The very nice patio during spring/summerThe very nice patio during spring/summer

Ganze Unterkunft

3 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Great apartment with a big kitchen and big bedroom, big patio for great afternoons with sunshine. During winter and christmas it's among the coziest apartments there is. Modern kitchen appliance and also a very fresh and newly renovated bathroom. You will definitely have a great stay in this apartment.

Der Wohnraum

The apartment is for 2 people but maximum 3 with the twin bed and one on the sofa. Great space overall and very cozy apartment.

Zugang für Gäste

The whole apartment except a few closets in the bedroom and a closet in the hallway which will be locked for my own storage.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Always available for questions through email or phone.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 16:00 – 21:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung
Internet
WLAN
Türöffner / Gegensprechanlage
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 54 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 54 €
Kaution 540 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 16:00–21:00

No smoking! No pets! No shoes indoors! These things are very important for me! It would be highly appreciated if the apartment is left as tidy and clean as you receive it.
Then of course, respect my apartment and all the things in it because I want to help travellers experience Sweden and Stockholm in the best way they can, but I also want them to treat my apartment with the same respect and gratitude as they would their own.
Thank you!! :)


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Don
Juni 2017
Siamak's apartment is one of the best Airbnb experiences we've had. It is very comfortable, beautifully furnished, secure, and very practical and spacious. There are some very nice touches, like the heated tile floor in the shower. Siamak was out of town but responded immediately whenever we messaged him. We had limited time in Stockholm so we relied on Uber taxis rather than public transportation, and it's about 350 SEK from the apartment to museums, art galleries and other main cultural attractions.

Nutzerprofil von Thanos
April 2017
Siamak's place is in a great location,near the city, in a very quite neighborhood. The flat is very comfortable and furnished with style.Exactly what you see in the pictures.We had only some non serious issues with the level of cleanliness (this is matter of subjective opinion), concerning more the "feels like" part and less the essential part of our stay.Communication with Siamak and his friend was easy and effective.
Nutzerprofil von Siamak
Antwort von Siamak:
Thank you for your review. But I am sorry to hear that the cleanliness did'nt live up to your expectations. I cleaned the house thoroughly before your visit but maybe something was not as clean as you had expected it to be. Hope you had a nice stay regardless of this.
April 2017

Nutzerprofil von Zorzi
August 2016
Siamak met us to show us the apt and hand the keys. He s a really nice, helpful and responsive person.

Nutzerprofil von Zuzana
Juni 2016
SiaMak was very friendly, kind and helpful. Apartment is really nice and clean, close to the center. Highly recomended! :)
Nutzerprofil von Siamak
Antwort von Siamak:
Thank you for your review and hope you had a nice stay in Stockholm!
Juni 2016

Nutzerprofil von Ellie
Mai 2016
Sia's house is very beautiful and amazingly clean and can very easily fit three people. The neighbourhood is quiet and very green (the patio faces a very cute park) but it is also very close to two metro stations that within minutes take you to the centre of the city. Sia himself is very friendly and helpful, immediately answered any question I may have had! I definitely recommend this place and Sia as a host!
Nutzerprofil von Siamak
Antwort von Siamak:
Thank you again for your stay and your review!
Mai 2016

Stockholm, SchwedenMitglied seit Juni 2014
Nutzerprofil von Siamak

Hi my name is Siamak. I am a 28 year old Civil Engineer who lives in Stockholm. During the last couple of years I have been travelling alot more and appreciating travelling and think that Airbnb is by far the best way to find accomodation during my trips.

My biggest interests in life are football, training, traveling and hanging out with my friends and experiencing new places and cultures.

Sprachen: English, Español, Svenska
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte