Queen sized bed for guest
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

5 km east of the city centre, 1-min. walk to bus stop 13 (Bus No H30&H31) then 10 min. bus ride to the city. 6-min drive if you have car. 5 minute walk to Firle shopping centre. Big bedroom with king-size bed. Second guest stays free.

Der Wohnraum

The space is shared between you and me. You can access everything except my room.

Except me and my 9 year old son, Ivan, there will be no other people in the house. Ivan is quiet, decent and respectful child.

I work Monday to Friday 9 -5 and then work weekend nights at times. Ivan will be either at school, out of school care, or my friend's place when I am at work.

Guests will be responsible to securely lock the property whether in the house or leaving out.

I will organise key if I am not at home when you arrive. During departure you will leave the key in the dining table on your way out.

There is a communication book on the table to exchange communication. You can ring me for anything unsure.

For guests booking more than a week I will attempt to make a time for breakfast or afternoon tea or may be a glass of drink.

As I am busy at work I usually go to either beaches or to the hills in my leisure times. I will let you know in advance if you wanted to visit these tourist places.

Zugang für Gäste

1. Free wifi, kitchen, separate fridge, cooking utensils, computer, printer, dining area, lounge and laundry.

2. There is no separate parking available in the apartment. Guest can park free out in the street. Parking in the street is safe.

3. Use of printing and laundry will cost you a minimum charges to cover the cost of paper, power, water and detergent.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Weekends or as time allows or as guests' preferences.

Weitere wichtige Infos

1. Provide guests with homely experience is my passion. Please read house rules thoroughly for best experience.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Internet
WLAN
Küche
Bügeleisen

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 10 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenrabatt: 7%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

• No parties or events
• Not suitable for pets
• No smoking
.

PLEASE READ BEFORE YOU CONFIRM BOOKING:

1. Live like as you live in your home and care like as you care yourself and your loved ones.

2. If you cook cleanliness of the kitchen and common areas is paramount.

3. SHOES OUT: Only odd thing for you would be taking your shoes off before entering the house. I have introduced this as part of my cultural practice and for hygiene matter. I will provide guests with slippers to wear in kitchen and bathroom. I apologise this in advance.

4. PARKING: guests can safely park out in the street. Parking in the street is free and safe.

5. I don't charge guest for cleaning fees and assume that you care my place as I do and vice versa.

6. Additional people won't be allowed to the property for security and privacy reasons, but you can always ask if you have urgent matter.

7. No smoking will be allowed inside the house.

8. Fully-equipped kitchen, including NutriBullet and cold-pressed juicer. Guests will have a separate small fridge; guests can use kitchen if they wish to. Guests buy their own groceries, STRICTLY.

9. Computer and free internet available for guest, printing 0.15 cents each page.

10. Guests can use washing facility. Each laundry will cost $7 to cover water, electricity and detergent. There is no dryer, laundry can be dried out in the lines, back of the house. You can use iron if you need.

11. I genuinely expect that my guests are decent, respectful,open minded and environmentally friendly and use energy and resources with mindfulness.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

7 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Antoine
März 2017
Very good place to leave ! I recommend this place !

Nutzerprofil von Emilia
März 2017
Mr Bhu is very understanding, helpful & friendly host. His hospitality, helpful & friendliness have impressed me during my stay. He even making the effort to drive me to my daughter's place which is 3-4km away. Though the house is not a modern house with modern facility but it is easily overcome by its cleanliness, tidiness and spaces in the bedroom. His son Ivan is a quiet & brilliant boy, after staying there for a week, I treasured his friendship and wish him all the best. Regards, Ben

Nutzerprofil von Pradeep
Juli 2016
I would say now that i have a person in delaide to cal a Friend. Bhu and is his have warmth and respect. Great people and hard to come by. God Bless them the very best

Nutzerprofil von Jamie
März 2016
Bhu and his son Ivan are very humble people and provide great hospitality. We had a great time staying with them and would gladly stay again. Highly recommended! Thanks Bhu!

Nutzerprofil von Mark Anthony
März 2016
Bhu and Ivan where awesome! I loved living with them. The house is always clean. Access with the bus is very near. Room sooo big. Bhu is very helpful, a good mentor, and a great friend. Everyone who stays here will get value more than what they paid for! God bless you Bhu and Ivan :)

Nutzerprofil von Harmeet
Februar 2016
Bhu is a great host nt only a host he was a friend, a gurdian, a carrer. The house is amazing- clean,comfortable n peacful. Would luv to cum back again n again. BHU - A Blessing...

Nutzerprofil von Soline
Januar 2016
Amazing days spent in Bhu's House. All is clean and neat. Bhu is a great guy, we feel a hospitality immediatly. The room is large enough, space enough for a couple. Kitchen is fully furnished, good to cook at home. Cheap and comfortable!! Thank you Bhu!! Sébastien and Soline

Mitglied seit Dezember 2015
Nutzerprofil von Bhu

Journalist turned to be a Social Worker. Immigrated to Australia from Nepal, I am passionate about meeting new people and knowing about them. I embrace modernity with mindfulness. I like reading reading, writing, running and learning about people and their places.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte