DK: Velkommen her!
 |-----| 
EN: Welcome!DK: Slap af i sofaområdet. Illum Wikkelsø har måske haft en finger med i spillet med sofaerne, men jeg tror altså ikke Mona'en er helt ægte ;)
 |-----| 
EN:
Relax in the couch area. I doubt that "the Mona" is genuine ;)
Elegant bachelor apt in the quiet NW of Copenhagen
Elegant bachelor apt in the quiet NW of Copenhagen

Ganze Unterkunft

3 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Far enough away to be able to act sanctuary. Close enough to still have all opportunities within reasonable reach. Use the apartment as your base while exploring the city - or relax in the homely environment.

Der Wohnraum

Many love to travel. I love being home.
Therefore it's crucial that my home is a place where I can relax, where nothing is missing and where things are in order.

When I occasionally am away from my home, I think it's a shame if it is not used.

I hope you will enjoy your stay here - and relax as much as I do.

Zugang für Gäste

Well-appointed two-room apartment around 50 square meters. A living room (dining table + couch arrangement) and a combined office / bedroom.

The living room has access to a small balcony where you can enjoy your morning coffee or embrace the afternoon / evening sun.

Newly renovated kitchen (which is my favorite room of the apartment) with all sorts of kitchen gadgets and equipment (incl. dishwasher!!).

A small (typical copenhagen), but newly renovated and expanded bathroom. The expansion allows one to take a shower not standing /on/ the toilet (unlike the case in other similar apartments - and how it was before :b).


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Einzelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
2 Matratzen auf dem Boden

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 3
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 14:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung
Küche
Internet
TV
Wesentliches

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 10 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 34 €
Kaution 276 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

DK: Jeg passer på mit hjem og mine ting. Derfor håber jeg, at du/I vil gøre det samme - og vil efterlade det i samme stand som det var, da du/I ankom.

Vin, spiritus og eventuelle madvarer der forefindes i lejligheden ved ankomst tilhører værten og er ikke til fri afbenyttelse.

Høj musik, støj og lignende må ikke forekomme efter kl. 2200. Forsøg at vise hensyn til mine naboer. Det er trods alt mig der skal skal se dem i øjnene, når jeg kommer tilbage :)

|-----|

EN: I take care of my home and my stuff. Therefore, I hope that you will do the same - and will leave it in the same state as it was when you arrived.

Wine, spirits and any foods that are present in the apartment upon arrival belongs to the host and is not for usage.

Loud music, noise and the like is not accepted after 10pm. Try to show consideration for my neighbours. After all, I have to face them when I get back :)


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jennifer
August 2016
Good location. Easy to have keys, his sister is very helpful. The apartment is like photos and was very quiet, comfortable,close to the S-tog. Supermaket near to th apartement was very useful ! Thanks !

Nutzerprofil von Anestis
August 2016
Although we were not able to meet Christian in person,communication was perfect.His friend Heddie helped us with the keys,the apartment was very comfortable,close to the center by bus.Everything was really perfect.Thank you Christian,you are welcome to visit us in Greece anytime!!!

Nutzerprofil von Oriella
August 2016
La casa è perfetta come posizione e molto bene arredata. È a 3 min dalla stazione della metro dove potete anche trovare le bici disponibili 24 su 24 (con l'utilizzo di carta di credito). Quartiere tranquillo, vicino si trova anche un supermercato se magari si vuole cucinare nella cucina attrezzata, per risparmiare qualche corona. Vi consiglio questo appartamento.

Nutzerprofil von Caroline
August 2016
We had a great experience staying in Christian's apartment! After another host canceled on us last minute, Christian saved the day by accepting to lend us his place. He answered our questions in record time, gave us itinerary ideas and made us feel so welcome. The process was smooth! His apartment will give you a legitimate local feel for the city. Thanks for everything Christian!! You're welcome to visit us in Canada anytime :)

Kopenhagen, DänemarkMitglied seit August 2015
Nutzerprofil von Christian

I studied pharmaceutical sciences at University of Copenhagen, from where I obtained my Master's degree, October 2014. Since then, I've been working at the Danish Research Centre for Magnetic Resonance (DRCMR) with a focus on preclinical neuroscience. I started as a Ph.D.-student in neuroscience august 2016.

I'm a short(-haired), quiet and immensely introverted man.
I will always go with quality over quantity.

I have a passion for sensory inputs - with a keen interest in and enthusiasm for gastronomy, wine, dark beer, scotch single malt, metalcore, melodic death metal and jazz.

I try to eat healthy, organic and to restrict my intake of meat.

I do a bit of biking, crossfit, freeletics and flat foot running to try to compensate for my love for food.

Sprachen: Dansk, English

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte