Our bookshelves


Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten


Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

This appartment is in the heart of Amsterdam, but still in a very quiet street. A few minutes distance of Dam-square and a metro station. It is a great location for discovering Amsterdam.There are a lot of cosy bars and restaurants in the neighbourhood.

Die Unterkunft

The appartment has three bedrooms and one bathroom. The living room is very spacious and comes with TV, a dining table with eight chairs, couches and a stereo set. All bedrooms have double beds and there is an additional sleeping couch in the living room.
There is a balcony watching over a small courtyard. In summer it is great to have breakfast here.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Easy contact with one of the inhabitants by telephone. You can also call/message for tips in Amsterdam.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 3
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 15:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 50€
Kaution: 100€
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Eventuell nicht für Kinder geeignet (unter 2 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

In consideration of our neighbors, it is not allowed to play loud music and no smoking or talking on the balcony on the courtyard at night.


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung inklusive der Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

6 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Biru
Dezember 2016
Great stay! The apartment was as described and the hosts were very friendly and responsive. Thank you!

Nutzerprofil von Amandeep
August 2016
Wonderful stay. Would definitely recommend this.

Nutzerprofil von Frederic
Juli 2016
Excellent experience staying at Maurits' flat! It is really well located, vast and comfortable. Recommended for a group of friends visiting Amsterdam 100%. The kitchen is good, big table for meals and nice couches for hanging out. Near to a beautiful canal, and only a 10minute walk to Van Gogh and Rijskmuseum, even closer to the central touristic areas. Maurits was very accommodating, answering really fast to any questions and gave us some great dinner recommendations. Thanks for the stay!

Nutzerprofil von Clément
Juli 2016
Appartement très bien placé, très proche du centre animé d'Amsterdam, Maurits nous a bien accueillis et le logement est grand avec 5 vrais lits.

Nutzerprofil von David
Juli 2016
The apartment was spacious, clean and in a perfect location! We had a great time there and Maurits was very kind and helpful. Highly recommend staying here.

Nutzerprofil von Tiffany
Juli 2016
Maurits and Rudolf were really friendly, super flexible hosts. They set up the apartment perfectly for our large, mixed, group. The apartment is well located in central Amsterdam, a 10 minute walk at most from Central station. It's down a side street and very quiet and safe. The bedrooms are spacious and get a lot of natural light. The living area and kitchen are great for chilling out and lots of space for everyone (we had 6 people for pre dinner drinks). Really appreciated the contact and personal service and had a fantastic nights sleep after an evening in Amsterdam with the team. All 5 of us that stayed were really impressed at the quality for the money. Thank you!

Amsterdam, Niederlande · Mitglied seit Juni 2015
Nutzerprofil von Maurits

I am a medical student from Amsterdam