W-E-L-C-O-M-EComfortable, Queen-sized bed
Home Away from Home - Private Apartment Westside

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is close to Water St (with a couple stellar cafes and heaps of bars) and only about 2 miles from the Country Jam and Eaux Claires Festival grounds. You’ll love my place because of its privacy and coziness. You'll have everything you need to feel at home away from home! My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 15:00 – 18:00
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Cat(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Küche
TV
Wesentliches
Shampoo

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–18:00

- Please lock front door upon leaving and after arriving


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

10 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Bill
August 2017
Doug's place is tastefully and comfortably appointed, spotlessly clean, and located in a lovely, quiet neighborhood. It was perfect for my two-day business stay. Thanks Doug and Cathy!
Nutzerprofil von Douglas
Antwort von Douglas:
You are very welcome! Thanks for staying with us.
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Eddie
August 2017
I felt right at home at Doug's - the neighborhood was wonderful and just a short walk to fishing, biking and nightlife. The space was upscale and comfy - Highly recommend staying at Doug's place.
Nutzerprofil von Douglas
Antwort von Douglas:
Thanks Eddie for being our guest. We hope to see you again.
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Julie
Juli 2017
Doug and Cathy's basement efficiency apartment was comfortable, with bed, living, kitchenette, dining, and separate bathroom spaces. It was on a quiet street and a short driving distance to Water Street with restaurants and the musical festival grounds (which is why we were there). They had a fridge stocked with some basic breakfast food/drink. Doug and Cathy were very gracious hosts. Thanks so much!
Nutzerprofil von Douglas
Antwort von Douglas:
Thanks Julie and Mike for staying with us. Douglas
Juli 2017

Doug's property is great for 1 or 2 travelers. My daughter and I stayed for her basketball tournament and enjoyed the room. Doug provided us with breakfast items and was nice to Meet. Don't hesitate to rent his place.

Nutzerprofil von Hannah
Juni 2017
Doug's place is a charming little studio with all the amenities you might need on a weekend trip to Eau Claire. It's also in walking distance (1.5mi) to the music festival grounds! They provided a delicious breakfast, and a very comfortable bed.
Nutzerprofil von Douglas
Antwort von Douglas:
Hannah and Chris ~ So glad you enjoyed your time in Eau Claire and at the music festival. It was a pleasure hosting you! Come back anytime!
Juni 2017

Nutzerprofil von Kylee
Mai 2017
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Area was close to campus as graduation was this weekend, studio apartment was cozy, private, clean and well-stocked. I would definitely consider staying again and would recommend this airbnb to others. Thank you for our stay!
Nutzerprofil von Douglas
Antwort von Douglas:
You are very welcome, hope you visit us again!
Mai 2017

Nutzerprofil von Savion
Mai 2017
Loved this place along with Douglas and Cathy. They were very friendly and presented a great first impression. They were flexible and supportive of my partner and I. Very much appreciated the snacks and continental breakfast as well! One thing not mentioned in their bio is they have a cat. Not a major issue for me since I'm only slightly allergic. But everything else matched perfectly and then some!

Eau Claire, Wisconsin, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juli 2016
Nutzerprofil von Douglas

Though I am originally from California and my wife, Cathy, is from Minnesota, we have lived in Eau Claire, WI for nearly 40 years. And, we love our city! We have two grown daughters and enjoy being active outdoors and playing cribbage (almost nightly) indoors. We look forward to hosting you!

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte