Double bedroomKitchen
Nice apartment in Chianti hills

Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Nice apartment for 2 (maybe 3) people in the beautiful Chianti countryside, in the middle of Florence, Siena and Arezzo. Free parking, two bicycles if you ask, WIFI. Best place for relax, thermal baths, trekking, excursions, history, PRADA, good food and wine


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 10 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

The main rule is to be respectful.
You have free WIFI, pets are not allowed (but, depending on size, we can talk about that: there a nice parquet in the apartment so it can be easily damaged by big sized pets), smoke is forbidden inside (by the way, you can do it in the balcony)

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - I live at the first floor

Stornierungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat moderate Stornierungsbedingungen

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, bekommst du eine volle Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, bekommst du eine Rückerstattung von 50 % auf den Preis pro Nacht und eine volle Rückerstattung der Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

18 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Joshua
Juli 2017
Great apartment, with a scenic view, easy parking and everything you need inside. Francesco was very responsive and went out of his way to ensure I had a great stay!

Nutzerprofil von Joy
Juni 2017
Francesco is the best host I have ever had on Airbnb. Unfortunately I did not get to meet him in person but he looked after me before, during and after my trip. He helped me to arrange additional parts of my trip (from pick ups to and from his apartment, to sending me messages to check I was okay). His apartment is also SPOTLESS, he made me (someone who is extremely tidy and likes things in their place) feel messy :-p. It was cleaner than some hotels I have stayed in!! The location is also great a 1 min walk to a really great restaurant and 4 mins to the main square. The balcony also has a lovely view and is perfect for relaxing. Highly recommend everything about my trip! Xx

Nutzerprofil von Maria
April 2017
El apartamento se encuentra en una zona residencial muy familiar, sin ruidos. Con el coche puedes desplazarte al centro en 3 minutos. La casa cuenta con todo lujo de detalles: cocina completa, baño con un montón de enseres que el anfitrión deja para que puedas sentirte como en casa, una habitación con una cama comisionados y una sala de estar con una televisión excelente. Al llegar francesco nos había dejado preparado un montón de cosas para que pudiéramos desayunar. Es 100% recomendable.

Nutzerprofil von Eliana Ambra
März 2017
Appartamento carino e confortevole. La zona é appartata, tranquilla e silenziosa, ma nelle vicinanze si trova ciò che serve. Ci torneremo sicuramente. Consigliato.

Nutzerprofil von Stephen
Februar 2017
A really great place to stay at in Chianti, in a small quit town. It is in a great location for exploring Chianti and Francesco was really helpful in offering suggestions on places to go and see.

Nutzerprofil von Marina
Januar 2017
Appartamento molto bello e spazioso, completamente attrezzato per rispondere ad ogni esigenza. Host molto disponibile! Assolutamente consigliato

Nutzerprofil von Elisa
Januar 2017
Alloggio accogliente ordinato e molto pulito. Host molto gentile e professionale.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 138 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Cavriglia, ItalienMitglied seit August 2014
Nutzerprofil von FrancescoFrancesco ist ein Superhost.

CURRENT MISSION

Travel different cultures to evolve myself...

ABOUT ME

Damn, I hate this kinda of things such as "talk about you" :) I believe that one day with no smile is a lost day (C.Chaplin) and I try to follow this simple rule of life. What do i like? I try to like the more as I can, I mean that I enjoy my life and that I'm a positive person. There always something worth living for, it's up to us to discover it..

I like exploring world around us: people, leaves, cultures, roads, animals, places, breathing, watching after having breathed, breathing again... the much as i can.

Stop philosophing! :)
A bit about me: I live in Cavriglia, a beautiful tiny city in Tuscan Chianti situated in the center of a triangle formed by Arezzo, Siena and Florence cities.

I work as informatic consultant, web designer, environmental consultant for documentaries, and theater teacher, director, actor and writer. I really don't know what I'm going to do in my future, but I don't care about it.

What about hobbies? Ok. I play in a 5 players-soccer team (i'm team president as well eheh). Then I played a lot of sports: volleyball, swimming, skiing (i love it!), windsurfing, bocce :))... But my real love is theater and performing arts. I'm a improviser Improvisation Matches, i act for classical and experimental theater, i write my scripts and i directed some comedies as well.

Another piece of my heart is taken by Argentine tango in which men are columns and women are ivy twisted around them...

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Francesco.
Francesco
Marcella hilft beim Gastgeben.
Marcella
Ähnliche Unterkünfte