View from open plan kitchen.

Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Bright, luxurious flat 10-15 minutes walk from the beach. Newly built, modern and spacious. Sunny, big terrace with barbecue. Open plan built in kitchen to the highest standard. Fits comfortably two, sofabed - two.
A dream holiday home to meet all your needs!

Der Wohnraum

Stylish and modern flat for perfect holiday. All new furniture. All new appliances. Lots of storage to accommodate your needs. Built in kitchen.

Zugang für Gäste

As a gest you are welcome to use the entire flat. On the balcony you could have a barbeque or your morning coffee , just make sure it is safe. It ok to leave your buggy or bicycle downstairs in the entrance lobby.

Interaktion mit Gästen

If you need any information or help you can always call my mom- mamma Maria who will meet you at your check in and check out . After confirmed reservation before check in you will be given her contact number .

Weitere wichtige Infos

All appliances have been checked and working, also safe to use. Please let us immediately know if you have difficulties using any appliance. There are instruction booklets for each appliance, but do not hesitate to ask.
No service fees. Switch everything if you go out.


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 28
Kaution: 111
Wochenrabatt: 3%
Wochenendpreis: 40 / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

Smoking is not allowed in the flat. If you wish you could smoke on the balcony. No pets, unless previously agreed. Please make sure you are not noisy, there will be guests in the other flats that want to have a rest. Please, switch off all appliances including the air-conditioning if you go to the beach or leave the apartment to go out.
Please, keep clean and tidy. Be safe. Do get yourself acquainted with the safety list. Have a lovely holiday! Use sun cream, wear your sunglasses!


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
Der Mindestaufenthalt in dieser Unterkunft variiert.
Füge deine Reisedaten hinzu, um weitere Details zu sehen.

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Margarita
September 2016
We stayed at Stefan's apartment nearly a week. It was wonderful time! The flat is cosy, clean and well equipped. Stefan and Maria were extremely helpful and hospitable. The apartment is in the quiet and peaceful place. The following information may be useful for those who travel with kids. The distance to the nearest beach was a bit long for my 3 years old son. It took about 25 minutes on foot to get to the North beach near the hotel Kotva. However we got used to it. The South beach is so much better (near the hotel Mirage) Usually we took a little tourist train or a bus to get to it. The bus stop is near the flat but you need to take photo of the bus schedule. It goes once in a hour. Around 15 minutes on foot there is a huge supermarket Janet with all you need. I would recommend Stefan's apartment and we will be happy come back!

Nutzerprofil von Albena
August 2016
Very pleasant and well-maintained cosy place, the bbq is a nice little bonus. We had a wonderful time and the host was extremely helpful. Thank you for making our stay so pleasant!

Nutzerprofil von Petra
August 2016
I came with my boyfriend, parents and our little child. The apartment was amazing, it has everything you need. The most we loved the BBQ outside. Beach and city is about 10 minutes away. Stefan and Maria are so lovely people. I can recommend this trip to everyone! Perfect trip! Petra

Nutzerprofil von Alexander
Juli 2016
It was amazing monthly holiday for my family! Аpartment full complies to description. It's contain all we need. Location is good too. It's quite place, instead of Suny Beach. Сlose to beaches. 3-4 beaches - in 10-15 min by walk, Supermarket - 5-10 min, Historical City Center - 20-30 min. Stefan and his family was very helpfull. All our problems and questions were solved quickly. He organized transfer from and to airport. It's very good variant for family with children. So, strongly recomend! На русском. Отдыхали семьей в течении месяца с маленьким ребенком. Отличная квартира, полностью соответствует описанию на сайте. Есть все необходимое для жизни. Место расположение идеально (Изначально были сомнения глядя на карту) Все очень близко, до морz 10-15 минут пешком, причем до 4 разных пляжей. Большой магазин в 10 минутах.Ну и самое главное очень тихое место, в отличие от Солнечного Берега где уж очень шумно. Стефан и его семья оперативно решали все наши проблемы (например сломалась микроволновка - к вечеру была новая). В целом, отличное место для отдыха с маленькими детьми, очень рекомендую!

Nutzerprofil von Zlatomir
Juni 2016
Everything was as described. Flat is lovely, not far from the beech. There is a buss that goes to Old Town on every 15 minutes. Nessebar is the place to be in the summer. Host welcomed me at flat. Nice touch was a bowl of fruit left on the table, as well as tea and coffee. Coffee machine was unexpected, but useful. Thanks, Zlatomir
Nutzerprofil von Stefan
Antwort von Stefan:
Thank you, Zlatomir! I am glad you enjoyed your stay in Nessebar. Come again Stefan
Juni 2016

Dieser Gastgeber hat 8 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit April 2015
Nutzerprofil von Stefan

I welcome travelers into my home and provide them with a lovely private apartment and a great location!
I offer suggestions for sightseeing, to local wineries and to the many various activities available. I'm here to make my guest's stay as comfortable, fun and memorable as it can be. Love to dine out and travel.

Sprachen: English, Русский
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte