The bedroom features ample closet space.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 5 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This is a large, family-friendly apartment located right by the subway. It includes everything you need to feel comfortable on your trip, including a portable crib, kitchen amenities, and a spacious bathroom. Clean linens and towels included.

Der Wohnraum

Spacious and large, this apartment is a great place for one to six people. It offers a nice view of the streets, and during the day it gets a lot of sunlight. It is high enough up that is quiet.

Everything you need to enjoy your trip is included, such as all the kitchen amenities to cook, enough fresh clean sheets and towels for everyone in your group, a hairdryer, an iron, an ironing board and a coffee maker. There is ample closet space for all your personal items, including all the stylish new things you might buy in the city. We can provide you with a portable crib available for no extra charge. We also have deluxe air mattresses and an electric pump in case you need extra sleeping spaces.

Zugang für Gäste

You have access to the entire apartment.

Interaktion mit Gästen

It is no problem to call anytime with questions. We will be out of town on the dates the apartment is available but we do have someone on call in case you need help with anything. I'm also available anytime if you would just like a restaurant recommendation. I can advise you on all the best places to eat and shop, and even where to get the best deals on groceries. There's also a great farmer's market a block away. You are in great hands with me!

Weitere wichtige Infos

There is not a landline available for use in the apartment. There is high-speed wifi at no additional charge.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 5
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 18 / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 106
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln

Please we ask that you do not smoke or have parties in the apartment. If you would like to smoke you can take the elevator downstairs and step right outside the building. There are no pets allowed in the building. We love animals, but since some people have allergies we cannot permit them.


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

32 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Richelle
Juli 2017
The location is excellent! Walkable to many great restaurants and farmers market. Super easy subway access made getting around fairly seamless. The noise canceling machines were a nice touch. There's some street noise but the apt is on the 5th floor (with an elevator!) so it is minimized. The apartment is exactly as described and very clean. Lori is an excellent host and very responsive.

Nutzerprofil von Michael
Juli 2017
Spacious and clean apartment in an excellent location. Even on a busy street, it wasn't too noisy at night. Very comfortable for a few night stay.

Nutzerprofil von Ilani
Mai 2017
Cozy apt with great location. Near a lot of subway lines. Lori is a great host, she was always available and help us with anything we need. 6 stars!

Nutzerprofil von Jesso
April 2017
Excellent communication from Lori and Rachael and check-in/out were very convenient. Apartment was large and family-friendly due to elevator. There was plenty of kitchenware and towels. Great wifi.

Nutzerprofil von Lien
April 2017
Great place, great location, right next to Union Square and convenient Metro lines. The host was very helpful with the check-in and check-out times.

Nutzerprofil von Zifen
Februar 2017
第五大道边的公寓,整洁,舒适,房东很贴心,希望下次来再这样住

Nutzerprofil von Dorothee
Februar 2017
great place, ideal location, very nice host.I missed the first night because of a snow storm, and Lor gracously offered to reimburse that first night. so this is not only a great place, a it comes with a 5star class service! i will come back

New York, New York, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit November 2015
Nutzerprofil von Lori RachelLori Rachel ist ein Superhost.

I am a avid traveller and lover of all cultures and people. I love learning new languages and visiting places I've never seen. I am very outgoing. I am also very respectful of other people's property. I promise to take good care of your home as though it were my own.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte