Home FrontRoom #1 - 2 Double Beds with closet and shared Full
#3 Bedroom-Queen in large home. (Ladies only)
#3 Bedroom-Queen in large home. (Ladies only)
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is close to Richmond Mall (20 min), beautiful Steveston with Restaurants on the water, public transport, the airport(15 minutes), the city centre, parks, tennis courts.

You’ll love my place because it is very clean, open, warm friendly family, private quiet street, private back yard.

My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, families (with kids), and big groups.

Der Wohnraum

We are used to guests in our home and so you will find it very easy to feel at home.

Zugang für Gäste

Access the large kitchen, beautiful back yard and 2 different family rooms. You can also play ping pong and foosball in the garage.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are here to assist you most of the time as you come and go. We love people but also respect privacy.

Weitere wichtige Infos

If you want to use our bicycles you are welcome. There is also a ping pong table and foosball table in the garage.


Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 35 €
Kaution 210 €
Wochenrabatt: 13%
Wochenendpreis 84 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 13:00

Quiet time after 10pm please. Although you are welcome to arrive later as long as you come in quietly.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens eine Katze

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt vom 1. September 2017 - 30. November 2017.

7 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Ivan
September 2017
Greg and his family was very welcoming and accommodating to us. We would be happy to stay again!

Nutzerprofil von Doug
August 2017
Greg is a very welcoming host. Good balance of banter and privacy. Very nice neighbourhood and accommodations.

Nutzerprofil von Christel
August 2016
Great support. Even helping to trace my lost back. Super friendly and helpful family. Would stay there again!

Nutzerprofil von Diana
Juli 2016
Gregg and Tina are very lovely hosts and the house was full of Chinese guests, including children. They all seemed to be having a grand time. I was invited to view fireworks with them, but could not attend. This is a very inviting family atmosphere and I would like to stay with them again sometime. Very safe and clean neighborhood.

Nutzerprofil von Corinne
Juli 2016
Great place, quiet, comfortable and clean. Wonderful and very helpful hosts! I heartly recommend you to stay with Greg and Tina. My best AirB&B experience so far!

Nutzerprofil von Daryl
Juli 2016
Greg accepted my request in a very timely manner, which was appreciated. Greg showed me around the place when I arrived; he was friendly and encouraged me to make myself at home. The bedroom and bathroom were clean and tidy. I was travelling a fair bit while I was staying here, so didn't spend too much time in the location, but Greg set out some basic breakfast times, which was good when I hit the road.

Nutzerprofil von Geoff
Juli 2016
Everything went very well. Greg is a wonderful host.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 23 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Richmond, KanadaMitglied seit Juni 2016
Nutzerprofil von Greg

We are a family of 3. My wife Tina is a Chinese Canadian and we have hosted many from China. My daughter is 7 plays piano, dances and does cartwheels everywhere. She is a lot of fun. We have a cat named fluffy who is also very friendly. We are an entrepreneurial family always on the go.

I (Greg) am an author of the book Fired Up For Life and do motivational speaking as well as other businesses with my wife the school teacher and entrepreneur. We are advocates of mind body soul wellness and love meeting people from around the world and welcome you.

We are also fellow travelers and understand how important a clean welcoming environment is along with a friendly smile and caring attitude.

Sprachen: 日本語
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte