Room

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our private room is very comfortable. The ceiling is made by wood, there is a stunning view (the first photo).You can have access in kitchen where you can have your meals also try the water which spring from the mountain ..Willing to show people around the town.

Der Wohnraum

The house is located on top of the hill in town,five minutes from the center. We live in the apartment, but the room is separated and is lockable. Inside the room are two single beds , a desk , a couch , one chair and the window with the view .Kitchen is available if needed.Around the house you can find the garden and why not spending some time there while having a coffee in fresh air.

Zugang für Gäste

Gemeinsamer Zugang.
translated by Google

Shared access.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Wenn benötigt
translated by Google

If requested

Weitere wichtige Infos

You can have have meals by an extra payment.We cook for you :)
Breakfast-2 €/person
Lunch-4€/person
Dinner-3€/person


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 12:00
Haustierbesitzer: Some pet(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer
Eigenständiger Check-in: Begrüßung durch Gastgeber

Ausstattung
Küche
TV
Wesentliches
Shampoo

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 5 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
2 Einzelbetten

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Samantha
August 2017
Amazing place to stay! Aleks neglected to mention it's a functioning villa with tomato, eggplant, blackberry and grape vines that look like they've been producing fresh food for centuries. It's a bit of a hike up a hill but great views. A great place to stay for a few days - we actually extended our stay an extra day or two once we saw the place.

Nutzerprofil von François
Oktober 2016
Everything was fine, Alex and Emiliano were really helpful and dedicated to help us find the appartment, which is in fact their parent's. The view is amazing, the appartment is super clean.

Nutzerprofil von Igor
September 2016
We didnt meet personally but everything was perfectly navigated via Alex mother and his cousin. Absolutely amazing view from the tarace. The best airbnb so far form me with a really nice family and local atmosphere!

Nutzerprofil von Oxana
August 2016
Didn't get to meet Aleks personally. But his family is absolutely amazing, so welcoming and hospitable. Aleks was helpful with the way to get there and things to do around the area. The house was clean, in a quiet neighborhood. I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking for more of an authentic experience! The only drawback in my opinion is lack of restaurants where you can actually eat in Tepelena. But Aleks's mother was happy to cook some simple but delicious food when I needed. Thank you for a great experience! Hope to be back!
Nutzerprofil von Aleks
Antwort von Aleks:
You are welcome :)
August 2016

Nutzerprofil von Joerg
Juni 2016
Aleks home is nicely situated up above the centre of Tepelene, within 10 min walk to to and fro. The view is indeed as stunning as the pictures shows. Comfortable room, comfortable bed, hot shower - what more could you possibly ask for? I did stay for two nights so i got a little involved in family life, which in Albania is a pleasure in itself. ALeks uncle was great help by showing me the way to Becisht and getting me to the bridge early morning on his motorcycle. A few words in ALbanian do help, but in general communication always works out. Great Thanks, faleminderit!
Nutzerprofil von Aleks
Antwort von Aleks:
Thank you Joerg, you are always welcome :)
Juni 2016

Tepelenë, AlbanienMitglied seit Dezember 2015
Nutzerprofil von Aleks

Im a tour guide , easy going and I love to travel . I love music , my favourite book ''The stranger'' Albert Camus :)

Sprachen: English, Italiano
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte