Sleeping area.Living area.
Rural Cottage near Paynes Ford, Golden Bay.
Rural Cottage near Paynes Ford, Golden Bay.
2 Gäste
Studio
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
Studio
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Studio living in character cottage on organic farm 4 km from Takaka. Private and quiet with views of mountains and bush. Separate kitchen, bathroom and laundry. Rustic, simple and tasteful with everything you need for a relaxing stay. Suit couples or solo traveller with own transport. Ideal for climbers wanting easy access to Paynes Ford rock climbing area.

Der Wohnraum

Self contained cottage next to our home, garden and orchard. Quiet and private space, to relax and listen to the bird song.
This is simple living in a special location, comfortable and clean with well equipped kitchen, bathroom and laundry.
Cosy living / sleeping room with wood burner for wet or colder days.

Zugang für Gäste

Studio living / sleeping area, step down to small kitchen with fridge and microwave. Hallway leads to bathroom with hot shower. Laundry in covered area outside. Two covered sit out areas.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Our home is a short walk through the garden. We will welcome you and show you around and happy to answer any questions.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Limited access to Wifi is available to guests from the veranda of our home.
Organic vegetables and fruit in season available for sale from our garden.


Ausstattung
Küche
TV
Wesentliches
Shampoo

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–19:00
Check-out bis 11:00

- Smoke free and sorry no pets.
- Maximum of 2 guests
- Minimum stay of 2 nights.
- Guests need own transport
- Accomodation is not suitable for infants and young children.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

13 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Klaus
April 2017
The best place ever, great communication, nice location and during rainy or colder days just use the wood stove. My girlfriend and I had a perfect stay.

Nutzerprofil von Aoife
April 2017
Sue and Mike's place was amazing. Extremely welcoming, friendly and helpful hosts. Cottage was really cosy and peaceful. Had a such a lovely stay. Definitely recommend!

Nutzerprofil von Annie
Februar 2017
Sue was very friendly and gave us good advise for the area. The house/hut is old and has a very unique atmosphere. It gave us the filling of living in old times, in a good, pleasant and relaxing way. It is a 5 minutes drive from Takaka and the area is awesome!!

Nutzerprofil von David
Februar 2017
Sue gave an excellent description of the cottage and amenities. We thoroughly enjoyed the peaceful setting and the rustic charm. Just a short drive to get anything you need in Takaka and right in the middle of the best that NZ has to offer ! Fabulous !!

Nutzerprofil von Danny
Februar 2017
Would recommend if looking for a secluded and peaceful stay just a few kilometres away from town. Easy to find. A beautiful basic rustic home with all the essentials (minus an oven) and a cozy fire for a chilly night. Far enough away from main house making it very private surrounded by fruit trees and flowers.

Nutzerprofil von Barbara
Februar 2017
Nice quiet location

Nutzerprofil von Frank
Februar 2017
Sue and Mike have created a wonderful rustic retreat in their former home. It was cozy, quiet, private and convenient to town and Abel Tasman Park. We so enjoyed meeting them and experiencing their mini farm. We recommend their lovely peaceful lodging.

NeuseelandMitglied seit Dezember 2015
Nutzerprofil von SueSue ist ein Superhost.

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte