Apartment in Inner Vesterbro
Gastgeber: Jeppe
Jeppe ist der Gastgeber.
5 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
1,5 Bäder
5 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
1,5 Bäder
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Cozy apartment with perfect central location in Inner Vesterbro. High ceilings and no buildings opposite, so there is much light in the daytime.

Der Wohnraum

Good location. Good space. There is one bathroom (no toilet) and a toilet. This means that to sinks for doing your personal freshning up. Cozy kitchen and a cozy backyard (where you can hang out with your kids and barbecue on summer evenings).
In the kitchen, there is both dishwasher and washing machine, and there is also an electrical water heater, a toaster, and a Nespresso coffee machine you can use.
The apartment has one living room and two separate rooms. One is fully furnished, and in the other room there is only a bad and a television.

It is because I'm going on vacation, that I now rent out my apartment while I am gone

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to the whole apartment

Interaktion mit Gästen

Since I'm typically traveling when I rent out the apartment, I'm usually not available myself, but will continuously update my local guide here on the profile, so you can see some of the exciting things you can do in the area.

But I have a very good network in the city and know many good places and attractions, so please write a little about your wishes before arrival. I will do my best to get you hooked up with the experiences you hope for.

Can also arrange that a friend will come and act as a guide for you, and take you around various interesting spots in the city. This needs to be organized before your arrival though, and will cost a fee, depending on the amount of time and services you need from this person.

If you have any wishes, tell me! :)

Weitere wichtige Infos

As mentioned above there is child bed in one of the rooms, which you of course are free and welcome to use, should you have a kid with on your stay.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 42 € / Nacht bei mehr als 4 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 42 €
Kaution 553 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 00:00

I expect a good and appropriate behavior in the apartment, in the courtyard and on the stairwell. The windows must always be closed when you are not home. Smoking is prohibited in the apartment, but as it is on the ground floor, you can quickly go outside if you must smoke -either in the front or in the courtyard. There must be peace in the apartment after kl. 23, and it is expected that the place is kept in good condition.


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

6 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Ingrid
April 2017
The place was clean and very well located, a few minutes from city center and nice restaurants. Jeppe and Peter made our stay great giving information before, being available even when our plane was late and made us arrive very late and giving good advices on places to go to! I would totally recomend !

Nutzerprofil von Alex
Dezember 2016
Our stay at Jeppe's place was great. The apartment was clean, well equipped and perfect for the 3 of us for our 2 night stay. The location is awesome being just a 10 minute walk from the central station and 5 minutes from the meat packing district which is loaded with hipster bars and restaurants. Jeppe was very welcoming and on hand for any questions we may have had. A great host.

Nutzerprofil von Mirka
Oktober 2016
We had very nice stay in Jeppe s appartement. The place is very well located, close to the central station in a nice neighbourhood. The appartement is exactly as advertised. Jeppe is very welcoming guest, I would definitely recommend to stay at his place.

Nutzerprofil von Victoria S
August 2016
The host canceled this reservation 43 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Raphael
Februar 2016
Jeppe was very good with communication, and always ensured we were well accommodated. The beds were comfortable, the apartment was spacious and clean. The location is also ideal, with the meat packing district and subway station only a 5 minute walk away. I would definitely recommend his place to anyone travelling.

Nutzerprofil von Agus
Februar 2016
The apartment is very good location, nice neighborhood. In general the apartament is cozy so I would recommed it.

Kopenhagen, DänemarkMitglied seit Januar 2016
Nutzerprofil von Jeppe

Jeg er en mand på 45 år, der bor på Indre Vesterbro, sammen med min datter, Anna-Klara på 3 år.
Jeg arbejder som kreativ chef for et selskab der ejer en hel række af online virksomheder.
Min fritid bruger jeg på mine venner, min datter og resten af min familie, samt styrketræning og løb. Jeg bruger desuden en del tid på at lave kreative projekter på min computer, samt på at lytte til og finde ny musik.

Jeg udlejer min lejlighed i de perioder jeg selv er på ferie.

Sprachen: Dansk, English, Italiano, Norsk, Svenska

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte