The Couch in your Room.Your Bedroom.


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

We'll be glad to meet to meet and host you in our house. We are 4 family members with one dog named Roxy and a cat. You'll have your own private bedroom with one bed and one couch. You'll also have your own balcony with a great view.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Haustierbesitzer: Ein oder mehrere Haustiere
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 5€ / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Beschreibung

We'll be glad to meet to meet and host you in our house. We are 4 family members with one dog named Roxy and a cat. You'll have your own private bedroom with one bed and one couch. You'll also have your own balcony with a great view.


Hausregeln

We will be pleased if you smoke on the balcony.


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung inklusive der Service-Gebühren.


Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

14 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Ezzeldin
Oktober 2016
Ourania and Vasilis were very nice to me, they made me feel as a member of the family and gave me all information I need. The house is very clean and I loved my stay .

Nutzerprofil von Sabrina
Oktober 2016
From the moment I stepped in Ourania's house, I became virtually a member of the family. I stayed for more then 10 days with her and her family and had a great time enjoying delicious greek food and a perfect transition between being together, sharing conversations, food and time and having my privacy. Especially when I got sick and had to stay in bad for a few days I felt in good hands. Apart from that I was in the centre in around 20-30 min every day and even when missing the last bus I could walk easily within 30 min home from a metro station and felt safe in the neighborhood. I had a perfect combination of recovering and exploring Athens and would definitely recommend the place.

Nutzerprofil von Monia Linn
Oktober 2016
I had a good stay with this family. They are all really nice and helpfull, and the dog is so sweat. The apartment is in an area that felt safe and is well conected with everything you need. I would really recomend this place. The wifi is good as well. It was also nice to be able to wash my clothes before i moved on. Thank you for having me, and I hope to see you again.

Nutzerprofil von Márcia
September 2016
I had a great time in Ourania's house. The house was very clean and confortable. Ourania is very nice a person, friendly and attentive, she help me about how I get the bus and metro. She also explained about the all place that I wanted to visit and suggested others. So, thank you for everything lady, I hope see you again.

Nutzerprofil von Dimitra
September 2016
It has been a really nice experience. Ourania was gentle and very helpful about everything I needed. Really lovely people, and the place was cosy and clean, and my rooms was very comfortable. You can approach the city center easily (there are many buses close to the house). I would definitely recommend it to anyone who wants to stay a few days in Athens. Thank you for everything.

Nutzerprofil von Andrea Melina
September 2016
La experiencia con Ourania y su familia fue perfecta son muy lindos y serviciales fui por el cumpleaños de mi hija y le compraron chocolates ,una torta y le cantaron el cumpleaños, lo máximo! La casa es súper linda la decoración es espectacular me guiaron muy bien para tomar los transportes al centro no es lejos hay que caminar un poquito pero está bien, para el regreso su esposo y ella nos llevaron en el carro al paradero y Ourania nos acompañó y despacho en el metro al aeropuerto es lo máximo, mi primera experiencia con airbnb y fue excelente recomiendo a Ourania en todo sentido me quedaría siempre que vuelva con ella

Nutzerprofil von Aaron
August 2016
I was extremely blessed to have the opportunity to stay with this kind family. They provided not only just a place to stay, but advice and information about how to navigate the city and make the most out of my trip. The home was very clean and modern. The balconies and the roof top at their home had some of the best views. The neighborhood was very safe and the neighbors I met were very kind. Their home is in such a convenient area where you are just a short walk away from the bus and metro stations. It was very easy to get in and out of the city. On top of all these great things, the home had free wifi that was reliable and fast. Would highly recommend this home to anyone looking to visit Athens.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 11 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Ilion, Griechenland · Mitglied seit Juli 2015
Nutzerprofil von Lydia & OuraniaLydia & Ourania ist ein Superhost.

I'm Lydia, 19 years old. Studying Music Engineering and learning Russian. I love dancing, traveling, meeting new and interesting people.

Antwortrate: 100%
(letzte 10 Kontakte)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden