Libreria e scrivania
CHARMING HOUSE AND BEST LOCAL FOOD

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This room(35 s.meters) is in a beautiful house (250 s. meters on two levels) and 15 minutes away (train or auto) from center of Naples. Huge modern kitchen is available,Wifi,BREAKFAST INCLUDED. I organize for a good price excursions in all my region.

Der Wohnraum

My beautiful house (250 square meters on two levels) is located a few kilometers from Naples, 15 minutes by train or car. It has a large modern kitchen, wifi, international tv. Nearby there are restaurants, pizzerias, markets and banks.
The room, on the first floor, is equipped with every comfort: heating, air conditioning, Internet, bathroom.
The furniture consists of a bed (140x200), wardrobe, desk.
Comes complete with linen towels, shampoo, soap and hair dryer.
Parking is free (to be confirmed).
Breakfast is included and is served in the kitchen, on the first floor.

Zugang für Gäste

My guests can use my kitchen and stay in living room. International channels (Sky Tv) are available.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I totally interact with my guests, and sometimes i go with them as guide.I live and work here in my house.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Küche
Internet
Wesentliches
Shampoo

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 10 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln

don't smoke; don't eat in the bedroom; turn off lights and air conditioning when you leave your room.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

23 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Rey
August 2015
Me and my 7 year old son enjoyed to stay in Nino’s place. Nino was awesome and a very nice host! He welcomed us very well and helped us a lot. Everything ran really smoothly. Felt so at home in his beautiful apartment. The room was exactly like in the pictures posted, clean and spacious We’ve got even the bigger room as the one we’ve booked. The neighborhood is calm but you have everything you may need. Nino always brought and picked us up from the station. All in perfect! Would highly recommend this apartment, it was really homely and had everything we needed. We would definitely like to return one day! Million thanks, Nino & Pasquale for everything!!!

Nutzerprofil von Vladislav
September 2017
Нино - самый гостеприимный хозяин в Неаполе! Если вы путешествуете на машине и решили остановиться в Неаполе, даже не думайте, скорее бронируйте у Нино! Вот что вы получите: 1) большую, чистую, уютную комнату, 2) парковку, 2) супер-отношение, 4) вкусные и сытные завтраки, 5) полезную информацию о регионе Кампания.

Nutzerprofil von Anne
Juni 2017
Beste B&B . Kan anbefales

Nutzerprofil von Anne
Juni 2017
We Always use Ninos B&B when we stay a night or two in Napoli . Its easy and perfekt

Nutzerprofil von Anna
März 2017
Превосходно !!! Спасибо Нин(URL HIDDEN) Всем рекомендую

Nutzerprofil von Anna
März 2017
Я осталась очень довольн(URL HIDDEN)Спасибо Нино за гостеприимство и комфорт !

Nutzerprofil von Loredana
März 2017

Dieser Gastgeber hat 97 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Frattamaggiore, ItalienMitglied seit November 2011
Nutzerprofil von NinoNino ist ein Superhost.

Hello everyone, my name is Antonio, Nino is my nickname.
I am a travel agent for over twenty years; my love for traveling and love for my beautiful region led me to share my knowledge with you all.
I live in my house, and here you will find not a simple room to rent, but a person who will take care of your desires, your needs and that will help you discover the many fantastic places of a city 3000 years old.

Sprachen: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte