Finde Unterkünfte in North Reclamation Area, Cebu City auf Airbnb

Finde Unterkünfte in North Reclamation Area, Cebu City auf Airbnb

Entdecke Privatzimmer und ganze Unterkünfte, die sich perfekt für jede Art von Reise eignen.
WO
CHECK-IN
CHECK-OUT
ERWACHSENE
KINDER
WO
CHECK-IN
CHECK-OUT
ERWACHSENE
KINDER
Unterkünfte & Ferienwohnungen in Cebu City

Ferienunterkünfte in North Reclamation Area, Cebu City

Vor Kurzem in North Reclamation Area, Cebu City gebucht

New fully furnish condo with a minimalist design to inspire a spacious, relaxing, comfortable, cozy, romantic and homey environment for our guest. Located at the residential enclave of the Cebu Business Park, this high-end condominium provides a peaceful, safe, and the perfect location for shopping, dining, family-friendly activities, nightlife and relaxation. Also, don't forget to immerse yourself with a 360 degree view of the City!
Calyx Residences Ayala ist ein High-End-Wohnung Entwicklung im Zentrum der Stadt und in der Wohnenklave des Cebu Business Park. Tolle Lage und Umgebung erwartet Sie vollständige und angenehme Entspannung und Genuss zu gewährleisten. Den lokalen Einkaufs- und kulinarische Erlebnisse in der Ayala Shopping Mall / Terrassen erkunden.
It is quiet and safe with a friendly atmosphere among the residents, staff and guest. Close to a major high-end shopping mall - Ayala Center Cebu. And the Ayala Terraces for a luxurious dining and entertainment experience. On weekends, experience the Cebu Food Market Festival at Tienda Locale. Live music and great local food awaits you. For details, please feel free to ask the concierge/security at the lobby.
  • 수영장이 특히 좋았고 숙소도 깨끗하고 다들 친절하시고 좋았어요!

    수빈2017-08-25T00:00:00Z
  • Mae Ann and Raymond are very hospitable. We didn't get any problems communicating with them. The house is very clean and the bare necessities in the living spaces were complete and neatly arranged. Her home was a great place to stay in; homey and comfortable. The roof top pool offers a fantastic view of the city at any given time, but it is especially beautiful at night with the mood lights. :) For the condo itself: the staff are friendly as well, the concierge is helpful with tips about getting around Cebu. The place itself is accessible to restaurants and shopping areas, also relatively close to many tourist attractions as well.

    Yodel2017-06-09T00:00:00Z
  • 세부시티에 다시 간다면 무조건 다시 갈 숙소입니다~~ 호스트 아주머니도 너무 친절하시고 일단 동네 주변이 굉장히 안전하고 아얄라몰까지 걸어서 왔다갔다 할 수 있어서 편합니다~ 혹시나 투어 예약을 못하고 가셨다면 아주머니에게 물어보시면 친절하게 알려주십니다 ~ 강추!

    효봉2017-10-09T00:00:00Z
  • 방은 생각보다 조금 작았습니다. 하지만, 사진보다 더 좋은 공간이었습니다. 세심한 배려와 관심을 보여준 호스트는 정말 멋지고 좋았습니다. 청결상태도 너무 좋았구요. 성인 3명이 쓰기에는 조금 부족한 공간입니다. 저는 아이랑 3명이서 머무는데 무리가 없습니다. 여유의 침대가 있어서요. 욕실의 온수도 잘 나오구요. 개수대 수압은 부족합니다. 테라스가 없어서 좀 아쉬움.... 위치는 아얄라몰 5분걸음정도...구글맵검색하면 세부스포츠센터 옆 숲길로 가면 정면에 메리어트호텔이 나옵니다. 호텔옆으로 가시면 몰입니다. 수영장은 낮엔 그늘없습니다. 뷰는 환상...밤에는 더 환상...사실 루프탑수영장때문에 이곳을 선택했고, 아이가 너무 조아하고 가족모두 즐겼습니다. 저녁 8시까지 사용가능. 1층에 헬스클럽이 있어서 사용가능하구요. 새벽에 첫 배를 타야해서 미리 로비에 있는 가이드에게 택시를 부탁하니 친절히 예약해주셨네요. 성인 2명이 쓰시면 젤 좋구요... 호스트가 보여준 친절에 다시 한번 감사드립니다. 쓰레기 분리수거는 각층 H유닛 문을 열면 분리수거통이 있습니다. 흡연하는 분은 건물내에는 안되니 1층 로비밖에서 가능합니다. 수영장 타월은 호스트가 여유있게 준비해주어서 룸에 있는거 가져가서 사용했습니다. 10점 만점에 9.5점, 부족한거 공간이 약간 부족한거, 테라스가 없는거가 좀 아쉬움.....재방문은 세부가면 호텔에 안가고 여기서 머물겁니다. 호텔조식이 다 별로다보니 가까운 아얄라몰 메트로 마켓에서 간단한 재료사서 편하게 즐겼습니다. 아얄라몰 근접 위치와 루프탑수영장만 생각해도 여기서 머물게 될겁니다. 다들 즐거운 여행되세요

    명섭2017-10-03T00:00:00Z
  • I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Mae Ann was very accommodating and very welcoming. It was very easy to communicate with her. Her place was very clean and comfortable. It had everything I needed. The building's amenities are great, too. There's even a laundry shop in the ground floor and a free shuttle service although walking to the Ayala Mall wasn't a problem at all because it's not even 5 minutes away. I'd highly recommend Mae Ann's place.

    Bugsy2016-12-05T00:00:00Z
  • Try her place you won't regret it, suggestion: make use of their shuttle car going to and from Ayala Center to make it easier for you it is free but give a tip to the driver every now and then and they will take good care of you.

    Keith2017-04-28T00:00:00Z
  • If you were looking for a central, super clean, modern studio with communicative responding owners, look no further. It's a very secure building with a great rooftop pool. Highly recommended in every sense!

    Kris2017-06-20T00:00:00Z
  • Our stay was great. Mae was very helpful with our tour in Cebu. The place is very nice. Its close to everything. I would definitely come back! Highly recommended!!

    Elyn2017-04-25T00:00:00Z
  • Art der Unterkunft

    Entire home/apt


    Objekttyp


    Unterkunft für


    Schlafzimmer

    Cebu City, Central Visayas, Philippinen

    Scenic Cebu City View Condo in Ayala
    69 Bewertungen
    Condo Fully Furnished With high speed fber optic internet Facing the Sea Walking distance Sm city Cebu Walking distance port area
  • The place is beautiful, safe and worth the price, me and my co-worker had a wonderful stay at Rolando's place. We recommend it very affordable and good location.

    Grace2017-05-09T00:00:00Z
  • Its good place near SM, but i felt kinda scared at night on the street around. Tower is new, ok, room is clean - only one small problem. Poor dishes in kitchen. Good internet connection.

    Vít2017-07-17T00:00:00Z
  • Great value! The room was at a good price, medium-sized, very tidy, has a huge bed (not that comfortable though), tv (with a few channels), kitchen with refrigerator, water heater and utensils, and a clean bathroom/toilet with water heater also. It is well ventilated and the air conditioner was comfortably cool. Location is good since it's a few minute walk from SM, near Robinsons Galleria/ port area and around 30-minute ride to the airport. Downside is the slow elevator in the building and location is in a secluded and dark area.

    Elle2017-03-06T00:00:00Z
  • Mae2017-05-01T00:00:00Z
  • Ideal place to stay if a studio is all you need. 4 minute walk to SM City Cebu makes it a perfect location -- no wasted time and expense on taxis. Rolando has a dedicated and efficient cleaning crew; the condo is new and spotless. Good basic kitchen setup, a large refrigerator for us who like an early, healthy breakfast without going out. As a new unit, the kitchen wasn't fully stocked with dishes, rice cooker, etc.; but on the second day Rolando showed up with a box full of what was needed (thanks!). Rolando is easy to contact, helpful, and very responsive. Excellent value, clean, perfect location, everything as advertised (the only thing missing at San Marino Residences is a swimming pool, but you can't have everything :) )

    Mark2017-04-23T00:00:00Z
  • The apartment was in a good location near SM City Cebu. For the price you really won't get a better deal in Cebu. Rolando was very prompt with the questions we had, and gave clear instructions for check in and check out. Would happily contact this host the next time we are in Cebu city.

    Rob2017-08-24T00:00:00Z
  • The unit is clean and tidy. The building itself is still undergoing some construction, so if you plan to stay in the room for the day, expect to hearing banging noises. But it is very quiet at night. When walking to the mall (SM or ROBINSONS) be sure to bring an umbrella and mask with you because it will be too hot and dusty along the way.

    Fel Louie2017-09-30T00:00:00Z
  • Stayed here for a few nights due to some paperworks in Cebu, and this place made it perfect location for me. Friendly host who really helped me out ! I already know my next 'home' when i'm going back to Cebu next time ! Would definitely book here again...!

    Magnus2017-06-30T00:00:00Z
  • Art der Unterkunft

    Entire home/apt


    Objekttyp


    Unterkunft für


    Schlafzimmer

    Cebu City, Central Visayas, Philippinen

    Condo near Sm Cebu & Robinson
    22 Bewertungen
    San Marino Residences unfolds the best in urban living where the good life sizzles just outside your window sills: shopping, dining and unwinding are literally footsteps away from where you live.
  • Overall the unit is fine. There's a convenience store beside the lobby/entrance. The 2 Elevators are quite slow though. For improvement, I suggest a fully functioning exhaust be placed at the mini-kitchen so that the fumes will be removed and not re-circulate within the room. The toilet seat also needs replacement as the cracks will hurt your skin. Maybe a small bedside table will also be a welcome addition to the space.

    Francis2017-10-21T00:00:00Z
  • Location is great, close to SM mall, you can take the bus from the airport, just the smell is not good

    jessica2017-06-22T00:00:00Z
  • No doubt is 5-8 minutes walk to a big mall with jeepney n bus terminal but my simple request was not entertain (cleanliness n cloths hanger ). Value for money because wifi, digital water heater, aircon and nearby lift and simple cooking allowed....but overall unit is not clean , very limited tv channels. Non adjustable shower head. Toilet Flahing system not functioning well. Shuttle bus to and fro from the airport. Entrance door have 2 locks but only one lock key is given

    Johnny2017-07-18T00:00:00Z
  • 좀더보태서호텔가시는것을추천드립니다

    민석2017-09-13T00:00:00Z
  • Spacious room with everything you need. 7 mins to SM city and jeepney terminal. At night the room smells a bit weird but overall I'm very happy with my stay with Perla.

    Jennifer2017-09-26T00:00:00Z
  • Worth every penny. Close to awesome mall

    Pawel2017-10-10T00:00:00Z
  • Very comfy and convenient stay. The host even acconmodated me for a very early. Very considerate.

    Leah2017-08-17T00:00:00Z
  • The place was great to stay and very accessible to malls and churches and airport. Thank you mam perla.

    Zandae 2017-09-01T00:00:00Z
  • Art der Unterkunft

    Entire home/apt


    Objekttyp


    Unterkunft für


    Schlafzimmer

    Cebu City, Central Visayas, Philippinen

    Welcome to Feel Great Stay Condotels by Jan & Tony. The only authorized and official condotel operator in San Marino, Cebu. If this room is not available on your chosen dates, visit our other listings here: https://www.airbnb.com/users/9606182/listings - 5 mins. walk to SM City Cebu - 10 mins. walk to Robinsons Galleria Mall - 30 mins taxi ride to Mactan Airport - Rate is Good for 2 Pax Only. Add P300/pax/night for Extra Pax. Please read description below for more details:
    - Feel Happy staying in our Fully Furnished & Fully Equipped Studio Room near SM City Cebu & Robinsons Galleria - 1 Queen Size Bed for 2 pax + 1 Floor Mattress for additional 1 pax (Max. 3 pax) - Complimentary Free Wifi of 800MB/day and LED TV with Aerial Channels for your enjoyment! - Complete Fully-furnished unit with Appliances like Refrigerator, Induction Cooker, Rice Cooker and Electronic Kettle - With Complete bathroom essentials like Shampoo, Soap, Toothpaste and Towels - Without Water Heater in the bathroom. - If this room is not available on your preferred dates, please check our other listings at: https://www.airbnb.com/s?host_id=9606182
    - Very close to SM City Cebu and new Robinsons Galleria! - Very close to CnT Lechon, one of the best lechon (Roast Pig) in the city! - 10-15 mins taxi ride to Ayala Mall - 15-20 mins taxi ride to and from the Mactan Cebu International Airport - Safe and convenient. Very near banks (BDO and BPI)
  • Janはよくコミュニケーションを取ってくれて、安心して滞在できました。予約時、チェックイン前日、当日、チェックアウト前日、チェックアウト当日と、宿泊者が気になりそうな点について事前に教えてくれて助かりました。チェックインとチェックアウトを時間外にしましたが、とても簡単。 徒歩3分ほどにるSM City Cebuで何でもそろいます。建物1階にもちょっとしたコンビニがあり便利。ランドリーサービスも格安なので着替えが少なくて済みます。繁華街からは少々離れており、タクシーが必須。夜間はSMcityから近いとはいえ暗くて危ないので、夜や早朝に外出するときは1階のセキュリティスタッフにタクシーを呼んでもらうのが良いでしょう。部屋の床はタイル張りですが、素足が気になる場合はスリッパを持っていくといいです。

    Hidetoshi2017-09-14T00:00:00Z
  • Nice place to stay.

    Chris2017-05-21T00:00:00Z
  • It's nice,and near to the SM city Cebu.The room is big.And Jan is so nice!

    Cairo2017-04-28T00:00:00Z
  • Good value for price, a place to stay for a layover or a few days as a basecamp for Cebu. Great communication with the people in charge, they helped and replied us within minutes.

    Carlos2017-05-08T00:00:00Z
  • Second time around. Very accommodating and had a great stay.

    Kenneth Wayne2017-08-21T00:00:00Z
  • My friend and I booked a condo in Jan’s place in June 2017 and we really enjoyed staying there. The communication with them was quick and uncomplicated and always helpful. We explored the area of Cebu and the surrounding sightseeing spots. It was easy to get to places as Uber drivers are always nearby. The place is also very near to some malls and restaurants. We highly recommend this place and fully enjoyed staying there :)

    Patrick2017-06-06T00:00:00Z
  • Nice view and windows were big to let a lot of light in if you open curtains. Bed was comfortable. Basic kitchen and bathroom. Very good hospitality!

    Tony2017-06-20T00:00:00Z
  • Everything in the room was great! Location is also great as it's very near SM City Cebu mall and Robinsons Galleria. The hosts Jan and Tony were very responsive and accommodating. Very clean room and with completely fully furnished and fully equipped. Would definitely come back again and again and book here at Feel Great Stay Condotels.

    Kate2017-03-25T00:00:00Z
  • Art der Unterkunft

    Entire home/apt


    Objekttyp


    Unterkunft für


    Schlafzimmer

    Cebu City, Central Visayas, Philippinen

    Enjoy the Sea view from the 19th floor. Fully furnished, equipped w/ microwave, mini-refrigerator, queen-size Murphy bed, WIFI internet access, 51" flat screen TV w/cable. Convenient walking distance to SM- Cebu mall, Robinson's Galleria, Radisson Blu and restaurants. As we don't ask for security deposit and cleaning fee, we request for guests to take care of appliances, furniture and maintain cleanliness. Accepts weekly, monthly, yearly stay with discount.
    You can tuck the Murphy Bed on wall for more space. Sit and relax by the Bar table with drop lights overlooking oceanview. Enjoy the newly installed bathroom rain shower.
  • The apartment is not big but compact and pleasant. The view is definitely worth it. All works well. WiFi, hot shower and a little kitchen. The location is close to SM City and Robinson Galleria but apart from that, nothing is happening in the area. Great for a little seclusion. It's absolutely recommended for traveler who wants to have a quiet time and not really in the center of happening! Love it!

    John2017-05-09T00:00:00Z
  • Jojo2017-06-30T00:00:00Z
  • Thank you everything

    heungsoo2017-05-16T00:00:00Z
  • Located between SM Cebu and Robinsons Galleria, the unit provides a superb accessibility. And the unit truly offers a homly condominium experience. The view is spectacular especially when you go up to the RD: You'll be able to see the whole view of Cebu City and this memory is unforgettable to me. The aircon is functioning both cleanly and cooly and so are the cooking tools and the refrigerator. Everything I felt with Ms. Chai's unit was fantastic except the Wi-Fi: It was quite slow to open certain apps.

    B. Caspian2017-08-12T00:00:00Z
  • The location is very convenient in many ways. There is SM Cebu in 5 min walk away with plenty of shops and restaurants. Also there are buses to the airport and there's a travelers lodge too in case you need to drop off your luggages etc. The area itself may not look very friendly at first as it's close to ports so it's more industrial like with shipping containers and so, but it is not as bad as it looks. Taxi drivers didn't seem to know the block by it's name San Marino, but the fact that is very close to SM always helped and they always managed to find it. The flat is nice and cosy. Cleanliness was satisfactory. Good views. Didn't like the black ceiling and some of the condo's design (sorry) but that's is not really important and not Chai's fault :) Reasonable Internet connection. Epi the flat manager was very polite, a real gentleman. Overall good stay and I could recomend Chai's place.

    Gabor2017-09-08T00:00:00Z
  • The location is superb because it's very near from the huge supermarket and mall. Just a couple of minutes walk. You can enjoy the night view too. The bed is big and comfortable. Aircon is also working well. It's price worthy. Note: if you value the hot shower, the water pressure of hot shower might not be enough for you. Mostly satisfied.

    Shunichi2017-04-23T00:00:00Z
  • The studio was one of the best I’ve ever stayed in. Very good wifi, tv, and endless hot water in a nice bathroom. Well equiped kitchen, comfortable bed and very good view of the harbour. Please note there is no pool or gym if you are so inclined. I wouldn’t walk around that area at nghtime but many taxis going by so easy to catch one to either SM or Robinson’s Galleria. Robinson’s has great movie theatres btw.... Don’t go to Ayala during rush hour as it can take an hour to get there. Go to Robinson’s Galleria instead as it has everything....

    Brian2017-10-15T00:00:00Z
  • The location is in a very industrial area, and literally the only thing around is the SM mall, which is pretty nice but the food there and stuff is pretty expensive. Very easy to get a cab or uber to places you need to go, but nothing in walking distance. Great communication and nice place for the price. A/C works great.

    Nick2017-07-03T00:00:00Z
  • Art der Unterkunft

    Entire home/apt


    Objekttyp


    Unterkunft für


    Schlafzimmer

    Cebu City, Central Visayas, Philippinen

    My place is near Big Malls, walking distance to SM CITY CEBU, and Very Close to Robinsons Galleria mall. Restaurants, Bar, churches is very accessible in this location.
  • Highly recommended!

    Joel2017-09-25T00:00:00Z
  • Nice clean place, nice little extras like big tank of water, free tea coffe cookies. Understanding host. Nice interior.

    Pawel2017-10-16T00:00:00Z
  • It was nice staying at your place!

    Eva2017-09-24T00:00:00Z
  • Aisha is really good host, she is very nice and she respond right away for all your question and needs. The location is very convenient, close to mall its litterally walking distance to the mall, banks and transportation specially public transfortation for thise people who wants to save money for there trip. There is laundry place just in the lobby and they have also a conveniece store. But the problem for me the room was just to small specially for the guest who has a kid. But if your single and just want to have some place while in the town and will be perfect for you.

    Karen2017-08-23T00:00:00Z
  • Art der Unterkunft

    Entire home/apt


    Objekttyp


    Unterkunft für


    Schlafzimmer

    Cebu City, Central Visayas, Philippinen

    Cozy unit in a 24- storey condominium with unlimited WIFI access , Ethernet cable & Smartv. An infinity pool & the best view of the city. Gardens & Jogging trail. The place is accessible to Ayala and SM and near to Landers Superstore . It's a 10 minute walk going to Ayala or SM . If you'll get a taxi or a grab it will take you 5 minutes. It's a perfect choice with a very affordable rate .
    Studio type unit | Wireless Internet | Entire home | Smartv | Ethernet Cable
    Ayala Mall , SM Mall , Landers Superstore
  • .

    Boram2017-09-20T00:00:00Z
  • Great place. Great host. Great location. Nice infinity pool and view of the city. Truly worth the Airbnb experience.

    John2017-11-01T00:00:00Z
  • The place is superb. Great view, spacious room and comfy bed. No hassle with check-in and amenities. Aircon is flawless and silent. Maria's place is one of the living testimony of the true airbnb experience.

    Tok2017-10-29T00:00:00Z
  • When you’re in Cebu and looking for a place to stay overnight you should definitely book Maria’s place. The unit is clean and amenities like cooking appliances, utensils are readily available. It is also closed to public transportation and SM Mall. Recommended Airbnb host.

    Antonio Marco2017-10-31T00:00:00Z
  • We had a great stay, check-in was easy and Ms. Maria communicated with us well. The place looks great for the price and amenities like the gym and pool. It could have been better if there was internet/cable but other than that, the place is clean and very comfortable. Will definitely go back.

    Anne2017-10-26T00:00:00Z
  • Art der Unterkunft

    Entire home/apt


    Objekttyp


    Unterkunft für


    Schlafzimmer

    Cebu City, Central Visayas, Philippinen

    Condominium in Mabolo
    9 Bewertungen

    Beliebte Unterkünfte

    Mein Platz ist in der Nähe zum Nachtleben, Stadtzentrum, öffentliche Verkehrsmittel, familienfreundliche Aktivitäten, Mein Platz für Paare, Solo-Abenteurer gut ist, und Geschäftsreisende. Einkaufszentren und Restaurants. San Marino Residences ist eine von Cebu besten. Mit seiner perfekten Balance von zentraler Lage, greifbaren Komfort, ruhige und 24-Stunden-Sicherheit, ist dies ein idealer Ausgangspunkt für Business, Shopping oder Sightseeing den Touristen vor Ort nur etwa 10 Minuten entfernt in die Stadt gehen.
    Newly Open.This is brand new fully furnished condo you would love to stay as its walking distance to SM City Cebu Mall and very near to the restaurant,fine dining etc. yet accessible from anywhere in the city. Stay and feel good at the same time our cozy,unique,clean and classy spacious fully furnished space. 1 Queen Sized Bed good for two pax +1 couch for additional 1 pax (max 3 pax ) Free fast wifi Complete Fully furnished unit with appliances like refrigerator, rice cooker,electric kettle,electric stove, exhaust fan, toaster, modern iron ,dyer With complete bathroom essentials like shampoo,conditioner,body wash, toothpaste,toothbrush, comb,and towels . -Room has dedicated Water heater in the bathroom
    Unsere noble geräumige Wohnung, die Sie bequem geben kann, zu bleiben, bequem, einfach und sehr zugänglichen Ort, wo immer Sie gehen, sind ganz in der Nähe alles sicher freundliche Nachbarschaft. -Sehr Der Nähe zu Fuß zu Sm Einkaufszentren und Robinson Galleria 5 Minuten Sicher und bequem .Very in der Nähe von Banken (BDO und BPI)
  • Ivy was great and the place is in a convenient location. The room was clean and had all the amenities provided ( toothbrush, slippers, etc). Ivy even let us have an early check-in and a late check-out. She even offered to give us a ride to the pier on the day we left. Ivy was a fantastic host and I would definitely stay here again.

    Carl2017-02-01T00:00:00Z
  • Nice apartment, clean, and comfortable. I had a good night sleep. Pillows were great, comforter was soft, and sheets were excellent quality. I really enjoyed my stay in the room. Everything was perfect. Host was friendly, and answered all my questions promptly. The only thing I didn’t like was the walk to SM City from the condo. It’s not advisable at night. My girlfriend and I was approached by a female con artist,who demanded we give her 200 pesos, because her child is hungry. Also, there are drunks, and teens in groups walking at night throwing stones. Take a Grab or a Taxi even if it’s only a 5 minute walk to the mall at night. In the daytime, it’s ok to walk.

    Luis2017-10-29T00:00:00Z
  • Superstar host and wonderful place! Couldn't have asked for anything more from Ivy or her place, it had everything that someone could need for a short stay and Ivy was very helpful and responsive. She even granted us a late checkout which was a HUGE help! Thanks so much Ivy and we will definitely be staying again next time we are in town!

    Eric2017-02-20T00:00:00Z
  • Je suis resté très peu de temps

    Christophe 2017-10-19T00:00:00Z
  • Ms. Ivy was a great host, immediately answers queries, easy to negotiate with, and allowed us to check in earlier than the usual check in time per request. The place was indeed classy and spacious than expected, amenities were complete and the bed was very comfortable (the clean sheets and the comforter were a huge plus). Place is just a few minutes walk to SM and Robinsons Galleria, and accessible to public transportation. Would definitely love to stay at Ivy's place again.

    Hedy2017-08-20T00:00:00Z
  • Definitely not worth it. Where to start: bad Oder in the building, mold, ants on the floor and bed, poor customer service from the front desk represented and security guard. Wifi and cable didn't work initially but host stated it was repaired. Host agreed to a refund but later recanted after speaking to her business partner. Would not recommend this place or any others represented by the host.

    James2017-06-04T00:00:00Z
  • 내집처럼 편안하게 보낸 6박 7일 이었습니다. 호스트 Ivy는 굉장히 친절하고 우리의 질문에 성심성의것 답변 해주었습니다. 여행 일정 상의와 갈 곳 추천등 많은 도움을 받았습니다. 한인 여행사 보다 저렴하게 로컬 여행사 이용하고싶으시다면 Ivy에게 물어보세요^^ 시티 sm몰에서 정말 가깝습니다 하지만 밤에 혼자 걸어다니는건 위험할듯 하네요. 길가가 어둡고 빈민들도 거주합니다.. 저희 부부는 거리낌없이 다니긴 했지만 여성분들은 조심해야할듯 합니다. 자유여행으로 세부에 방문한다면 아주 좋은 위치에 있어요. 공항에서 택시비 350php 만약 보홀 가신다면 피어1도 굉장히 가깝고요 아얄라몰등 시티 접근도 아주 좋습니다. 둘이쓰기에 딱 적당하고 청결합니다. 다만 하루에 한마리 정도의 벌레는 여기도 나오네요... 이건 필리핀 어딜가도 마찬가지에요.. 리조트나 호텔 역시... 조금 아쉬운점은 화장실 샤워실이 조금 작아서 만약 덩치가 크시면 많이 불편하실것 같네요.. 변기와 샤워시설이 분리되어있는데 변기에 앉으면 좁아요... 많이.. 그럼에도 불구하고 저렴한 가격에 안전하고 편안하고 깨끗한 숙소 입니다 인터넷이 다른곳에 비해 빠른것도 정말 마음에 듭니다!! 강추합니다!

    Jake2017-06-04T00:00:00Z
  • It was kinna stranded and no other store near 500m

    지성2017-07-19T00:00:00Z
  • Art der Unterkunft

    Entire home/apt


    Objekttyp


    Unterkunft für


    Schlafzimmer

    Cebu City, Central Visayas, Philippinen

    If you are looking for a place to stay in Cebu City that is close to shopping malls, business district and very accessible to transportation, then this is for you. Perfect for business travelers, tourists and guests who would want to be at the center of the city and convenience yet come home to a relaxing and calming home after a fun and productive day. Fun: Most of our guests love to go Whale Shark Watching in Oslob and canyoneering down south of Cebu. We can recommend a tour package for you.
    Our Modern Zen inspired home will surely be a relaxing and calming place for you to stay after a long exciting, productive and an exhausting day. It has a great view of the towering buildings in the business district from the bedroom window and the balcony. Share a meal over our elegant marble table with the warm feel of bamboo carpet on your feet. Watch movies via Chromecast at the living room with your family/friends. The bathroom can be a tranquil place for you as well with live lucky bamboos, hot and cold shower, fresh towels and other essentials for you. My husband and I understand how it's like to work from home and how important it is to have a reliable internet. So we have a DSL with wi-fi and landline for our guests to use. Guests who came for business trips can easily e-mail or work from home. My husband is quite a tech-Savvy. And there's our chromecast as proof. :D This is a 2-bedroom unit. Sleep and doze off in a queen sized bed at the Master's bedroom which can be shared by 2. The second bedroom has a single bed. There's a couch at the living room also where one more person can sleep. The unit can accommodate 3-4 pax in total. We have a few plants placed in the unit and these are real live plants to give you a more refreshing feel. And yes those succulents on the shelves are alive too :) Cleanliness is next to godliness. So we ensure that the unit is spic and span with fresh and clean linens as you check-in. A swimming pool and children's playground can also be used which is located at the ground floor. Guests can use the pool for only Php 100.00/ head. Free parking for 2 hours is also available. Everything is just within your reach. You can go to the commercial area just infront of the residential enclave where you can eat at restaurants like Dong Juan, TequiLa-La's or Mr. Coffee. Get a hot/ newly baked bread at Pan de Manila and even get other necessities at 7-eleven and Three Sixty Pharmacy. For laundry services, there's Soft Wash Laundromat. You can get a relaxing massage at Nuat Thai and visit a beauty salon, Cassaverde Hair.
  • My first time to book through Airbnb and I hit the jackpot! Value for money, accessibility and good facilities. The place is cozy and so conveniently near everything. loved the fact that my parents enjoyed the place so much my Dad puttered around the kitchen. There's no cable tv but there's good wifi and Chromecast. Besides, half the day we were out exploring the city. It was good to have a nice temporary home to come back to at the end of a long day. Vacation AND staycation it was indeed. I will surely recommend her place to friends. And maybe stay there again when I visit Cebu.:-) :-)

    Joan Paulette Mary2016-11-29T00:00:00Z
  • It has been a pleasure to stay at Luchelle Anns lovely place. She has been very kind and helpful. We will definitely recommend Luchelle and her apartment to everyone :-)

    Louise2017-02-04T00:00:00Z
  • I like this place. Modern and well equipped, and fairly central (on jeepney routes). There are some shops in the complex, so easy to get something quick. And Luchelle is very responsive, so when we had issues with the Internet, she responded quickly. The only con from a Western perspective is not having a hot shower (I am not a fan of cold showers). ;-)

    Bill2016-11-21T00:00:00Z
  • Excellent value great host excellent communication. Would stay again and recommend

    Mark2017-10-02T00:00:00Z
  • The apartment is very nice, comfortable and convenient. Luchelle, Thank you very much for your advice and information .i will choice here next time.

    qing2017-08-06T00:00:00Z
  • Luchelle was a fantastic host! Her place was clean, cozy and had everything we needed. It was conveniently located and was close to the Ayala mall, as well as numerous dining options within walking distance. Safe and secure, we would highly recommend Luchelle's apartment to anyone looking to stay in Cebu city.

    don2016-07-30T00:00:00Z
  • Luchelle Ann was an amazing host, as she was waiting for us when we arrived from the airport. We were three guys who rented the apartment for seven weeks, and through the entire time we stayed there, she was helpfull with everything. She responded very quickly by mail, and she made ud feel extremely welcome. We drank a lot of water, and she noticed this. The next time she cleaned the apartment, she had left a waterdispenser and a 5 gallon water. It’s that kind of hospitality you can expect from this host.

    Mads2016-11-14T00:00:00Z
  • I like it

    Zeus2017-07-16T00:00:00Z
  • Art der Unterkunft

    Entire home/apt


    Objekttyp


    Unterkunft für


    Schlafzimmer

    Cebu City, Central Visayas, Philippinen

    Mein Platz ist in der Nähe Cebu wichtigsten Einkaufs- und Geschäftsviertel. Es ist Teil der Kondominium mit verschiedenen Annehmlichkeiten. Sie werden meinen Platz wegen der Lage lieben. Mein Platz ist gut für Paare, Solo-Abenteurer und Geschäftsreisende.
  • I have already written a review so you can all read it. I loved the place cause of the pool, cheap price and amazing host. She also redecorate the place in between the two times we stayed there. Looks really nice both times. Take care and enjoy Cebu.

    Steinar2017-03-31T00:00:00Z
  • The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

    Cleeford2017-01-17T00:00:00Z
  • Mam Chona was very quick to reply to my inquiries from the start and she was very accommodating of our requests. The place is exactly as it was advertised on the page and the location is very very convenient. It was really value for our money and would definitely recommend this place to others and if the chance arises again, I would definitely stay in Mam Chona's place again.

    Richelle Joyce2016-11-18T00:00:00Z
  • No comment thanks.

    Felix2017-02-10T00:00:00Z
  • Hi. Me and my wife booked first 3 nights and cause of travelling to Bantayan (a beautiful island a few hours from Cebu city) and cause we liked the apartment, pool, bed and most the host ate Chona, we booked 4 more nights there. At arrival we where invited to eat dinner with ate Chona and we gracefully accepted. She took us to a very nice restaurant called Blue elephant in Apple 1 where we had a great exotic meal (crocodile sisig amongst other dishes), good drinks and amazing view over the city. She allowed us to have my wife's little sister over also so she could use the pool. All in all it was clean, safe and comfortable place to stay. Very cheap for what you get. Near manor shopping malls and easy to get around from there. If you stay there I hope you will have the same experience we had. Coming here from Norway and other places is worth it for sure. My wife is from Cebu city, but live in Oslo with me, and was very satisfied with everything. Take care and enjoy.

    Steinar2017-03-24T00:00:00Z
  • Great location and Ma'am Chona was a very helpful host.

    Ian2016-12-27T00:00:00Z
  • Art der Unterkunft

    Entire home/apt


    Objekttyp


    Unterkunft für


    Schlafzimmer

    Cebu City, Central Visayas, Philippinen

    Gemütliche und geräumige Einheit, wo der Transport zugänglich und alles, was Sie brauchen, ist einen Spaziergang entfernt! Perfekt für Familien und Freunde so viele wie 5. Wenn Sie einen ordentlich Platz sind, die die Stadt nach der Erkundung, dieses Pad ist für Sie zu entspannen!
    Das Gerät ist am besten geeignet für: Paare Die Gäste alleine unterwegs Familien oder Gruppen von bis zu 5 Ort: 12th Floor im Persimmon Condominium in Mabolo, Cebu Genau zwischen Ayala und SM-Mall, in der Nähe Pier Die Einheit: 40 sq. M. 1 Queen-Size-Bett, 1 Doppelgroße Luftmatratze, 1 doppelter Größe Schlafsofa Bettwäsche, Handtücher und grundlegende Hygieneartikel werden zur Verfügung gestellt Kabel-TV und WIFI Heiße und kalte Dusche Blu-ray Player Bügeleisen, Bügelbrett, Fön ist vorhanden Grundausstattung zum Kochen und Essen sind verfügbar Condo Dienstleistungen: Freie Nutzung von Schwimmbad für die Gäste Befreie uns von Fitness-Studio für die Gäste 24 Stunden Sicherheit Gratis Parkplätze Rund Persimmon Condominium: Etwas außerhalb der Wohnung ist ein Platz, der hat: Convenience Stores und Apotheke wie 360 Pharmacy (nur außerhalb der Wohnung) Restaurants wie Dong Juan Coffee Shops wie Mr. Coffee Geldautomat Massagesalons ALL Fußweg vom PERSIMMON Taxi Zeit zu Zielen in Cebu von Calyx Ayala Center Mall: 5 minutes SM Center Cebu: 5 minutes Airport: 30 Minuten Pier: 8 Minuten SM Meer: 18 Minuten Alle, je nach Verkehr Die Wohnung ist ein 1 Schlafzimmer, 1 Badezimmer Pad bis zu 5 Personen beherbergen können. Es gibt ein Queen-Size-Bett eine Luftmatratze und aa Sofa-Bett im Schlafzimmer, die Sie in das Wohnzimmer bewegen können, wenn Sie es wünschen. Es gibt eine sehr bequeme Couch im Wohnzimmer als auch. Das Gerät ist mit heißer und kalter Dusche, Waschmaschine, Gasherd, Mikrowelle, Wasserkocher, Reiskocher und andere grundlegende Küchenutensilien komplett eingerichtet. Es ist Internet, Wireless LAN und Kabel bereit und verfügt über einen DVD / Blu-ray-Player für Ihr Betrachtungsvergnügen. Der Lichtschalter kann gedimmt werden, wenn Sie eine homy fühlen wollen. Sowohl das Wohnzimmer und das Schlafzimmer verfügt über ein AC-Gerät, so dass Sie bequem in den beiden Orten schlafen können. Das Gerät kommt mit kostenlosen Parkplatz für ein Fahrzeug. Dieses Gebäude ist sehr sicher; es hat 24 Stunden Sicherheit und die Wachen nicht Einheit Eigentümer ohne Erlaubnis der Einheit Eigentümer Zugriff nicht zulassen.
    Direkt vor der Eigentumswohnung Gebäude ist ein kleiner Außen Art der Mall, die Restaurants, Waschsalon, Wellness-Salon, Gebäckgeschäft, eine Apotheke, Geldautomaten und einen Supermarkt hat. Alles, was Sie brauchen, ist ein Spaziergang entfernt. Der Transport ist auch leicht zu bekommen, und wir können die Wächter bitten, ein Taxi zu bekommen. Das Gerät ist in zwischen Ayala und SM Malls und dem Pier entfernt. Es ist sehr einfach, den Taxifahrer oder Ihre Freunde zu instruieren, wo dieser Ort ist, weil die Outdoor-Mall direkt in der Autobahn ist und diese Wohnung liegt direkt hinter dem Outdoor-Mall. Sowohl die Outdoor-Mall und die Eigentumswohnung haben den gleichen Entwickler.
  • 호스트가 너무 친절하셨고 궁금한사항이 있었는데 사람을 불러주시며 도와주셨어요~~ 위치도 sm몰,아얄라몰과 가까워서 좋았어요! 집도 깨끗하고 안전해서 만족했습니다^^

    경희2016-12-23T00:00:00Z
  • This place is close to everything. 15 minutes - 30 minutes drive to Ayala Malls, SM Cebu, bars and restaurants. Beneath this place are convenient stores, drug store, coffee shop, atm machine, travel and tours were a big plus. Taking a taxi is a swift same with check-in and check-out. The place is well decorated with all basic stuff you need. Highly recommended for your stay in Cebu.

    Jigs2016-09-18T00:00:00Z
  • Nice spacious place. Secured and near to places we went to specially to the venue of our convention. Nice surroundings too. Taxicabs are also accessible. Will consider this place again if there's a chance to go back to Cebu.

    Sandra2016-05-29T00:00:00Z
  • My family had a great time! The place is clean, well-equipped and close to convenient store. I highly recommend this place to stay in Cebu City. Thank you Jeric! :)

    Reycel Ann2016-12-02T00:00:00Z
  • Everything was great! The place was 100% same as the photos on the page, and the condition of the house was nice.

    Hyeong-June2016-08-26T00:00:00Z
  • Place was very clean. The size was just right for a small family going on vacation. The guards were also very helpful esp when you need to get a cab. Will definitely recommend to friends. :)

    Maan2015-09-09T00:00:00Z
  • Jeric is a really nice host. He did his best to answer all my inquiries/concerns. His place really gives a homey vibe. The guards are awesome, too! We will definitely go back there when we go to Cebu. Thanks, Jeric! :)

    Joana2017-08-08T00:00:00Z
  • Jeric's place is highly recommended. The description on the listing is very accurate. The unit is well secured and there are shops like 7/11 , pharmacy , and a few restaurants in the compound it self. It is conveniently located , SM Cebu is also just about 10-15 minutes walk from the unit. My husband and I met Jeric and his mum upon checking in and they were both friendly and accommodating. We will certainly keep this in mind next time we visit Cebu :)

    Kristine2016-01-14T00:00:00Z
  • Art der Unterkunft

    Entire home/apt


    Objekttyp


    Unterkunft für


    Schlafzimmer

    Cebu City, Central Visayas, Philippinen

    SPACIOUS COZY pad in the heart of Cebu!
    85 Bewertungen
    Clean and comfortable private studio. Private shower and toilet. Near SM City Cebu, Robinsons Galleria, Ayala, IT Park. Near bus terminals, and boat pier for interisland travel. Essentials provided. Pocket Wifi only. Must buy own load. We provide extra bed linens/towel during your stay. (Stays longer than a week) Will provide extra sleeping mats if requested. Long term lease can be negotiated. Number of persons staying can be negotiated.
    The unit is a studio condominium with the following features: >TV >Cabinets >2 single beds >Bedsheet,Pillows >Utensils >Electric stove >Airconditioner >Kitchen >Toilet >Shower >Iron and board >Hair Dryer >Dining table >Sofa bed >Essentials (soap, shampoo, toothpaste, toothbrush, etc..) >Towels >Laundry shop at ground floor >24/7 convenience store at ground floor The roofdeck can be used for jogging with a great view.
    Located just between SM City Cebu and Robinsons Galleria. You can find almost anything you need. Transportation is convenient as every destination within the city is just minutes away. Ayala and IT Park Cebu are just 5 minutes away.
  • JB was a great host, accommodating and always available. His place is very accessible, quiet, and comfortable to stay in. All our basic needs are readily available in the place so we had nothing to worry about. Other concerns like clogged toilet must be paid attention to in the future. Overall we enjoyed our stay. I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a budget-friendly yet comfortable accommodation in Cebu.

    Ybonne Christine2017-09-19T00:00:00Z
  • Nice room , convenient location , but no water in bathroom

    brown2017-10-13T00:00:00Z
  • Owner was very accommodating! Great place and very affordable.

    Maria Luisa2017-08-10T00:00:00Z
  • JB was very kind, but not a very good host. The room smelled of mold from a spill he had made before we arrived (he told us this) and it was full of ants. He wasn't very knowledgeable about the area or the building itself so he wasn't very helpful answering any of our questions. The wifi that you can purchase didn't work at all so I ended up having to purchase a SIM card. Finally, the area itself didn't feel very safe. As a woman, I didn't feel comfortable walking around alone.

    Emily2017-10-22T00:00:00Z
  • Sir JB was very accommodating. The place was a great location which is only 500 meters from sm cebu city. A laundry shop and convenience store within ur reach. We had a great stay.

    Dianne Jennifer 2017-08-21T00:00:00Z
  • Pros: location is great walking distance to the mall (SM) JB was reachable and kind enough to give us an extra hour for check out. Cons: no wifi the street heading to the mall was kinda dark at night so needed to be careful

    khriz2017-08-13T00:00:00Z
  • Location of the apartment is very nice. Its a basic budgeted studio. Has all for basic needs, just bathroom wasnt so nice.

    Ashish2017-08-16T00:00:00Z
  • The host was very nice and picked us up all the way by car to take us to his apartment. The place is 2minutes walk from the SM mall and 5 minutes walk from the bus terminal to the airport. It is pretty nice and convenient. And the place is cozy and safe. I like it.

    Hsien De2017-07-10T00:00:00Z
  • Art der Unterkunft

    Entire home/apt


    Objekttyp


    Unterkunft für


    Schlafzimmer

    Cebu City, Central Visayas, Philippinen

    Private Studio At SM City Cebu
    15 Bewertungen
    Studio unit with queen bed . Tv. Microwave. Refrigerator . Bathroom. Walking distance to SM city cebu
    It's near the malls and easy to get a ride anywhere
  • Mary place has everything you need to cook,great comfortable bed ,great a.c., cable tv with great movie channels and fast Wi-Fi, the view of the ocean and the city were amazing right from inside the unit with its hugh window, the place is less then a block from SM cebu city mall great place to walk to see a movie or any shopping ,Mary and her son that run the unit were always quick to reply on airbnb with any questions and ideas for fun stuff to do around town great hosts , I would recommend this unit to friends and family , I loved my time there and next time in cebu city i would love to stay again

    Peter2017-10-11T00:00:00Z
  • Art der Unterkunft

    Entire home/apt


    Objekttyp


    Unterkunft für


    Schlafzimmer

    Cebu City, Central Visayas, Philippinen

    New Studio near SM City n Galleria
    1 Bewertung
    My place is located across SM Cebu City and Robinson's Galleria. 15 minutes away from Cebu Port and North Bus Terminal. 30 minutes away from Airport. Its a fully furnished condo unit. It has one main bedroom with a queen size bed and a loft area with two single mattress.A sofa bed in the living area which can accommodate also for one (URL HIDDEN) place has a Fiber DSL internet with (URL HIDDEN) has 2 TV (main room & living area) for your entertainment. Additional charge after 3 guests booked.
    Besides Conchings Native Chicken Resto. A few steps to BDO bank and BPI bank. PUJ routes and TAXI going to downtown Cebu is just in front of the building. Can cook and use our kitchen utensils. Building has a 24 hrs convenience store,laundry shop and a water refilling station.
    Art der Unterkunft

    Entire home/apt


    Objekttyp


    Unterkunft für


    Schlafzimmer

    Cebu City, Central Visayas, Philippinen

  • Our stay at Miss Jee Ann's place was really good. Her unit is very clean and the environment is very peaceful. Though she was on an out of the country tour,she managed to get in touch and check how we were doing during her stay

    Princess Mary2017-10-22T00:00:00Z
  • Dr. Jee Ann's place is one of the perfect location if you want to stay in the city. ROOM: It is clean and well-designed LOCATION: as i've said it is one of the perfect location, easy to locate and there are restaurants, convenience stores, bar, spa nearby.

    Peejhay2017-09-30T00:00:00Z
  • This condo is located in a very centralized area where you don't have to go far for food, shopping or taxis. It also has 24 hour security so you can feel safe whether you're at home or away.

    Ron2017-10-12T00:00:00Z
  • Art der Unterkunft

    Entire home/apt


    Objekttyp


    Unterkunft für


    Schlafzimmer

    Cebu City, Central Visayas, Philippinen

    Z Pad
    2 Bewertungen
    Modern minimalist yet functional condo located in The Persimmon Condominium, Close to all transportation, services, and malls. Wi-Fi and amenities included
    1. Queen bed sleeps max of 2 - 3 persons 2. Kitchen corner with basic equipments +microwave oven +electric kettle +refrigerator +rice cooker +dining set +plates, cups, glasses, utensils, cookwares, dish detergent 4. bathroom - hot and cold shower, laundry basket, bathroom essentials and extra towels 5. Swimming pool 6. balcony
    Art der Unterkunft

    Entire home/apt


    Objekttyp


    Unterkunft für


    Schlafzimmer

    Cebu City, Central Visayas, Philippinen

    Welcome to Feel Great Stay Condotels by Jan & Tony. The only authorized and official condotel operator in San Marino, Cebu. If this room is not available on your chosen dates, visit our other listings here: https://www.airbnb.com/users/9606182/listings - 5 mins. walk to SM City Cebu - 10 mins. walk to Robinsons Galleria Mall - 30 mins taxi ride to Mactan Airport - Rate is Good for 2 Pax Only. Add P300/pax/night for Extra Pax. Please read description below for more details:
    - Feel the Tropical Vibe staying in our Fully Furnished & Fully Equipped Studio Room near SM City Cebu & Robinsons Galleria - 1 Queen Size Bed for 2 pax + 1 Floor Mattress for additional 1 pax (Max. 3 pax) - Complimentary Free Wifi of 800MB/day and LED TV with Aerial Channels for your enjoyment! - Complete Fully-furnished unit with Appliances like Refrigerator, Microwave, Induction Cooker, Rice Cooker and Electronic Kettle - With Complete bathroom essentials like Shampoo, Soap, Toothpaste and Towels - With Water Heater in the bathroom. - If this room is not available on your preferred dates, please check our other listings at: https://www.airbnb.com/s?host_id=9606182
    - Very close to SM City Cebu and new Robinsons Galleria! - Very close to CnT Lechon, one of the best lechon (Roast Pig) in the city! - 10-15 mins taxi ride to Ayala Mall - 15-20 mins taxi ride to and from the Mactan Cebu International Airport - Safe and convenient. Very near banks (BDO and BPI)
  • Over all the location was perfect for my needs. The host was very responsive and everything was accurate as described. The room was also clean. Water supply is good and every kitchen appliance worked good except for the TV the reception isn't that good but works well if you adjust the antenna. The staff was very friendly also. The only concern I have is the smell coming near the elevator. It smells like rotten rice or food.

    Orlando Albert2017-06-22T00:00:00Z
  • the room was very value for money. walkable from sm city mall. hosts were responsive. bed was comfortable. room had curtains but was still very bright. nearby chickens were pretty noisy. there's construction ongoing in the building as well. overall a pretty good stay.

    Sheryl2017-08-31T00:00:00Z
  • will surely be back for my next stay in cebu

    Yach2017-06-17T00:00:00Z
  • Me and my wife had a transient stay here for 11 days when she gave birth in Cebu. Place is perfect for our budget and it was worth the price. Accesibility is great also as it's just walking distance to SM city. Staff/owners were friendly and accomodating to our needs (including a short notice of 1 night extension). Can do light cooking and laundry and 24hr convenient shop is just at the ground floor. Highly recommended and we'd love to be back soon.

    Mark Ian2017-06-06T00:00:00Z
  • 가성비 좋습니다. 위치도 부두에서 가깝고, 정말sm몰 바로앞이에요. 주변이 공사중이라 아쉬웠지만 높은층이라 야경도멋져요:)

    Hyunwoo2017-07-06T00:00:00Z
  • -Very nice location, walking distance to SM City Cebu - Clean and lovely rooms -The hosts were great, very welcoming and accommodating. They attended to our special requests immediately. -Service was beyond excellent!

    Tara Kristina2017-07-30T00:00:00Z
  • The place was clean and comfortable. Very accesible to malls and port. Plus the host was very accomodating even with our last minute changes in arrival time. This will be our official home in Cebu on our next visits.

    Nikki Joy2017-05-21T00:00:00Z
  • Close to SM and easy to find

    Phil2017-05-14T00:00:00Z
  • Art der Unterkunft

    Entire home/apt


    Objekttyp


    Unterkunft für


    Schlafzimmer

    Cebu City, Central Visayas, Philippinen

    We are excited to offer you my place a fully furnished condominium awaits for you to be comfortable and a hight speed (Fiber) internet connection. We are just walking distance to sm city cebu.
    A relaxing, comfortable and luxurious way condominium 22 sqm studio unit with queen size bedroom, private bathroom with shower heater, dining table, kitchen and internet wifi. A brand new studio condominium located on the 8th floor of San Marino Residences.
    A newly opened condominium unit just at the heart of the city where major malls, banks, and bars are minutes away. Expect less neighboors and quiet place.
  • Schöne Wohnung. Nur ein paar Minuten zu Fuß zur SM City Mall. Bett ist bequem. Küche habe ich bis auf den Kühlschrank nicht benutzt. Wasserdruck ist OK und die Wasser Temperatur dank Durchlauferhitzer sehr angenehm warm. Für einen längeren Aufenthalt wäre es mir persönlich zu klein. Aber kommt halt darauf an was man gewohnt ist. Klimaanlage kühlt sehr gut, gibt aber zeitweise etwas störende Geräusche von sich. Einrichtung ist wie auf den Fotos, habe mich wohl gefühlt.

    Mirko2017-09-12T00:00:00Z
  • Diese Unterkunft übertraf all unsere Erwartungen. Das Bett war ein Traum und die zentrale Lage war hervorragend. Das Zimmer ist genau so wie auf den Bildern abgebildet. Wir kommen sicher wieder!

    Thomas2016-11-23T00:00:00Z
  • nice place, central to everything. Tita Gemma the auntie was really friendly and nice. Thanks!

    BaNiza2017-07-16T00:00:00Z
  • I was pleasantly surprised by the place as it was much nicer than the pictures and what I expected. It was well worth the price I paid. The host was very welcoming and was waiting for me at the lobby even though my flight was delayed. Check in and check out was painless and very fast. The place was just steps away from sm mall and the building was safe with 24 security guards. I definitely recommend this place.

    Hussein2016-07-16T00:00:00Z
  • The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

    Casey Faustine2016-07-13T00:00:00Z
  • Ms. Elounie is an excellent host! Our flight got delayed for three hours and we weren't able to check in on time but she and her aunt waited for us to arrive at the reception area of the building. She made sure that we have everything we need, suggested places to visit and restaurants to try. Whenever we have questions, Ms. Elounie is just one text away. The room is exactly how it was shown in pictures. It's extremely clean and cozy. All the things you need is already there such as basic necessities, kitchen equipment, cable and fast internet connection. The location is great too. It's just a five-minute walk to SM Cebu and around 10 minutes to get to Robinsons Galleria.There's also a convenience store and laundry shop at the ground floor of the building. Everything was absolutely perfect! We really enjoyed staying at Ms. Elounie's place. Thank you so much for accommodating us! :)

    Alyssa2016-08-31T00:00:00Z
  • Its our second time in Cebu City and Ms. Elounie's place is just the perfect second home for us, its simple at the same time very extravagant because of the interiors. Loving the pink theme! ❤️ Its an easy access to almost all shopping malls plus its not hard to find a ride in the area. Its my first time to use airbnb by the way and im just impressed. Ms. Elounie and Auntie Gemma are great host and even offered us a tour around Cebu and their tourist destination. Overall its a pretty good unit to stay while youre away from your home. PS the wifi works pretty good

    Xedric2017-01-24T00:00:00Z
  • I'd like to thank ms. Elounie and her aunt Gemma for being such great hosts and for. Wing so accommodating while we were in Cebu. We loved staying in their condo, its very clean and pretty. It had everything we needed and the location is very accessible.

    Aimee2016-11-09T00:00:00Z
  • Art der Unterkunft

    Entire home/apt


    Objekttyp


    Unterkunft für


    Schlafzimmer

    Cebu City, Central Visayas, Philippinen

    New condo near Sm and RobinsonG
    26 Bewertungen
    A great new new furnished condo to stay, with ocean view, very accessible to SM City Cebu, Ayala Business Park, Radisson blu hotel, New Robinsons Galleria. Well maintained, 24/7 Security and friendly neighborhood.
    Located at 18th floor with an area of 22sq. m. studio type aircon room good for two persons can accomodate additional 2 at 500/pax
    Peaceful, near the Mabolo Police Stn
  • The area is great. Very accessible to SM CITY CEBU. You can easily find a taxi and can travel anywhere you like. The place is not that big but it is clean and very affordable for those who is in tight budget.

    Ivy Irene2017-02-21T00:00:00Z
  • Art der Unterkunft

    Private room


    Objekttyp


    Unterkunft für


    Schlafzimmer

    Cebu City, Central Visayas, Philippinen

    Fully furnished 1BR condo unit and very well-maintained. Property has 24/7 security for your privacy and comfort. It also has direct access to a convenience store open 24/7, pharmacy, bakery, laundry shop, coffee shop and restaurants. You will also have access to amenities like the gym and swimming pool.
    Fully furnished and well-maintained. The bedroom has a queen-sized bed and a full closet. The living room also has a 3-seater sofa that converts into a double bed. The bathroom has a hot & cold shower with towels and basic toiletries are provided. Kitchen appliances include a microwave oven, toaster and an electric kettle plus cookware necessary to make a gourmet meal. The unit is best suited for: Couples Guest travelling alone Families or groups of up to 5. Location 9th Floor in The Persimmon Condominium in Mabolo, Cebu The unit: 40 sqms. 1 queen sized bed, 1 double sized mattress sofabed, 1 double sized sofabed 2 aircon 1 split type in the living room and 1 window type in the bedroom Sheets, towels and basic toiletries will be provided Cable TV and WIFI Hot and cold shower Iron, ironing board, hairdryer is available Basic utensils for cooking and dining are available Around Persimmon Condominium: Just outside the condo is a plaza which has: 7Eleven Convenience store and pharmacy like 360 Pharmacy (just outside the condo) Restaurants like Dong Juan Coffee shops like Mr. Coffee ATM Machine Massage parlors ALL WALKING DISTANCE AWAY FROM PERSIMMON
    Accessibility and the vibrant atmosphere of the shops surrounding the unit which caters to most of your needs (i.e. restaurants, massage shops, convenience store, pharmacy and a bakery).
  • I highly recommend staying in Olivia's place! My friends and I stayed there for 4 days and 3 nights and we had loads of fun! - HOST: The host is very accommodating & thoughtful. When we stayed over, we were greeted with nothing but hospitality. - LOCATION: It's walking distance to SM City Cebu and is in the city center. Go out of the Persimmon Condominium and you can easily find jeeps going to Mabolo, Lahug, etc. You can also hail a cab in the area without any hassle. In the vicinity of Persimmon are stores like 7 Eleven, Pan De Manila & Peso Store, drugstores like Three Sixty Drugstore, restaurants like Dong Juan, laundry shops, among others! - CONDOMINIUM AMENITIES: Pool & gym usage, really comfy & clean comforters, blankets, pillows and bed, basic kitchen tools for cooking (we used this a lot in cooking our midnight snacks, brunch, etc.) Would be really nice to have more than one working stove though cause the time we used it, we struggled cause there was no gas so only 1 stove was electric. Took us time to cook our pasta for brunch and our breakfast food. They had a toaster, water heater and microwave though so it was convenient! However, the microwave placement is a little off cause it was too high? Not practical to be honest. Overall, the design and the color of the place is really modern and dainty (really calming and nice)! - INTERNET ACCESS: Wi-fi connection was good. Didn't experience any problems with it! - CONDOMINIUM STAFF: The guards were really nice and accomodating, too especially when we asked for directions and whatnot. I would definitely book this place again when I visit Cebu! :)

    Liza2017-05-21T00:00:00Z
  • We stayed at Olivia's place for 2 nights during our quick trip to cebu. The location is perfect, close to both SM and Ayala malls. We didn't meet Olivia as she was overseas during our stay but she made sure it was comfortable. She left some snack s and drinks for which was very much appreciated. Thank you again Olivia for welcoming us to your cozy home.

    Nilo2017-07-17T00:00:00Z
  • Olivia was a wonderful host. She made sure that everything was going according to plan even before check in. The staff is also nice and friendly The place was well organized and more than I expected. The place is accsssible which makes it easy to go wherever you need. There are 3 malls you can go to easily like Ayala, Robinson's, and SM. 24hour convenience store and drug store beside the condo. The place also has everything you need whenever you need to pause from your vacation and just take the time to rest. I recommend this place for everyone wether you are with family or friends. I will definitely book this again in the future.

    Martine2017-06-20T00:00:00Z
  • 정말 좋았습니다. 사용하실 분들께 강추하고 싶군요 다음에 세부를 또 간다면 다시 찾아가고 싶네요!!! 호스트도 굉장히 친절합니다!! 퍼시멈 콘도 짱!!!

    JONG WOONG2017-06-29T00:00:00Z
  • The place was cleaned, and organize I originally booked only for 1 mistake I've made during booking only until the day before that Olivia was informed I'm coming with my mom and 2 siblings still she made it possible to make the room ready for 4, would recommend her place to friends and will for sure come back

    Grace2017-05-28T00:00:00Z
  • I definitely recommend Olivia's place the room was nice, cozy and beyond expected my family was very happy with her place, Moreover Olivia was very nice host who took a great care of us while we stay there. The place was close to Ayala and SM shopping center. It worth every dollars u spent.

    Pratana2017-06-17T00:00:00Z
  • Olivia was a terrific host. Her place is nice, well decorated and very clean.

    Joseph2017-09-06T00:00:00Z
  • Olivia is great! She made sure I had everything I needed and she offered a great suggestion for breakfast....when I was looking for eggs. I like the location of this condo. It is walking distance to SM City. There is a motor scooter taxi stand right in front. Also, it is super quiet as well as clean.

    James2017-10-13T00:00:00Z
  • Art der Unterkunft

    Entire home/apt


    Objekttyp


    Unterkunft für


    Schlafzimmer

    Cebu City, Central Visayas, Philippinen

    Sie können nicht näher als dieses! Diese geräumige Wohnung mit einem Schlafzimmer mit einem Kingsize-Bett befindet sich im Herzen von Cebu Business Park, nur einen kurzen 5 Minuten zu Fuß zu AYALA Mall gelegen. Auf ca. 60 qm beherbergt es bequem bis zu 6 Personen. Wir können nicht warten, um Sie zu bewirten! :)
    Diese geräumige Ein-Zimmer-Wohnung ist im Park Tower One entfernt. Es ist ein First-Class-Wohnanlage in Cebu zentralen Geschäftsviertel. Hier können Sie nach Hause kommen nach einem langen Tag in der Stadt zu einem klimatisierten Zimmer mit einem Kingsize-Bett und ein Schlafsofa für zusätzliche Gäste. Viele unserer Gäste gerne ein Bad im Pool zu haben, früh am Morgen, bevor sie die Stadt zu erkunden den Kopf aus. Fühlen Sie sich frei Ihr eigenes Frühstück zu kochen, da die Wohnung mit einer voll funktionsfähigen Küche mit Küchengeräten ausgestattet ist; Gasherd mit Backofen, Reiskocher, Mikrowelle, Toaster, Kühlschrank, Wasserkocher. Wenn Sie nicht kochen wollen, AYALA MALL ist nur 5 Minuten zu Fuß entfernt, wo Sie das Frühstück bei Starbucks zu greifen, UCC, Seattles Best, Pancake House oder Krispy Kreme. Sie können in Ihrem eigenen Bad mit warmen und kalten Dusche erwarten. Frische Handtücher, Shampoo, Seife und Duschgel sind vorhanden. Es gibt eine separate Klimaanlage Einheit in den Wohnbereich, wo man auf einer Couch entspannen können, während Kabel-TV. Falls Sie arbeiten müssen, gibt es einen Schreibtisch im Schlafzimmer, wo Sie in Ihrem Laptop anschließen können. Sie können zuverlässige Internet-Zugang durch PLDT Hause DSL erwarten. Wir halten unsere Preise unten Markt, so dass es gebucht bleibt. Besondere Preisnachlässe für längere Laufzeit (1 Woche und 1 Monat) gelten bleibt.
    Was unsere Gäste wirklich über diese Wohnung lieben, ist die Nähe zum Ayala Center Cebu, die Cebu Premier Mall ist. Bei Ayala Mall werden Sie nie mit Dutzenden von Restaurants und Fast-Food-Ketten hungern, eine breite Palette an Gerichten, die von Passform für jedes Budget zu wählen. Verpassen Sie nicht auf Cebu berühmten Schweinebraten, CNT Lechon im Food Court von Ayala entfernt. Es gibt Starbucks, Seattles Best, UCC, Figaro und cofee Geschäfte Bo. Shop auf größte Zara-Filiale auf den Philippinen, drei Ebenen von H & M, The Gap, Mango, Promod, M & S, True Value, Muji, Toys 'R Us, Rustan der U-Bahn oder Department Store. Tun Sie etwas Einkaufen bei Rustan des frisch oder Cebu berühmten getrockneten Mangos für Freunde kaufen und fanily zurück nach Hause an Metro Supermarkt. Haben Sie eine Massage und ein bisschen verwöhnt im Untergeschoss. Sehen Sie einen Film im Kino auf der obersten Etage. Alle Luxus unter einem Dach der Stadt leben. Es befindet sich in einer Enklave von Wohn-Eigentum Gebäude in Cebu Business Park (Central Business District) befindet, so dass Sie einen ruhigen Ort, um nach Hause kommen, um nach einem langen Tag. Direkt vor dem Gebäude befindet sich ein 3.000m² Park mit Bäumen und einem Pavillon gesäumt.
  • Value for money, near ayala mall and major thoroughfare

    Joel2016-07-16T00:00:00Z
  • Philip's place is awesome! We stayed there after a tour at Oslob for the whale sharks and it was very convenient. It was very near Ayala mall and also near IT park. The location is perfect and the unit is huge! Felt right at home. Lucky to have found his place.

    Jonathan2015-10-26T00:00:00Z
  • Well he communicated with me promptly while I was still in Manila. And answering all ghe questions that i had. Also i am grateful he allowed me to check in as early as 9AM.

    Christian Leslie2015-10-25T00:00:00Z
  • The location is incomparable. It's very central, and just a few minutes away on foot from Ayala Mall. The unit is clean, spacious, and comfortable. The building is also well-kept, and its staff very helpful and polite.

    Flora2017-03-14T00:00:00Z
  • We had a great time in Cebu. Philip's place was a good home base for checking out the city. Location was great, 5 minute walk to Ayala Mall and taxi fare to most of the destinations we visited was about P100 . The condo was in a safe and quiet location, unit was really spacious for a 1 BR unit. Philip coordinated very well!

    Melody2016-05-13T00:00:00Z
  • I was not able to make the trip but my son was able to take the trip and stayed at Philip's place. His experience dealing with the host is very good and he told me the place is clean, very nice, and walking distance to Ayala mall.

    Edmund2016-07-10T00:00:00Z
  • Great location. The kitchen is the best part. Everything that you need is there even cooking oil, salt, sugar, vinegar, soy sauce. I don't see this often in other Airbnb accommodation. I would recommend it to everyone who is looking for comfort and good location.

    Jocelyn C2016-07-03T00:00:00Z
  • The room was clean and very spacious. The condo is very accessible as well. Philip was very accommodating of our changing schedule and our request to check out late as our flight was late in the evening. My family and I had a great stay :)

    Cher2015-11-01T00:00:00Z
  • Art der Unterkunft

    Entire home/apt


    Objekttyp


    Unterkunft für


    Schlafzimmer

    Cebu City, Central Visayas, Philippinen

    SPACIOUS 1BR ️AYALA MALL 5MIN WALK
    113 Bewertungen
    One of the most convenient and area right at the center of Cebu. 12 min walk to SM city mall and 15 min walk to Ayala Cebu Business Park. It brings urban village living to Cebu. Free yourself from the hassles of traffic and commute. The integration of residential & commercial spaces lets you work, find recreation and enjoy entertainment just a few minutes away from where you live. The unit is a two floor penthouse loft and newly renovated.
  • Modern and beautiful penthouse, with a great view of the city and in an excellent location. The apartment has good internet connection, double air conditioning and all the appliances you may need for a pleasant and comfortable stay. The condo is also modern, safe and clean, with friendly and professional staff, and with shops and restaurants all around. The communication with Marvin was very good, as he was always helpful and responsive. I'll be glad to book his place every time I come to Cebu City. Highly recommended.

    Pablo Eduardo2017-09-01T00:00:00Z
  • The host canceled this reservation 14 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

    Andrey2017-05-06T00:00:00Z
  • nice place and well-kept good security wonderful pool

    Paul2017-07-27T00:00:00Z
  • Art der Unterkunft

    Entire home/apt


    Objekttyp


    Unterkunft für


    Schlafzimmer

    Cebu City, Central Visayas, Philippinen

    Penthouse Loft Condominium
    3 Bewertungen
    Ein gemütliches Studio mit leichtem Zugang zu den wichtigsten Attraktionen entfernt must-see Destinationen, nur zu Einkaufszentren und 20 km vom Flughafen zu Fuß erreichbar. Eine 24-Stunden-Sicherheitsdienst, Schwimmbad und die Bequemlichkeit der kommerziellen Streifen Angebot Auswahl von Lebensmitteln, Spa, ATM etc.
    In unmittelbarer Nähe zu Einkaufszentren Ayala Center Cebu und SM City und 1 km entfernt von der Robinsons Galleria Cebu. Hat Gewerbeflächen innerhalb des Komplexes Angebot Palette von Auswahl von Lebensmitteln, Massage-Spa, ein Café, 24/7 Supermarkt, Apotheke und ATM.
    freundliche Nachbarschaft Sichern
  • Great host!

    Maria Wendy2017-07-24T00:00:00Z
  • Flo is a great host with superb communications. Responded fast and was understanding of my ever changing schedule. Nice location, close to SM City mall and a short taxi ride from Ayala. Has some good restos just downstairs, too. Would definitely consider staying there again.

    David2017-04-25T00:00:00Z
  • There's was no hot shower but everything else was good

    Maria2017-09-27T00:00:00Z
  • The intermal layout of the condo is a little quirky but it does represent value for money. Comfortable bed, good air-con, great location and big stove though minimal kitchen benchspace might miff some keen foodies and cooks. WiFi is not rapid just adequate. All in all comfortable and good value at the price point.

    Geoff2017-09-26T00:00:00Z
  • Good for transiting...small house with all functions..very good location..

    Si2017-09-14T00:00:00Z
  • Worth every penny. Miss aileen- sister of miss floramei is very accommodating. Even let us checked out late than the specified time.

    Danica2017-06-18T00:00:00Z
  • Nice place to relax.

    Feil2017-06-20T00:00:00Z
  • Art der Unterkunft

    Entire home/apt


    Objekttyp


    Unterkunft für


    Schlafzimmer

    Cebu City, Central Visayas, Philippinen

    Cozy Place at the heart of the City
    8 Bewertungen
    Fully furnished apartment with 1 bed, balcony, kitchen and 1 toilet and bath, located within the the residential enclave of Cebu Business Park and just two blocks away from the upscale mall Ayala Center Cebu. Walking distance only to offices, banks, dining, shopping and entertainment services.
    Whether its a long term or short term vacation, business or pleasure, shopping or getaway, make sure you enjoy a comfortable stay. This apartment is compact with all the extras you need for your home away from home. The condominium unit has a floor area of approximately 44m2 and is fully furnished for your convenience with: •2 Split Inverter Type Airconditioning units •Electric iron and iron board •Multi-point water heater for hot & cold shower •Hair blower/dryer •49" LED TV with Cignal cable channels •Wifi (PLDT) + Landline (for local calls only) •Queen size bed with bedding, comforter and pillows •Fresh Towels and Toiletries (provided once only) •Refrigerator with non-frost freezer •Microwave, induction cooker, electric kettle, rice cooker, bread toaster •Cooking pot and pan •Cooking and dining utensils Condo Features and Amenities: •Rooftop Aquadeck and Infinity Swimming pool at 28th floor which offer a panoramic view of the City, Mactan channel and the islands beyond. •Sky lounge and Garden on the top floor •Function/Party Hall with Gourmet kitchen •Spacious and well equipped Fitness Gym at the ground floor •Landscaped Garden and water feature •Laundry service available by 3rd party - to pick-up and drop-off at the Lobby/Concierge. •Free Shuttle Service to/from Ayala Center/Cebu Business Park is available hourly from 9am To 9pm. •Front Desk reception/Concierge and Lobby Lounge •There is a parking within the gated perimeter fenced area with minimal pay of P20/day during weekdays. Free on weekends. •24 Hour Security and CCTV
    Located at the 10th floor, nice view of the city and the Mactan sea. The building is fenced off from the surrounding roads and is quiet and secure.
    Art der Unterkunft

    Entire home/apt


    Objekttyp


    Unterkunft für


    Schlafzimmer

    Cebu City, Central Visayas, Philippinen

    Sieht gut aus und ist funktional waren Schlüssel zu diesem Studio-Design. Von unzähligen Lagerräumen, Computertisch ausklappbaren, nach Maß Bank Speise- und zusätzliche Nahrung-Prep-Oberflächen sind wir bestrebt, Komfort zu schaffen. Universal-Steckdosen, Kabel-TV, und starkes Signal wifi heißt, dass Sie nicht die Wohnung verlassen müssen. Wenn Sie lassen Sie entscheiden, sein 5 Minuten zu Fuß zu Ayala Mall, 10 Minuten zu Fuß zum Speisen fein, nehmen Sie den kostenlosen Bus oder ein Training genießen, bevor Sie ein Bad auf dem Dach nehmen.
    Unser Studio-Einheit ist speziell und sorgfältig entworfen und renoviert, voll gepackt mit erdenklichen Komfort. Unsere Queen-Size-Bett hat ein ausziehbares Bett. Gesamtbetten können 4 Personen unterbringen.
    Ruhige Straße inmitten Cebu Business Park. Ayala Mall, 5-10 Minuten Fahrt zum SM Mall oder Cebu IT Park zu Fuß erreichbar. 30 Minuten bis zum Flughafen, Verkehr bereit.
  • The house is wonderful. It locates in the downtown and only five minutes walk to Ayala malls. The house is clean and comfortable. My companions even thought it is better than the photos on Airbnb. The Sky Lounge is also great. The view is great and the swim pool is great, goo. I would choose Jamela’s house again if I come to Cebu.

    Jasper2017-06-12T00:00:00Z
  • It's a good place to stay in Cebu .The apartment is so near to Ayala business center . It's a safe place .

    Charles2017-07-13T00:00:00Z
  • I think to describe Jamela's place as superbly beautiful is an understatement. Every cent is worth it. Highly recommended for guests staying in Cebu. Plus, Jamela is a real professional in handling guests!

    Francis2017-07-11T00:00:00Z
  • Jamela's place is exactly as advertised. It is well appointed and clean. The space is designed very well, mostly due to Jamela's choices in customizing furnishings. In addition to having a wonderful stay due to the comfort of the apartment, it was a pleasure to be able to cook, have an excellent wifi signal, roof top pool and gym. Jamela was first class when it came to communication and her attention to providing all the details a person could hope for. The location is excellent as well, being situated a few minutes walk from Ayala Mall, restaurants, grocery stores, etc... the list goes on. I would highly recommend staying at Jamela's place.

    Paul2017-05-30T00:00:00Z
  • Jamela's place is well worth what we paid to stay there. It is very clean, modern, in great condition, and has everthing we needed for our two week stay. The inifinity pool on the top floor is awesome. The view from there there in the daytime as well as the night time is wonderful. Jamela is a top notch host.

    Darren2017-08-22T00:00:00Z
  • Jamela's place was probably the most trendy place that we stayed at in Cebu. Her unit was amazing and clean. The infinity pool on the roof was spectacular. And being located right next to Ayala mall made a great stay for going out at night without having to worry about how you'll be getting back. 10/10 fully recommended and would 100% stay there again.

    Phil2017-05-25T00:00:00Z
  • Best place we stayed in all of the Philippines. We regret not booking Jamela's home for our entire stay in Cebu. So clean and beautiful. Highly recommended. Would have paid more for the experience that we got here. The picture does not do her place justice, nor does it for the breathtaking infinity pool.

    Cong2017-06-05T00:00:00Z
  • Beautiful unit in a beautiful condo. We highly recommend this place and would gladly stay here again!

    Hailey2017-06-01T00:00:00Z
  • Art der Unterkunft

    Entire home/apt


    Objekttyp


    Unterkunft für


    Schlafzimmer

    Cebu City, Central Visayas, Philippinen

    Private room good for 2 pax
    Art der Unterkunft

    Private room


    Objekttyp


    Unterkunft für


    Schlafzimmer

    Cebu City, Central Visayas, Philippinen

    Near Sm City Cebu & Robinson's Galleria Cebu.
    Art der Unterkunft

    Private room


    Objekttyp


    Unterkunft für


    Schlafzimmer

    Cebu City, Central Visayas, Philippinen

    Cebu Guest Rooms
    Small room in Filipino neighborhood in downtown Cebu city near the piers and easy transport to the bus stations and airport. Includes small table, double bed, and fan.
    This place is in the middle of a Filipino neighborhood so you can really experience the culture here. It's also walking distance from the piers and easy access to public transport to the north and south bus terminals as well as the airport.
    Authentic Filipino neighborhood with lots of street food, small stores, bakeries, and etc.
    Art der Unterkunft

    Private room


    Objekttyp


    Unterkunft für


    Schlafzimmer

    Cebu City, Central Visayas, Philippinen

    Beautiful studio unit with a city view that lies in the heart of Cebu city.
    Calyx Residences Facilities 28 floors prime residential condominium 24/7 security 24/7 reception lobby Sky infinity pool (06:00 am - 08:00 pm) Sky lounge (06:00 am - 08:00 pm) Fitness gym (06:00 am - 10:00 pm) Laundry service 2 elevators Shuttle service to Ayala Center Cebu Free Wi-Fi Hot/cold shower Air conditioner Unit is only good for two adults. Additional guest has a fee of 350/Night Bed is good for two. for additional guest, air bed or extra floor bed is available. Spacious closet Shower Essentials included: Shampoo and body soap Toilet paper Kitchen: Equipped with microwave Refrigerator Electric Kettle Mugs Spoons & Forks Plates Glasses Free Teas, Coffee, Sugar and Creamer Laundry: We have laundry service at the ground floor. fees apply Transportation: Airport Transfers are available when requested at anytime of the day Php 500.00 for two persons/ one way. Additional Php 100.00 per person Free shuttle ride to and from Ayala Center Cebu Available pick up or drop off at any location upon request. (fee may apply) 5 Minutes walk to Ayala Center Cebu 10 Mins ride to IT Park, Lahug 05 Mins ride to Waterfront Hotel and Casino 10 Mins ride to SM Cebu City 20 Mins Ride to SM Seaside 30 Mins ride to Mactan Island / Mactan Airport * Time may vary due to heavy traffic at certain hours.
    Its quiet and very near ayala and other malls. Easy to get a taxi or any public transportation.
  • Sehr schöne Unterkunft. Alles sauber und Check in problemlos. Der pool ist der Oberhammer!

    Tatjana2017-09-23T00:00:00Z
  • 아얄라몰과 가까워서 걸어서 다닐 수 있었고 건물은 깨끗하고 한적했으며 가드도 친절했고 인피니티풀은 최고였어요! 싱크대에서 불쾌한 냄새가 났으나 음식을 해먹지 않아서 괜찮았고 헤어드라이기가 없어서 조금 당황스러웠지만 방이 청결한 편이라 만족 했습니다. 수영장 때문에 다시오고 싶은 숙소에요!

    Jae Yeon2017-09-12T00:00:00Z
  • real nice nice hotel !!!

    chieh2017-08-08T00:00:00Z
  • 루프탑 풀도 좋아보이고 가격도 적당해서 예약했습니다. 풀은 말 할 것도 없이 좋구요(전망이 최고에요. 아침 일찍 올라가셔서 주변 소리 들어보세요~), 룸도 둘이 사용하기 적당했습니다. 아얄라 몰과도 가까워서(도보 5분 정도) 간단히 장봐서 요리해먹기 딱 좋아요. 호스트 Julia도 더없이 친절합니다^^ 단점은 드라이기, 거울이 없다는 것과 화장실 물이 안빠지는 겁니다. 그래도 추천합니다~ 좋은 숙소에요^^

    Haram2017-09-30T00:00:00Z
  • The unit is very clean & the host was really nice & communicable. She also provided whatever we needed :) I loved how close it was to Ayala mall too!

    Jan Hailey Alexis2017-09-07T00:00:00Z
  • 방은 너무완벽하고 깨끗했고,,,답변이 빨라서 좋앗고 아얄라몰 근처에 위치해 너무편리했으며 수영장은 완벽했고 로비의 경찰들도 너무 친절 100점만점에 100점 가성비(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)%좋습니다. 놓치지말고 예약하세요.

    Kang2017-08-24T00:00:00Z
  • Very clean and modern place. It was a 5 min walk to Ayala Mall where you can shop and eat. The rooftop pool was also very clean! Julia accommodated our requests promptly and efficiently :) Overall we enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay again next time and recommend to friends.

    Hana2017-09-10T00:00:00Z
  • Unit is very clean. Good 5-minute walk to Ayala Center mall. Host replies instantly to our questions and concerns. I don't mind booking again when i visit Cebu. I just hope cable tv is provided next time. Thanks, Julia!

    Janella2017-09-21T00:00:00Z
  • Art der Unterkunft

    Entire home/apt


    Objekttyp


    Unterkunft für


    Schlafzimmer

    Cebu City, Central Visayas, Philippinen

    NEW Studio Unit with infinity pool
    29 Bewertungen
    Your home in cebu will be a fully furnished 1-bedroom unit with parking space in the centrally located Persimmon condominiums. It is 5 minutes away from Ayala Centre Cebu and SM Cebu. The pier is 15 minutes and the airport 45 minutes away.
    Description: Very convenient and comfortable accommodation right at the center of Cebu City. The place will free you from the hassles of traffic and commute. The integration of residential & commercial spaces lets you work at the same time access to recreation and entertainment just a few minutes away from your room. All the elements of the good life are here. You can now recharge amidst Asian-Contemporary architecture and unparalleled city view in a safe and secured environment. The building: - 15 floors prime residential condominium - Equipped with 2 elevators - Open reception lobby - 24 hour security - 24 hour back up generator - Smoke detector and alarm - Sprinkler system - Adult swimming pool - Children swimming pool - Children play area - Meeting and function room - Free Gym use - Commercial Area - Laundry Shop - Restaurants - 7-11 Convenience Store - Coffee Shop - Pharmacy - 24 Hour Bakeshop - Budget Peso Store - Water Refilling Station - Bank ATM - Souvenir Shop - Law Office - Art Gallery - Nail and Hair Salon - Spa - Travel Agency - Boutiques - Very convenient access to different modes of transportation (taxi, public utility jeepney) - 4 minutes away from SM City Cebu - 3 minutes away from Ayala Center Cebu - 10 minutes away from the pier - 40 minutes away from Mactan International Airport - 45 minutes away from the beach The unit: - 1 bedroom unit with parking - Fully furnished with quality lighting, furniture and appliances - 1 queen size bed with high quality orthopedic mattress (sleeps 2) - 1 air conditioner for the room and another for the sala - Spacious closet - Separate shower room - Multi point water heater - Fully functional kitchen and dining area - Kitchen and dining equipments - Rice cooker - Electric kettle - Electric gas range and oven - Fume hood - Refrigerator - 4 seater dining table - 32" LCD TV - 5.1 channel home theater system - Free 3G portable wireless internet
    Cebu is central to the Philippine archipelago. This unit is central to everything that goes on in Cebu. You are right smack in the middle of everything that Cebu has to offer.
  • great place. great host.

    Mitch2016-01-04T00:00:00Z
  • I live in Snyder 's house for a month, I felt very comfortable during my stay.....this cando called Persimmon, near SM city, about 15 minute walk distance.... 30 min by taxi from airport cost 200+.....This cando is a very safe and beautiful place in this area. For me working in Cebu the wifi in this house is perfect! Beside that , the kitchen are prepared well that you can use all the utensils......Snyder is a very nice host, he reply message soon enough and always helpful, also, his staff AiAi is a cheerful and helpful beautiful girl, she help me a lot for dealing with the problem during my stay..... I definitely love this house, if I have chance I will choose this one next time!

    ng2016-07-03T00:00:00Z
  • 周辺にコンビニやクリーニング店、飲食店が豊富でとても過ごしやすかったです。

    Ryo2016-08-31T00:00:00Z
  • This was my second stay at Snyder's condo. My opinion remains unchanged, you can't find a better condo in Cebu at this rate. All meet ups were on time, condo staff is friendly, condo is clean, safe and ideally located. Thanks Synder and as well- a special thanks to his staff member Magnolia. Great stay!

    Tim2016-04-30T00:00:00Z
  • Absolutely outstanding representation and support from the host. The condo is even better than pictured. The complex security and amenities are great. Location is also very good- walking distance to SM and a 3-5 ride to Ayala. Snyder was always prompt with replies and on time for meeting up. Would strongly recommend this space and host for anyone looking for a place in this price range. Overall a great Airbnb experience.

    Tim2016-02-12T00:00:00Z
  • I stayed at Persimmon during the Sinulog Festival weekend. I had some last minute changes to my booking and communicating this to Snyder was simple. He was very accommodating. Ai Ai, his staff in the ground, was also very helpful and a pleasure to speak with. The condo itself is great value. There's a pool; a gym; restaurants, stores, and services nearby; the guards can be very helpful; major malls and hangouts are only a jeepney ride away. It was great for Sinulog because a lot of the action was only a 15-30 minute walk away (forget about getting a cab), but nothing was right outside the front gate (save for the Pit Senyor song blasting from local businesses). So it's easy to escape and reset. My favorite part of the whole experience was hanging at the local karaoke joint just on the laneway into the condo. Filipinos can sing! Perhaps not the most budget if that's what you're looking for, but definitely great value, especially if you're splitting the cost.

    Manuel Luis2016-01-19T00:00:00Z
  • Art der Unterkunft

    Entire home/apt


    Objekttyp


    Unterkunft für


    Schlafzimmer

    Cebu City, Central Visayas, Philippinen

    Central Location-5minutes to malls
    6 Bewertungen

    Bewertungen von Gästen, die in North Reclamation Area, Cebu City waren

    über 16.000 Bewertungen
    von Airbnb-Unterkünften in North Reclamation Area, Cebu City
    4.6 von 5 Sternen
    durchschnittliche Unterkunftsbewertung in North Reclamation Area, Cebu City
    Andreas
    Andreas
    2015-12-09
    Roland ist ein super netter und verlässlicher Gastgeber. Alles war wie im Profil beschrieben und wenn wir uns jetzt die Bilder ansehen vermissen wir unser Zuhause während unseres Aufenthaltes in Cebu-…
    Andreas
    Andreas
    2017-06-02
    Der Kontakt und die Kommunikation mit Roland sind super, auch vor Ort hat alles reibungslos funktioniert. Roland stellt auch jede Menge Tipps zur Verfügung wie Restaurants, Sehenswürdigkeiten, Veranst…
    Sabrina
    Sabrina
    2017-09-09
    Ich hatte für meine Eltern gebucht. Beide waren sehr zufrieden und möchten auf jeden Fall wiederkommen. Roland war sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Gerne wieder! Danke für alles!!
    Peter
    Peter
    2015-11-12
    On time to greet and show me around! GREAT HOST!! A+++ Great location for Cebu City and easy to find. VERY large place for 2, would be good enough for 4. Will be first place to look for the …
    Pascal
    Pascal
    2017-08-27
    This is a wonderful, clean place to stay in Cebu City. The house is very, very clean, nothing to complain about. The location is easy to reach by taxi or Jeepny right to the front of the house. The pr…
    knut-thomas
    knut-thomas
    2017-07-26
    I stayed three months in Magdalena apartment, and was very happy for my time there. The wifi was working and no bugs! And three women who clean and manage the place were help full and kind, and became…

    Explore nearby

    Malay

    285 km entfernt

    Makati City

    568 km entfernt

    Manila

    574 km entfernt

    Taguig City

    564 km entfernt

    Quezon City

    576 km entfernt

    Pasay City

    567 km entfernt

    Puerto Galera

    480 km entfernt

    Iloilo City

    155 km entfernt

    Muntinlupa City

    554 km entfernt

    Cagayan de Oro

    221 km entfernt

    Tagbilaran

    72 km entfernt

    Las Pinas City

    559 km entfernt