Midsummer nights in AmsterdamBig open kitchen with fireplace
Charming family house with big garden
Gastgeber: Martijn
Martijn ist der Gastgeber.
4 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
1,5 Bäder
4 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
1,5 Bäder
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Im angesagten Teil von Amsterdam West befindet sich dieses kürzlich renovierte Familienhaus, in dem Sie sich wie zu Hause fühlen werden. Im Sommer können Sie unseren schönen sonnigen Garten genießen oder wenn kühl eine der Kamine leuchten. Das perfekte Zuhause in Amsterdam mit Ihrer Familie mit Kindern zu bleiben. Das Hotel liegt nur einen Steinwurf von all der Aufregung der Stadt zu bieten hat. 5 min von Jordaan, Vondelpark oder Dam Sq Diese 2 Etage 160m2 Wohnung mit 120m2 Garten ist in der Nähe von Erasmus und Rembrand Park.
translated by Google

Situated in the trendy part of Amsterdam West this recently renovated family house will make you feel at home away from home. In the summer you can enjoy our lovely sunny garden or when chilly light up one of the fireplaces.

The perfect home to stay in Amsterdam with your family with children. Situated a stone's throw of all the excitement the city has to offer. 5 min from Jordaan, Vondelpark or Dam Sq

This 2 floor 160m2 appartement with 120m2 garden is close by Erasmus and Rembrand Park.

Der Wohnraum

Schönes Familienhaus mit großem Garten im angesagten Amsterdam West. Das Haus ist ein zweistöckiges Haus mit 3 Schlafzimmern. Wir haben eine große Essküche mit Überfluss zum Garten. Unser schönes gemütliches TV / Wohnzimmer mit Kamin ist der perfekte Ort zum Chillen und Lesen, was die nächsten Tage zu tun. In unserem Garten können Sie Frühstück, Mittagessen oder Diner (es gibt eine einfach zu bedienende Gas-Grill oder einfach nur entspannen. Aber wir würden Ihnen empfehlen, eines der besten Restaurants und Parks in Amsterdam, wenn Sie das Beste aus Ihrem Besuch machen wollen!
translated by Google

Nice family house with big garden in trendy Amsterdam West.
The house is a 2 story house with 3 bedrooms. We have a big dining kitchen with excess to the garden. Our nice cosy tv/livingroom with fireplace is perfect place to chill and read up on what to do the next days.

In our garden you can have breakfast, lunch or diner (there is an easy to use gas BBQ or just relax. But we would recommend you to use one of Amsterdam's great restaurants and parks if you want to make the most of your visit!

Zugang für Gäste

Du wirst das ganze Haus und den Garten für dich haben.
translated by Google

You will have the whole house and garden to yourself.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Wir sind vielleicht nicht zu Hause, aber wir werden dafür sorgen, dass jemand zur Verfügung steht.
translated by Google

We might not be at home but will make sure there is someone available to answer your questions.


Ausstattung
Internet
Kamin

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 25 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 60 €
Kaution 350 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett, 1 Babybett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Babybett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–21:00
Check-out bis 11:00

As a bonus you will have our lovely cat Doutze to keep you company. Very nice and good with children. Smoking is possible in the garden

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens eine Katze

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

8 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Alexander
Mai 2017
.

Nutzerprofil von Branco
August 2017
Nice family house with a great outdoor area. No issues apart from a complication involving the downstairs bathroom which could have been handled in a civil way rather than being threatened by the host. Other than this, great house.. I just don't think air bnb is for Martijn as things like this happen although shouldn't be handled this way.
Nutzerprofil von Martijn
Antwort von Martijn:
I think my review and feedback I wrote say it all: Really sorry this happened. And even worse have not heared back fro you at all!! Sometimes you have to go with your first thought. And that was NOT accepting booking from Branco. We have a nice family house in the center of Amsterdam which we sometimes rent out via AirBnB. We mainly accept family bookings because our home is decorated as that. We have 2 children a cat and a big garden. Great for families. Having read some not so good reviews from Branco and having seen the group setting, I emailed that we did not agree. This was not a house for them. He told me he would really like to stay in our home and would really look after it well and respect the house. I doubted but accepted because I trusted him. Stupid from me!!! The stay was a disaster. There was bad communication with Branco. He was blurry and absent in his communication. Upon check-in I gave a tour and explained everything. It was agreed that check out would be at 11.00. On the check-out day it started with a txt message asking for later check out. When arriving at house I saw at downstair floor there where wet towels on wooden floor. The explained it by saying they where cleaning the floor. But soon I found out that they had flooded the shower in the bathroom. Water came so high so high that it came out on wooden floor in hall from the bathroom. The reason was they did not clean the sink….When I confronted one of the guest, Branco was gone…,he said he saw it happening but he wanted a shower. Not calling me, not taking bath instead of shower, no on purpose destroying the house. I also saw that there were additional people that stayed. They had slept on a couch upstairs. When I confronted the other guests with the things that happened nobody knew about anything. Branco had not tolled them or showed them our rules and use of our house. Would NEVER trust these guys and NEVER allow NOW more in my house. Of course, this has also been brought to AirBnB and is still awaiting reply. Great pity because only so far had beautiful experiences ...
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Mikhail
Juni 2017
The appartment is really nice! There are all that you need for comfortable staying here. Neighborhood is quite, near Albert Hijn and ALDI supermarkets. Martijn is very kind and helpful. The Cat is intelligent) We became friends at first sight. She loves melon very much. It will be pleasure to come back to Martijn's appartment again)

Nutzerprofil von Genevieve
Juni 2017
Martijn was easy to communicate with and very friendly and responsive since the moment we were interested in staying at his family's home. We arrived to a clean, beautiful home and a card and gift of stroopwaffels from Martijn and Tanja. We started eating stroopwafels and our kids immediately started playing with toys! We opened the back doors up and enjoyed the lovely breeze, sound of the birds, and even the rain (I love the rain). Doutzen the cat was very welcoming, great with our children, and cuddled with my husband and I on the couch at night. Our children were very happy and comfortable in their bedrooms (our children happen to be the same age as Martijn's and Tanja's) as we were in ours. Martijn and Tanja left us lots of space in the bathroom and each bedroom for our belongings. My husband and I stayed up late (jet lag) watching Netflix at night and eating Tony's Chocolonely. We cooked a dinner one night for nearby family (my sister lives in Amsterdam with her boyfriend) and had everything we needed in the kitchen and from the two nearby grocery stores, as well as, plenty of space in the home and dining area to enjoy. The tram was right outside and there was access to at least three different lines that we frequented. We also rented bikes. We did our laundry at the home, vacuumed as needed (kids are messy), and made ourselves right at home. We could not have had a more perfect place to stay at and a more pleasant host family. They even let my son keep a toy that he fell in love with. My son naps in the afternoon, so we spent a lot of time in the home. It was such an easy way to be abroad with children. I can't thank Martijn and Tanja enough for opening up their home to us.

Nutzerprofil von Alexia
April 2017
Nous avons passé un excellent séjour. La maison est très agréable, surtout la pièce principale. Martijn nous a très bien accueilli et a été vraiment disponible tout le long du séjour.

Nutzerprofil von Mar
Januar 2017
Casa familiar en barrio tranquilo muy bien comunicada con el centro de la ciudad. En 15 minutos en Tranvía estás en pleno centro de Amsterdam. La casa es ideal si tienes niños pequeños pues tienen muchos juguetes para entretenerse. Anfitriones muy amables que dan todas las facilidades y son muy acogedores. Excelente experiencia viajando en familia con dos niñas de 6 y 8 años.

Nutzerprofil von Chris
Oktober 2016
Martijn and his wife are PERFECT! There house is totally perfect for 4 peoples and the cat can help you if you want something in the house! We really enjoyed there house, really pleasant and calm to take some good times! Thanks again to Martijn and his wife! We will recommend it for sure to our friends!

Amsterdam, NiederlandeMitglied seit April 2014
Nutzerprofil von Martijn
Sprachen: English, Nederlands

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte