Spacious double or single bed/sitter, ground floorSunny south facing conservatory/living area
Attractive, comfy double in Eltham
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Spacious fully furnished double or bedsit in lovely house, quiet conservation area. Sharing kitchen, bathroom, living room, conservatory and large patio and south facing garden with myself and my son. Close to woodland parks shops Language schools, sports centers and buses and train taking you to central London in 30 minutes. Easy access by car or train to countryside and seaside.

Der Wohnraum

The room, on the ground floor, is spacious with a large window facing the front garden. Double glazing makes it very quiet and keeps the warmth in during winter. Furniture is mainly wooden, a table big enough to use as a desk and for eating, two chairs, a wardrobe, chest of drawers, bedside table, an arm chair. The bed is new, a large double and can be folded into a couch although most guests leave it as a bed because there is lots of space in the room. I provide bedding, sheets and towels if needed. The floor is original wood with a small carpet by the bed. The house is centrally heated. The bathroom is on the first floor and is spacious with a bath and shower.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to the whole house apart from our bedrooms! They can cook simple meals and use the washing machine on agreement with times of day and relax in the conservatory, sitting room and south facing garden. There is enough living room for everyone to find peace and quiet even when we are all at home. I live here with my son who is 17 years (at school). However, if guests prefer privacy, the room is spacious enough to eat and live in.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We like getting to know our guests who are often people moving to London for the first time, to study or find work and we enjoy helping them to find their way around the area and the UK system. But we are also happy to leave guests to get on with things if they prefer it that way. As I say in the rules we respect your privacy and freedom to come in and out of the house as you wish.

Weitere wichtige Infos

There is a weekly cleaning fee of £7 for a single person or £10 for a couple if you stay for more than two weeks.
Please let me know if you wish to be provided with breakfast or and evening meal which is an optional extra and at a small charge.
We will be getting two cats as from 15th September. they will live down stairs and don't enter Guest rooms.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 23 €
Kaution 350 €
Wochenrabatt: 6%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)

Smoking is permitted in the garden, not in the house. We encourage wearing slippers in the house. Guests friends are welcome but please let us know before hand. We are friendly and helpful and respect our guests privacy. We expect this to be reciprocal.
There is a weekly £5 cleaning charge per person for guests staying one month or more.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Alain
September 2016
I've stayed 5 weeks in Joanna's house, and it was a great experience. The neighbourhood is very quiet, and well connected to Woolwich Arsenal and North Greenwich. The house was a bit messy when I came (due to moving-in residuals), but the bedroom is always clean and Joanna will do everything possible to make your stay better. Her family is nice and the cohabitation was great. I recommend it !

Nutzerprofil von Xiang
Juli 2016
房东一家人很好 尽量提供所有的帮助 地方在北格林威治以南 风景不错 我住了一个月 挺愉快的 谢谢Joanna一家人和小狗Aku

Nutzerprofil von David John
Juni 2016
Bad, big time, don't recommend
Nutzerprofil von Joanna
Antwort von Joanna:
David was the only guest in seven years hosting to smoke in his room despite the no smoking policy. Sadly he drank a lot, never spoke and left the room in a complete mess.
Juni 2016

Dieser Gastgeber hat 28 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit März 2012
Nutzerprofil von Joanna

I am a dance artist/educator. I live with my two sons and our family dog. My children are half Italian therefore we are all bi lingual Italian/English. We enjoy having guests staying with us and we are friendly and curious to find out about different cultures but we also respect each other's privacy. We have a piano, two guitars and both boys play. I listen and dance! Having lived in italy for many years we live quite a mediterranean life style, especially where food is concerned. I ran a B and B in Rome and loved making breakfasts for my guests. Breakfast here in London is an optional extra.
We often host young people or students coming from abroad who stay with us for a few months while they find their feet in London! As a parent of three I am accustomed to helping young people find their way and always try to be supportive. My sons (aged 15 and 18) often have friends around so it is easy for guests to socialise with other young people.
We also sometimes host guests on a weekend visits to London and try to be helpful about how to travel around, what's on in London etc.

Sprachen: English, Italiano
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte