Guest roomLiving room
Cosy double BR in the heart of NO
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Private room in a bright & modern 2-bedroom flat, very well organised and showing a decent area (40 sqm.) The zen deco makes it a little heaven after a whole day in HK intensity. Free high-speed wifi included.

Der Wohnraum

Hi! Welcome to my flat in the very centre of vibrant Hong Kong! It has been fully refurbished 6 months ago and is very clean.
Thanks to the high floor (12/F) the whole flat is very quiet.

Zugang für Gäste

You will be able to enjoy the cosy living room, the bathroom and the kitchen of course. Make yourself at home and feel free to use all the kitchenware to treat yourself with homemade dishes!

Weitere wichtige Infos

You might share the flat with Theo, my beloved flatmate, who is a young professional working in fashion like me. He is very tidy and respectful and I am sure he will give you many tips to make the most of your stay :)


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 22 €
Kaution 331 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

As I really cherish my flat and take care of it, I want to share it with respectful people full of common sense :)
Parties are not allowed.


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Rachel
Februar 2016
The apartment was really cozy, clean, and bright. It was in a very central location and Camille's roommate Theo was helpful and welcoming. Overall a great place to stay.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 18 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
HongkongMitglied seit November 2015
Nutzerprofil von Camille

Hi there!

My name is Camille and I'm from the South of France. I have settled down in Hong Kong 2 years ago after having lived in France, Singapore, India and the UK. I currently work in the fashion and luxury industry.

As a passionate and experienced traveler, I exactly know what people need when they are away from home. I have paid a special attention to the decoration of my flat to ensure it is a relaxing place after a whole day in HK madness :)

Please feel free to reach out if have an interest or any questions !

Cheers

Sprachen: English, Español, Français

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte