Balcony, sea viewsStairs and landing
CLose to beach and towncentre
Gastgeber: Sally
Sally ist der Gastgeber.
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Very SPACIOUS Victorian family house set on three floors, Centrally placed to the beach and the town centre . Beach approx 100 yds and a short level walk to the town centre, railway station, harbour and shops. The price is inclusive for two people, double room,
Two extra guests or children can stay in the twin room and a small nightly charge is payable when booking. A cot bed is available, babies under 2 stay for free. Just email if you have a particular requirement or query

Der Wohnraum

This is a very large light and airy family home. Set on 3 floors and with a sea view balcony for sitting out, enjoying a coffee or a drink, comprising Lounge, Dining room, kitchen with a Belling Range for cooking,(7 rings and 2 ovens,) family bathroom, separate toilet, double bedroom and twin bedroom. Wi fi . Towels and bed linen provided

Zugang für Gäste

You have access to all of the living areas within the house and to your bedrooms. Owner will be absent during your stay but you will be met with your key and will be welcomed for your stay

Interaktion mit Gästen

I have a daughter living around the corner who can help you if needed

Weitere wichtige Infos

Exmouth has many restaurants and cafes. A cinema, sports centre and the station are all a few minutes walk away.


Ausstattung
Kamin
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 17 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Wochenrabatt: 17%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Einzelbetten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Kinderbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 18:00–22:00
Check-out bis 12:00

- Stairs are carpeted but ungated if you have small children
- Balcony outside kitchen gives sea views


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

33 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Julie
September 2017
Felt like home from home, had everything we needed and great communication from Sally and Maisie.

Nutzerprofil von Nicholas
August 2017
We have had a great family holiday, Sally's house is close to the beach and town centre, just as described. We felt very much at home here.

Nutzerprofil von Jean-Baptiste
August 2017
I recommend this listing without hesitation. This has become my priority listing when I come to Devon, the house is very comfortable and decorated with taste. Always very clean upon arrival, never one problem for organisation. I recommend Sally as a host. JBC.

Nutzerprofil von Jane
August 2017
Very near beach and town. Huge apartment with very nice bathroom and comfortable sofas. Had everything we needed and good hosts.

Nutzerprofil von Leanne
Juli 2017
Our family had a lovely stay at Sally's house-Greeted by Masie who was lovely. The house was perfect-very clean-comfy beds and a lovely shower room. Our one and only problem was sorted out very quickly with instructions from sally. Very close to beach and shops! would highly recommend this house Thank you for a comfortable stay

Nutzerprofil von Emma
Juli 2017
Lovely place lots of space. Great kitchen with roof terrace, large rooms. Close to beach, Manor Gardens, shops and train station. Great value for money. Highly recommended!

Nutzerprofil von Tom
Juli 2017
Fantastic place. We didn't feel like the pictures did it justice! Very close to town and the train station. Also very close to the beach but far enough away from all the big hotels

Dieser Gastgeber hat 17 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Mitglied seit Dezember 2014
Nutzerprofil von Sally

I am a Mum and Grandma, family comes first but I also love horses, (that is my pony on the profile photo!) riding, dogs, friends, walking, countryside and beaches. I paint a bit, sketch a lot and sew in fits and starts.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte