Gemeinsames Zimmer

4 Gäste

4 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Strategically located 3 bedroom apartment with 2 balconies

Die Unterkunft

The house is very tastefully furnished with the two available bedrooms having their own special colours, designs and bookshelves.
The bathroom is shared by all guests and the family but will always be spotless ;)
Each guest will have their own key to lock their room and the main house. We expect our guests to feel like one of the family!

Zugang für Gäste

You as our special guest will have access to all but one room in the house. We hope you'll enjoy the balconies, the kitchen, the living room and the dining area.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Breakfast and dinner can also be shared with the family at an extra cost upon request.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Dear esteemed guests :)
Please note that this is a shared room. If you wish to still stay with us but not to share a room with another guest, then we would recommend you book for 2 persons instead of 1. This will ensure your privacy and you will have the room all to yourself. Also, we give great discounts! :)


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 4
Art des Zimmers: Gemeinsames Zimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 18€ / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 5€
Wochenrabatt: 21%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

The house is to be shared with the 2 person family staying in the house.


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung inklusive der Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

6 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jasper
Mai 2017
Arriving for the first time in Kenya this family made me feel welcomed as soon as I arrived. It truely feels like being part of a family, which is especially nice when staying for a longer period. The sisters and mama are so nice and took great care of me. They are fun to hang out with and they made my time in Nairobi much better! I am so grateful that I could be a part of this family and the way they made me feel at home from day 1 untill the end of the 3 months. Thank you so much I will miss you guys!
Nutzerprofil von AIR B N B
Antwort von AIR B N B:
Oh Jasper! We will surely miss you! We loved you and Debbie so much! Can't wait till the tables are turned and you get to host us! Lots of love xx
Mai 2017

Nutzerprofil von Elizabeth
Dezember 2016
Thelma and her mother and sisters were a pleasure to stay with. They were very accommodating and helpful with navigating Nairobi. The location is convenient and next to the nightlife and main restaurants. Uber rides to and from are cheap and easy to navigate.

Nutzerprofil von Ajay
Dezember 2016
The hosts were extremely friendly and supportive of my activities. They also included me in their social activities giving me a good experience of Kenyan culture. The location was perfect as it wasn't too far from Central Nairobi or the Westland area where there are plenty of things to do and places to eat. Uber was particularly cheap and quick with the location.

Nutzerprofil von Sam
August 2016
Wonderful hosts in a wonderful home. Would absolutely recommend if you're looking to stay in a nice area of Nairobi on a budget.

Nutzerprofil von Charlotte
März 2016
Tessa, Thelma and their mum make you feel at home. Great stay with them !

Nutzerprofil von Catarina
Februar 2016
Very nice stay, Thelma, Tessa and their mom are great hosts :)

Dieser Gastgeber hat 1 Bewertung für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Nairobi, Kenia · Mitglied seit Dezember 2015
Nutzerprofil von AIR B N B

My name is Thelma, and I'll be happy to meet new people, either as guests or as tourists. Either way, feel free to contact me at any hour of the day :)

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.