2 bed 2 bath modern flat central
2 bed 2 bath modern flat central
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
2 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

The flat is a contemporary style two bedroom two bathroom apartment in East-central London in clean and immaculate condition. We are two guys in our late 20's who live there and work in professional services. Looking to rent out whilst travelling!

Der Wohnraum

This place is listed at a bargain price when considering size and location. The relatively spacious apartment is set on the second floor in a modern apartment building, situated very closely to Aldgate East tube station (which has excellent transport links to get around town). The vibrant nightlife of Bricklane/Shoreditch is just a short walk away and this central London flat is perfect for anyone wanting to use it as a base to explore this amazing city. As the flatmate and I normally live there, the place has everything you'd expect a bachelor pad to have: highspeed broadband, widescreen TV with a monster computer connected, 2 x 200watt speaker system, full cable package including sports etc etc. We have a cleaner who comes on a weekly basis, so the flat will be spotless upon your arrival.

Zugang für Gäste

Whole flat!

Interaktion mit Gästen

I'll be on hand 24/7

Weitere wichtige Infos

An abundance of local amenities such a restaurants, grocery stores, banks etc within a stone's throw.


Ausstattung
Aufzug
Internet
Rauchen erlaubt
WLAN

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln

Very relaxed.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Stelios
März 2016
Thank you for your hospitality, the flat was amazing with all the comforts, very close to transportation and super markets, bars etc. Daniel help us for everything, he is very kind. I recomend this place for everyone.

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit März 2014
Nutzerprofil von Daniel

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte