The kitchen diner where you'll have breakfastYour Ensuite bathroom with separate shower cubicle


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Our home is in a lovely leafy area of the festival city of Edinburgh. Easy free parking at door. Your room is the whole top floor of our modern townhouse with a very large ensuite bathroom and private terrace. It's the perfect sanctuary in the city!

Die Unterkunft

Your room is the entire top floor of our modern townhouse in a leafy estate to the north of the city. You have a huge private bathroom with shower and separate bath. You can enjoy a morning cup of tea on your own sunny balcony or a cool drink at the end of a busy day at the festival. I will offer breakfast in the ground floor kitchen diner and make you a coffee or you can help yourself. Whatever you prefer.

Zugang für Gäste

You will have access to the ground floor kitchen diner for breakfast, use of washing machine/dryer, telling us about your day, and ground floor W. C., as well as your own room and terrace. If you wish to store your bikes then you will have access to the garage for the bikes. You will have your own house keys so that you can come and go as you please.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am around during the day and have excellent local knowledge as well as being able to share ideas for further travels in the UK. We are a busy working family and look forward to meeting you and hearing your holiday stories.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We have a little toy poodle who is very friendly and the perfect dog if you are at all concerned about allergies.she is not allowed in the guest bedroom. We have all travelled widely and used airbnb as guests ourselves and are really looking forward to welcoming guests to our home


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1.5
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 14:00 – 20:00
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Ein oder mehrere Haustiere
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht für Kinder geeignet (0-12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–20:00

- we are a no smoking household.
-we ask that you enjoy Edinburgh but
come home quietly if you are coming
in late.
-Check in please in the afternoon. Please check before instant booking that I will be around if you want to arrive early afternoon. Its easy for me to be here if I know in advance your ETA
-Check out please in the morning.


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung inklusive der Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

8 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jo
September 2016
Pamela hosted for my boyfriend and myself and we had the most amazing visit. She is a wonderful, friendly, accommodating host and her house is beautiful. The room itself has an incredible set up, with exclusive use of the top floor of the house. The room is decorated to a very high standard and was spotlessly clean. The ensuite is massive and the private terrace is an exciting add on, especially on a nice weather evening. Location is lovely and central with our Uber into town less than £6 and Edinburgh taxi home under £10. Pamela really goes the extra mile e.g high quality bedding, towels and also provides little home comforts plus fancy tea/coffee/breakfast products etc. I would recommend this listing to everyone and hope we will be able to visit again. Even just to sleep in the comfiest bed I have ever had the pleasure to! Thanks again for giving us such a wonderful evening away, wish we could move in permanently- haha!

Nutzerprofil von Aparna
September 2016
Pamela is a very warm and welcoming host. The room has all the cozy comforts of home. She was extremely forthcoming with suggestions even before we had reached her place. Definitely recommend!

Nutzerprofil von Jonathan
September 2016
Pamela was a wonderful host and has a lovely home. She made us feel very welcome and was extremely caring without being overbearing. A very homely experience which I would recommend to a friend! Thanks

Nutzerprofil von Martin
September 2016
Really clean comfortable room and a superb en suite bathroom. Pamela and Martin are the perfect hosts and very friendly too. I was offered the use of the kitchen on numerous occasions which was good of them. Overall the property is immaculate and plenty of parking space if you have a vehicle.

Nutzerprofil von Shashank
August 2016
It was a brilliant experience staying here, it was a beautiful home, spotless clean and in a vey quite and green neighbourhood also close to the bus stop. Pamela was a great host she saw to it that we were taken care of in all aspects, will surely be staying here again anytime we are back in Edinburgh.

Nutzerprofil von Bouli
August 2016
Très bon accueil. Chambre extrêmement propre et chaleureuse avec salle de bain privative! Le petit déjeuner était de très bonne qualité et l'accueil de Pamela parfait ! La ville s'atteint facilement avec le bus et l'aéroport n'est qu'à 20min en taxi (et pas cher!!) Très satisfait de ce logement ! Merci encore Pamela et sa famille!

Nutzerprofil von Guy
August 2016
Notre hôte a été très accueillante et nous avons été très bien reçu et conseillé. Le logement est très très bien: propre, calme, spacieux et très confortable. Son emplacement est parfait pour accéder au centre d’Édimbourg, facile d'accès pour se garer, etc. Tout était génial. Nous recommandons fortement.

Edinburgh, Vereinigtes Königreich · Mitglied seit Mai 2015
Nutzerprofil von Pamela

I have lived in and around Edinburgh for most of my life and love to share my knowledge of Scotland to help visitors make the most of their stay. As a family we love to travel and have all stayed with air bnb hosts and love the homely feel which we aim to offer here. Although we are a busy working family we look forward to welcoming you into our home and sharing travel tales.