop garden is lovely in summer and there are plenty of places nearby that do takeaway and delivery. There was a bit of noise from workmen downstairs due to renovations on the pub, but these were scheduled to finish soon and only occurred during the day, so unless you plan to have a day sleep or have a young child, it shouldn't effect you. There was no traffic noise at night, despite being on a fairly busy road. However, the lack of curtains in the main bedroom meant it was light from 5:30 am to 10pm in summer, so an eye mask is useful.

Nutzerprofil von Jason
Juni 2017
Great little flat in an awesome location. The roof terrace is great! Exactly as advertised with no disappointments. Francesca was nice enough to arrange an early check in for us. The whole check in process went smoothly. Would definitely stay again.
Nutzerprofil von Francesca
Antwort von Francesca:
Thanks for being such great guests, hope you come and stay again
Juni 2017

Nutzerprofil von Mavis
Mai 2017
Appartement agréable et très proche d'un arrêt de métro.

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit April 2011
Nutzerprofil von Francesca

I'm a 30 year old professional. I use my property only part time, so am looking to rent it out most weekends. I am a non-smoker and rarely (ok, never!) cook so the apartment is well looked after. I study part time at St Martin's College and enjoy photography and filmmaking. I first used Air B&B on a road trip around Australia and have been passionate about sharing my home with travellers ever since. I enjoy living in the Loho area of London due to the green spaces, quirky shopping, local Buddhist centre, great bars, cafes and restaurants. It is also one of the best locations in London for quick and easy transport.

Antwortrate: 60%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte