Private room with ensuite
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This private room is away from the main living area. It has its own ensuite and coffee/tea making facilities. You are able to use the gym & outdoor area. You are able to come/leave without interacting with us. We're near the Waitakeres. Max 4 night.

Der Wohnraum

The room is downstairs and connected off a utility room which offers a gym and a separate tv with bluray player. We have a selection of DVDs so please let us know if you would like to watch something.

There is a fridge for your use.

It is ventilated and warm with a quiet and comfortable atmosphere. You have space to chill out.

Zugang für Gäste

This is our home, we are happy to share facilities but guests have their own bathroom downstairs and private space to hang if you wish to do so. Or feel free to enjoy the grounds & deck areas.

We are a large family with a dog so you must be open to sharing our busy life.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We come and go but have school aged children and our pet so someone is generally around if you need help with something or tips /guidance for site seeing.

We want you to enjoy your stay and will do what we can to help out and make you feel welcome.

Weitere wichtige Infos

This is our home and we want you to enjoy your stay, please be respectful of that. We are not a hotel but a homely and comfortable alternative.

You may be able to use the main kitchen upon discussion. Likewise if you would like to use our washing machine it will be $5 per load. There is a clothes line available.

Please leave everything as you found it.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Fitnessstudio
WLAN

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)

Being a family home with children we would expect that loud music will not be played after 8pm.

Our bathroom is on a pump system. We ask you do not shower after 10pm and limit any shower to a maximum of 10mins. Please dry yourself in the bathroom area and place wet towels on the towel rack.

We also ask you are mindful using the toilet. Absolutely no foreign items down the toilet - eg dental floss or sanitary items. Please dispose of these in the bin. We also ask you adopt a 2 flush method for times when you may need more toilet paper than usual.

If you smoke this must be done outside. We can supply an ashtray for your use.

The upstairs area will be locked off at night for everyone's privacy. I use the gym every morning so no sleeping in the utility room.

Thanks

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Timo
Mai 2016
Our stay at Rachel's house was very nice. Even though we didn't met her in person, we got in contact with her friendly and welcoming husband. The downstairs area was nice to have some privacy. We liked that we had our own bathroom&kitchen. The bed was ok to sleep for one night.

Nutzerprofil von James
Mai 2016
A very nice and private area to relax

Nutzerprofil von Davie
Mai 2016
Erroll and Rachel both made us feel very welcome. The listed was exactly as we expected and the location was ideal for us as we were hoping to explore the surrounding area. We basically had the ground floor of the house to ourselves with everything we needed at hand. There was a handy folder containing all the information we needed for the stay i.e. rules and wifi password. We didn't need to cook anything during our 2 night stay but we got the impression that our hosts would have been very accommodating if we had. Our hosts took an interest in our reason for being in Auckland and Rachel has even suggested possible avenues for work.

Nutzerprofil von Tara
April 2016
Rachel was very welcoming when my friend and I arrived late in the evening. She had shown us where everything was and had given clear instructions on a few things. I really like how we had hot water bottles on the bed!

Nutzerprofil von Linda &Amp; Keith
April 2016
Wonderfully friendly and open folks. Made us feel welcome . The accommodation was as described . - linda

Auckland, NeuseelandMitglied seit Januar 2016
Nutzerprofil von Rachel

Hi, I've lived in Auckland for the last 8 years and prior to that in Wellington for 6 years. Originally from Sydney I've made Auckland my home for me and my family. The rest of the family are all Kiwis!
My husband and I are friendly and approachable.
We have a dog who is friendly however he is not allowed in the private room space.
We hope to make your visit with us as comfortable as possible.

Sprachen: English

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte