bedroom 
bedroom
1 Bdr in Cosy Apartment and lovely neighborhood!
1 Bdr in Cosy Apartment and lovely neighborhood!
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

*****Please read this before requesting the room!****

There are 3 other bedrooms and 1 shared bathroom for everyone.
We enjoy open-minded, chill and sharing friendly people.
You are expected to respect standard rules of hygiene and clean after yourself.
Quiet nights are preferred during the week, and not-so-quiet nights are preferred on the weekend.
You are more than welcome to have people over as long as you remain mindful of others and respect the space you are in.

Der Wohnraum

The patio is ideal for tanning, but you can also enjoy people watching on the front porch. Laundry and Dryer machines are in the kitchen, so you really don't have to go very far to do what you got to do. The townhouse is located near Trinity Bellwoods, TTC buses and streetcars as well as hip bars and restaurants. Kensington Market is just a short walk away from here where there will be street festivals every last sunday of the month. Chinatown is 10min away by walk, it's the perfect place to get cheap groceries. On Wednesday you can go to the AGO for free simply by walking for about 15 minutes on Dundas street.
Dundas street and Bathurst are 1min away, Queen street West is 5 min away,


Ausstattung

Hausregeln
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)

- Be mindful and respectful of others.
- No smoking inside.
- Clean after yourself (washing dishes etc...)


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
29 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Valentin
August 2016
Yzza is very welcoming and joyful, she always made everything for me to feel at ease. Also the neighbourhood is great, you can find everything you need, the streetcar passes just around the corner and you can go downtown very easily. Thank you again Yzza!

Toronto, KanadaMitglied seit August 2013
Nutzerprofil von Yzza

I am a student at U of T, and will graduate with a bachelor in Anthropology and Ethics Society and Law.
I love eating, visiting new places, and having fun in all possible ways.
I speak french, english, spanish and arabic.
I'm good at being happy :)

Sprachen: English, Español, Français
Antwortrate: 50%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte