View from the dining tableFully functional kitchen

Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Close to the beautiful Manning Park, Woodman Point Recreation Reserve ,Coogee and South beaches and the tourist city of Fremantle. You’ll love our place because of its cosiness, bright sunlit interior, wooden flooring, high ceilings, modern kitchen facilities and the lush outdoor patio and garden areas. Follow this link to our website for more information (URL HIDDEN)

Der Wohnraum

Our two storey dwelling has a small balcony for views across the ridge land and the huge Jasmine vine from above which is deliciously sweet when in flower October to November.

Zugang für Gäste

You are welcome use the lower end of the garden to relax and rest. Seasonal herbs may be taken from the garden to complement your cooking.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Per speaks Swedish fluently, and a small amount of Germans and French.
We both have a extensive knowledge of the area and whats on offer to assist your visit.
There is a comprehensive information file available for your convenience.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We have two bicycles available to use during your stay.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Cat(s)
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Schließfach

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN
Küche
Frühstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 14 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 51 €
Kaution 103 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 1 Einzelbett, 1 Matratze auf dem Boden, 1 Kinderbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - Single flight of stairs to second story
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - Cats

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Ray
Juni 2017
A lovely place to stay with thoughtful and helpful hosts. I'd certainly stay again next time we are in Perth. It's a beautiful new, clean flat, well equipped kitchen, comfortable beds and a lovely garden, should you get a spare moment to relax.

Nutzerprofil von Wendy
Februar 2017
I simply loved staying at this place. I come to Fremantle often for work and to visit friends, and this place is my new favourite. It was clean, convenient, and the flat is well laid out. It has a comfortable desk to work on, well-equipped kitchen, lovely sitting area, and probably the most comfortable mattress I slept on at an AIrBnB. The garden is beautiful and give it a lovely atmosphere. And the host was extremely friendly and accommodation. It is all just excellent! I highly recommend Nicola's place and would certainly stay again.

Nutzerprofil von Lucy
Februar 2017
One of the best airbnb experiences I have had. I've stayed in airbnb a lot over the years and Nicola and Per's place has to be one of my favourite. Communication was great before my arrival and during my stay, they even left me some lovely fresh fruit, yoghurt and cereal for me when I arrived after a 22 hour flight. The garden flat is peaceful, clean and spacious with shops in walking distance, really felt like a home away from home. Beautiful Manning park nearby and only a ten min cycle to the beach. Fremantle centre is close and it is beautiful with lots to see and do. I couldn't have asked for a better stay and Nikki and Per made it even better by giving me lots of tips on where to go, lending me a bike to get about and inviting me round to dinner. I would recommend this stay to anyone and if I'm ever back in Fremantle I would love to stay at the Garden flat again.

Nutzerprofil von Gio
November 2016
I deeply enjoyed my stay at the Gaarden Flat. A peaceful, charming, fully equipped cottage with a lovely garden at a short driving distance from the beach, the shopping mall and Fremantle. And two wonderfully kind, supportive and friendly hosts! Heartfelt thanks for your exquisite hospitality!

Nutzerprofil von Ben
August 2016
We had a fantastic week at the Gaarden Flat with our 2 young children. The home was really comfortable and was fully equipped. The park and lake is just a short walk away and only 5 mins drive into Freo. A very warm welcome from amazing hosts - thank you!

Spearwood, AustralienMitglied seit Januar 2016
Nutzerprofil von Nicola

I am employed as a teacher of Remedial Massage, Reflexology and Bodywork which has been my passion for nearly 25 years. If you stay you can book a treatment session. I love to work in my garden, walk and swim at the beach, ride my bike, and do yoga. I have travelled a lot throughout Asia, and northern Europe both backpacking and at times in more affluent abodes. I love all Asian foods, and Skiing is often on my wishlist of things to do. World music inspires me, although my husband is the one that researches and plays it for me. I love nature and open spaces, blue skies and clear water. I live a healthy life style.
I enjoy having Airbnb guests, meeting new people and sharing my garden.

Sprachen: English, Svenska
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte