Living roomFireplace
Double room in lovely 2 bed flat
Gastgeber: Giulia
Giulia ist der Gastgeber.Giulia ist ein Superhost.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Private room with double bed, shared bathroom, kitchen and living room with host.
Clean, tidy and recently refurbished flat.
Walking distance to Finsbury Park station. Excellent transport links.
Quiet street, up and coming neighborhood.
Close to pubs and restaurants.

Der Wohnraum

Top floor flat in Victorian conversion.
The flat has recently been refurbished with new bathroom, kitchen and appliances.

Zugang für Gäste

Private double room in victorian conversion.
The flat is on the top/second floor.
It has recently been refurbished and I've been living in it by myself since.
No pets or cigarette smoke.
The room has a double bed, a large mirror, a large wardrobe with hangers and a drawer for storage.
Clean towels and cotton bed linen are provided.
The room has a radiator with gas central heating.
The window overlooks the front of the house.
The rest of the flat is shared with myself.
The bathroom has a toilet, sink and a very large shower.
There's towel rack/radiator.
Basic toiletries are provided (shower gel, shampoo, conditioner and toothpaste).
The living room has a large sofa and an armchair.
There's a fully functioning gas fireplace and a flat screen TV.
The kitchen is fully equipped with a 5 hobs gas cooker, kettle, toaster, microwave, electric oven, dishwasher... and there's s table with 4 chairs.
The window overlooks the garden, therefore is very quiet and private.
There's also a washing machine for laundry. Washing tablets and drying rack are provided.
The flat benefits of vast storage in the attic, especially for luggages.
Parking vouchers are necessary as the flat is within the Emirates Stadium. They are available upon request and will need to be paid as extra.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am a freelance fashion stylist, therefore I might be out for most of the day.
I am also a part time home baker. In this case I'll be in the kitchen and you'll be able to try one of my creations.
I usually don't work weekends.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Wray Crescent is within the Emirates Stadium area, therefore parking is permitted with parking vouchers only.
Please contact me if vouchers are needed.
These will need to be paid as extras.


Ausstattung
Internet
WLAN
Frühstück
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 17 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 12:00

The flat is on the top floor of a victorian conversion.
There are other 3 flats below mine.
Please respect my neighbors and myself by not making too much noise after 12am (no loud music/TV/parties).

BATHROOM-VERY IMPORTANT
Please do not flush anything except from toilet paper in the toilet (no wet wipes, tissues, cotton pads, hair...). Main waste pipe will otherwise get blocked and I'll have to call a specialist to fix the issue..

KITCHEN- VERY IMPORTANT
Please ensure all flames are out before leaving.
The dishwasher door will hit the fridge when fully opened.
Please open fridge first.
(Sorry, I've designed the flat myself...)

Please close all windows before leaving the house.
Ensure doors are properly shut behind you when leaving/coming in.

Rubbish collection is on Monday morning.

Please do not leave TV on standby.

If using washing machine, please add a Calgon tablet into the detergent drawer.

No pets.
No smoking.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

35 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Tilo
Februar 2017
Die Wohnung ist äußerst geschmackvoll eingerichtet, Giulias Wohnstil ist sehr inspirierend und hat unseren Londonaufenthalt noch zusätzlich aufgewertet. Alles war sehr sauber, wir haben in einem angenehmen, gemütlichen Bett geschlafen. Wir (43 und 13) wollten nicht im Touristenzentrum übernachten und haben es genossen, am Abend in eine echte Wohngegend zu kommen und den Tag dort abzuschließen. (Bus fährt direkt zum/vom Trafalgarsquare), U-Bahn ist auch nicht weit.) Giulia ist sehr sympathisch, wir haben auch die Tipps in ihrem Reiseführer genutzt und in der Nähe lecker gegessen. Empfehlung!

Nutzerprofil von Johannes
September 2016
We've been at Giulias place for 4nights and it was perfect. Even though we arrived pretty late, Giulia was up to welcoming us. Her place is super clean and comfortable with a beautiful park view from her kitchen side. Communication is excellent and since we've been full day busy in London, it was a good choice. Thanks Giulia !

Nutzerprofil von Caterina
Juli 2017
I have been staying at Giulia's on a fairly regular basis over the past 2 years whenever I come to London for work and I must say this is by far my favourite accommodation arrangement. The flat is very comfortable, recently refurbished and stylishly decorated. It is close to Finsbury Park station whilst remaining in a green, quiet residential area. Giulia is a great host who always makes sure you have everything you need to make your stay comfortable and pleasant. Highly recommend staying with her!

Nutzerprofil von Rebecca
Juli 2017
Absolutely amazing. You were a wonderful host and always made sure we were comfortable. 100% 5 star rating. Wish I could give a higher rating but I've hit max. Lovely person would love to stay again if room is avaliable when next in area. Thank you so much for making my weekend a pleasure. Love R & N (the two sisters) xx

Nutzerprofil von Jack
Juli 2017
Had a wonderful stay with Guilia. Very welcoming and couldn’t do enough for us. Be sure to be back again

Nutzerprofil von Ify
Mai 2017
Great place and Giulia- a great host. Good transport links

Nutzerprofil von Elena
Januar 2017
Cosy, clean and nicely decorated! Giulia fantastic! Nice and helpful! The next time I return to London I will return to Giulia! Elena and Giulia

Dieser Gastgeber hat 8 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit November 2011
Nutzerprofil von GiuliaGiulia ist ein Superhost.

Originally from Italy, I've been living in North London for the past 20 years.
I am a freelance fashion stylist and a part time home baker. If you're lucky you might be able to sample one of my creations!
I like cooking, traveling and music.

Sprachen: English, Italiano
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte