Quiet private room with comfy Kingsize double bed and pleasant viewShared Sunny Patio and Garden
Cosy Comfort Close to Station, Deal Centre & Beach
Cosy Comfort Close to Station, Deal Centre & Beach


Privatzimmer

3 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten


Privatzimmer

3 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

We love sharing our home and enjoy welcoming family, friends and fellow travellers from home and abroad to stay with us. A private quiet clean & bright room with comfortable king-sized bed with a pleasant rear of house view, shared bathroom with separate shower wet-room. Please enjoy the freedom of the house!

Die Unterkunft

Spacious shared downstairs area with kitchen use, 2 breakfast areas + patio, own back door key. 5-10 mins easy walking distance to buses, trains, shops, eating & beach.

The house is a double fronted Edwardian house with tall ceilings and fireplaces in every room. Access to the house is also made to the back garden via the side ally. The conservatory at the back also has access to the patio/garden and is a very pleasant warm place to sit in the morning for breakfast. The garden is bathed in sun from early to late afternoon.

The private double room, also at the rear of the house, has a beautiful view of the North Barrack gardens. A pleasant room, particularly when the curtains are pulled back to allow the sun to stream in. Bedding and towels provided. For the 3rd guest option please read 'other things to note' below.

The bathroom, shower and toilet across the hallway are shared. There is another toilet downstairs. Apart from the other bedrooms and the attic rooms all other areas are shared which includes the TV lounge, music room/lounge, dining room, conservatory, patio/garden and the kitchen. Use the kitchen, freely help yourself to breakfast from the kitchen, tea or coffee at any time and make yourself comfortable in any of the sitting areas.

Please be sure to checkout the photos and captions so as you get a good feel of the place.

If you prefer more space then please visit our other 2 room listing at;
https://www.airbnb.co.uk/rooms/17891963

See below for more above the 6th bed

Zugang für Gäste

We welcome guests to enjoy all communal areas and facilities of the house. Come & go via the back door and as you please. You will be given your own key. Please let us know if you have any special requests. It will be very helpful if you could also let us know when you are likely to checkin.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Either myself or Christine will greet you when you first arrive and be available to give you any assistance or advice that you may require. We love to interact with our guests when given the opportunity, as much or as little as you wish. We respect your level of privacy.

Weitere wichtige Infos

An extra 3rd person can be accommodated on request. This bed is better than a floor mattress, a comfortable standard adults size folding bed with a 175mm mattress. There is adequate space however, please note the room is not a large one so if you don't mind, 3 family members or friends can sleep quite comfortably.

OR... If you prefer more space then please visit our other 2 room listing at;
https://www.airbnb.co.uk/rooms/17891963


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1.5 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: 16:00 – 20:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 12€ / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 5€
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht für Kinder geeignet (0-12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 16:00–20:00

It's important to us that our guests feel at home and we will do our best to ensure you do. Guests will be given a key to the back and can come and go as they please but note that the house is usually quiet between 10:30pm and 7:30am. When you arive you will be greeted at the front door. We normally take our shoes off in the house but wait till we lead you to the conservatory at the back of the house. There is a passage through a gate down by the side of the house. WiFi code is in your room and also on your AirBnb App. A breakfast tray will be prepared for you in the morning and help yourself from the fridge etc.


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung inklusive der Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

42 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Christine
Mai 2017
Great location and room, made to feel at home

Nutzerprofil von Algis
Mai 2017
Andrew and Christine were amazing host. Very nice and helpful people. Room was clean, super quite (that's what i needed for studying) would strongly recommend this place.

Nutzerprofil von Bruce
April 2017
This location is close to the beach and an easy walk to the town centre

Nutzerprofil von Jonathan
April 2017
Andrew and Christine were great, I had a very busy few days with work and they were more than understanding about my Situation. Thank you

Nutzerprofil von Maya
April 2017
Lovely helpful hosts, excellent location and the room is very comfortable with a beautiful view across gardens. Thank you Andrew and Christine.

Nutzerprofil von Quentin
April 2017
It's a good place ! Andrew and Christine ara great !

Nutzerprofil von Matthew
April 2017
We had a great stay, albeit brief as we were catching the ferry the next morning. We were made to feel very welcome, and nothing was too much trouble. Would recommend to others without hesitation.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 4 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Walmer, Vereinigtes Königreich · Mitglied seit Juni 2015
Nutzerprofil von Andrew (&Christine)

I'm british, married to my wife for 36 years and we have 4 grown-up boys. We moved to Walmer in 2000 from Bavaria where we used to live. For many years I was a computer systems analyst and now run my own training company here in the UK. We have used AirBnB on our travels and we now wish to return the pleasure by hosting as well.

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 30 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.