Kitchen with all the modern cons incl. dishwasher
Modern spacious 1-bedroom flat

Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Modern spacious 1-bedroom apartment with everything you need for a comfy stay while exploring London. Is centrally located, with convenient commute options. And with stunning views over Central London & Canary Wharf from our rooftop

Der Wohnraum

Perfect for 2 people, has all the mod cons, spacious living room with access to a terrace and a comfy king size bed. Also can enjoy sunny days on the private building rooftop

Interaktion mit Gästen

We will leave the apartment for your sole use but will be always available to help with anything


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 10:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 29 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 10:00

Just take care of our lovely home like it's your own :)


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Joseph
September 2017
Great home. Very clean and great location with many bus routes. Olga was delightful to communicate with. I felt safe and clean at Olga's home in a quiet neighborhood. Thank you.

Nutzerprofil von Benoît
Januar 2017
Even if Olga was not there to welcome us, she still managed to make us feel home and we could always contact her if we had any questions. Her apartment was lovely and not far from central London (15mn to Elephant&Castle by bus). We recommand this place and this host! :)

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Juli 2016
Nutzerprofil von Olga

Hi there, my name is Olga and next to me on the photo is my fiancee Tarek. We now live in London, though come from completely different countries (thus the choice of languages we speak:). We love travelling, visited more than 30 countries already and know ourselves how important it is to find the right place to stay - comfy and convenient while you are exploring new places. So we would be happy to welcome you at our place and help to get the best London experience:) We just started on Airbnb so don't have many reviews yet but please feel free to message with any questions you might have.

Sprachen: English, Русский, العربية
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte