Private BathroomMaroubra Beach just a 10 minute walk away.
Private Room & Bathroom near beach
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our house is in a residential area, close to bus stops for the city, Circular Quay, Opera House, Coogee Beach, Bondi Junction.
Just 10 min. walk to Maroubra Beach, cafes, restaurants, shops.
15 min. bus trip to Randwick Ritz cinema and restaurants.

Der Wohnraum

Your bedroom is a comfortable 16 square metres room and your private bathroom is 5 square metres. The bedroom has a king-single real bed, large wardrobe, desk, chair and TV and free WiFi access for your Android or Apple devices.
* A second single room (with a private bathroom) is also available in our house.

Zugang für Gäste

In addition to your room and private bathroom, you have access to a shared dinning room and grassy backyard.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Guests are welcome to email me with any questions about getting to your destinations. I will gladly give advice on what to see, where to go and how to get there. Guests are always welcome to contact me for help if they are in need of serious assistance.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Check-in time is reasonably flexible, but by arrangement.
Check-out time is 12 noon.
We can also provide you a body board or a set of flippers, snorkel and mask for $10 per day, plus a small security deposit.


Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 7 €
Kaution 138 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 52 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 13:00
Check-out bis 11:00

We work during the week, so ask you to keep it quiet after we go to bed (about 10:30 PM).
Only residents over age 18.
No smoking.
No pets.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Martin
Januar 2016
Such a nice people Lothar and his wife(and dog lol). Great place to stay. Maroubra beach much better then famous Bondi..I can only recomend

Maroubra, AustralienMitglied seit März 2014
Nutzerprofil von Lothar

I am a friendly 63 year old retiree, looking to provide quality and relaxed accommodation to travellers, in the beach location of Maroubra.
My hobbies include kayaking, bicycling, astronomy, movies and travelling.

Sprachen: Deutsch, English

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte