outside of homekitchen
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Two bedroom home located in Beacon. Mt. Views from living room and dining room windows. Close to mt. and Main st. Children welcome. Baby items available pack n play, bouncy seat, swing. Bear Mt and West Point within driving range.

Der Wohnraum

Outdoor patio area with firepit.


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Einzelbetten, 1 Luftmatratze
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 3
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 12:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 43 €
Wochenrabatt: 7%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 12:00

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

28 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Sarah
September 2017
AnneMarie and her place were both lovely. Plenty of space for my small family and close to town and all the attractions nearby. Highly recommended!

Nutzerprofil von Amy
August 2017
My family and I had a great stay at AnneMarie's house. It was quiet and conveniently located. Easy and flexible check in and check out. The house was clean and comfortable. I would definitely recommend staying there if you're in the Beacon area.

Nutzerprofil von Kate
August 2017
I spent the weekend in Beacon with my sister, best friend, mom and 2 small pups to attend an event held at a nearby farm. The house is close to town (approximately 5-10 minute drive) with lots of shops and restaurants. There is a butcher shop that is half a mile away which was convenient to grab some steaks at when our dinner plans got cancelled on one of our nights. The house was clean, check in was easy and AnneMarie was accessible prior to and during our stay. There were a lot of towels and linens in the closet. A/C also available per owner but we didn't need it this weekend; with all the windows open, we had a nice breeze flowing through the house. The shower had good water pressure and shampoo/conditioner was provided. The backyard was great! The lawn freshly mowed; the dogs loved running around and probably would have played all day if we let them. There's a small dining table with an umbrella for sunny days and a fire pit. The BBQ uses propane and an extra propane tank was provided which provided peace of mind that we would have enough to grill everything. We didn't need to use it, but was happy to know we could! Overall, we were very pleased with our stay and would return!
Nutzerprofil von AnneMarieAnneMarie ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von AnneMarie:
Kate, Thank you for your input we will invesitgate to see why the smell was there, we have never heard this before but will check it out. The kitchen floor was cleaned not sure what you ar talking about, we will check this out also.
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Laurel
Juli 2017
This was my family's 2nd time staying at AnneMarie's place. We have loved it so much. The location is lovely, a neighborhood setting close to shops, restaurants, trails, the Dia museum. This will always be our first choice in Beacon!

Nutzerprofil von Kevin
Juli 2017
AnneMarie's house was great. Quick walk to Main Street, very clean and convenient to check-in. I would stay again.
Nutzerprofil von AnneMarieAnneMarie ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von AnneMarie:
Thank you Kevin, I am glad you had a nice time.
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Brian
Juni 2017
AnneMarie is very accommodating, communicative, and keeps a lovely place. The house is friendly and cozy, not to mention a short walk from both Main St. and some great hiking trials. It was excellent!
Nutzerprofil von AnneMarieAnneMarie ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von AnneMarie:
Thank you Brian, I hope that you get the opportunity to come back.
Juni 2017

Nutzerprofil von Lorraine
April 2017
The house was clean, cozy, and comfortable for our family. AnneMarie even provided a pack n play for our baby. Our 4-year-old also had a great time, and he loved running around the backyard. Highly recommended and very family-friendly!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 18 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte