Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

One large bedroom with a Deluxe queen sized bed perfect for a couple, with pseudo-ensuite and direct access to a tree shaded courtyard, this provides a great and comfortable arrangement for you and your partner.

Der Wohnraum

Spacious room with queen size bed.
Open plan living and kitchen area.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests are welcome to use all areas of the apartment, kitchen, living and dining room, bathroom and toilet, as well as the patio/courtyard (which they can access directly from their room).

Interaktion mit Gästen

Of course we will be able to assist with any questions and geological quandaries throughout your stay.

Weitere wichtige Infos

As we both work full time (Monday-Friday) we are unable to give access (check in) for guests on their initial arrival between 7.15am and 6.30pm in the evening (when we get home from work). So check in times will have to be outside of these times, unless on the weekend.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen

Verfügbarkeit
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

6 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Manny
März 2016
It was a great first air BnB experience for me. Oli and his flat mate Matt were very helpful. The apartment is very close to public transportation so it's easy to get around Melbourne. Would stay there again for sure.

Nutzerprofil von Vincent
Februar 2016
Nice apartment with balcony, everything is ok, Tom and housemates are great

Nutzerprofil von Rob
Februar 2016
Oli was a great host. He was friendly and gave lots of tips on the cafes and restaurants in the area. The pictures were an accurate representation of the room and Brunswick is a good area with lots going on and close to the city center. Would recommend staying with Oli.

Nutzerprofil von Kevin
Februar 2016
Oli is a great person, smiling, helpful, kind, and with good values. We had wonderful moments in his company. The room is comfortable and clean, the flat is well-equipped, ... The neibourhood is quiet, very close to the tram station, supermarket, ... Everything is positive. Thank you Oli, you made our stay in your house a great experience :-) Guys, do not hesitate to choose Oli as your host !

Nutzerprofil von Christine
Januar 2016
My boyfriend and I were looking for somewhere private, quiet, and affordable for our last night together before I left traveling, and Oli's place was perfect for this. Good location in Brunswick, right near Sydney Road, and quite close to the airport. Oli was nice to chat with as well, my Brazilian boyfriend loved that he could speak to him in Portuguese :)

Nutzerprofil von Sarah
Januar 2016
oli is very nice helpful and kind person. the room was clean and the bed confortable. Very close to the tram station. We really enjoyed staying at this place. We recommend this place !

Warranwood, AustralienMitglied seit Januar 2016
Nutzerprofil von Oli

Fun and easy to get along with. Works full time in water emergencies and volunteers for several small not-for-profit organisations. Loves live music, going out, sports, and spending time in nature (hiking, geology, rocks, conservation, animals).

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte