Towels provided along with plenty of drawers and a wardrobe.--- and chocolates and candlelight!
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Der Wohnraum

My room is a double room with one double bed. Please note: my published price is for 2 guests. If there is only one of you, the price is £5 less, which i will communicate via a special offer.

If there are 3 in your party, I have a second bedroom (see my separate listing for information - Light Double bed/bathroom ). Just add the third person to the booking.
If there are 4 people in your group, please book both rooms for two people.

Now, about Kemp Town. Kemp town has a magnetic attraction for musicians and all types of artists! Well known in the south of England as London by the sea, Brighton has an eclectic wealth of attractions to offer, such as clubs, theatre, galleries, cafe society, the famous antique Lanes and the independent boutiques and shops of the 'hippyesque' North Laines.

The pastel pink house is in one of Kemp Town's most sought after streets. The interior does not disappoint, being spacious, airy, bright and colourful - exuding warmth, comfort, yet cool, with plenty of original features - real wood floors, open fireplaces, bay windows, high ceilings and the ubiquitous (for Brigthon) Aga!

The double bedroom has a double bed, wardrobe and chests of drawers for guests, and the unusually large and stylish bathroom is exclusively yours.

The house is three storey, and guest accommodation comprises the entire ground floor accessed from street level.

Brighton town centre is about a 25 minute walk away or a £2 bus ride - with the bus stop being less than a minute away, opposite the hospital.

Guests are very welcome to venture downstairs into the living area: open plan kitchen, dining room and lounge. Here you can help yourself to a continental breakfast if I am not around; use the fridge for water and wine, and the patio for smoking, coffee, evening drinks and general relaxation.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests can come down to the open plan basement (kitchen, living room / dining room) at any time to make tea and coffee etc.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am usually around to help out at any time. 99% of the time I am here to welcome you, familiarise you with the house, keys, share any tips / answer questions etc. The same is true for breakfast, which i prepare for you - and enjoy chatting to my guests during this time - but it is not obligatory!

Weitere wichtige Infos

I have two cats - one still a kitten - so it is a feline household again - both gorgeous Maine Coons. I am not allergic to this breed - whereas am to a lot of other cats.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 12:00
Haustierbesitzer: Katze(n)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 77€ / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Wochenendpreis: 88€ / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

6.HOUSE GUIDELINES
•Kitchen – guests are welcome to help themselves to tea, coffee, orange juice etc at any time.
•Breakfast will be timed according to the guests preferences which will be agreed the day / evening before
• I provide bed and a Continental breakfast for my guests. Longer term guests may prefer to use the kitchen to prepare meals etc, which is fine.
•Washing machine –again longer term guests are welcome to use the washing machine. As I have solar panels, it is better for me if the washing machine runs during the day, when it is sunny if possible!


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

107 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Kaidi
Juni 2017
I like Barbara so much. She is a very nice hoster. She prepare wonderful breakfast everyday. the rooms is soooo nice and clean. She would clean the room everyday And her cat is so cute.

Nutzerprofil von Linda
Mai 2017
Barbara was able to accommodate me at very late notice and communicated with me quickly even though she was abroad. Her house is homely, spacious and welcoming. Her cats are super friendly. I stayed here for Great Escape and was able to get to and from the festival for £5 with Uber.. although I'm sure I could have walked. I was also able to park on the street with a permit Barbara provided. I had a lovely stay and would recommend it to anyone.

Nutzerprofil von Sam
April 2017
Super clean house. White wine reception. Healthy breakfast and plenty of it. Barbara is a lovely host and her cats are super cute x Will come back if we have the chance. Two satisfied guests

Nutzerprofil von Samantha
Februar 2017
This was our 4th/5th stay with Barbara and, as always, we can't fault her hospitality! The accommodation and location is superb. Barbara is an amazing host who goes above and beyond to ensure her guests are comfortable. I would highly recommend staying here and I know we will be back again soon. Anthony said "ace cake making skills." Thanks again X

Nutzerprofil von Angela
Februar 2017
Barbara was amazing. Goes above and beyond to ensure you're comfortable and have a pleasant stay. Wonderful host. The breakfast was gorgeous. So homely. Great location. If I come back to Brighton this will be where I'll stay! Would recommend Barbara and her home to all my friends x

Nutzerprofil von Jose-Carlos
Februar 2017
Lovely place and host - breakfast was a delight and very generous regarding check out time :) Also two lovely cats!

Nutzerprofil von Louise
Dezember 2016
Barbara is a wonderful host, as we were staying with her two weeks before Christmas she had put a little tree in our room which was fabulous and some welcome gifts which are really a wonderful gesture. She also has two wonderful Maine Coon cats who are as charming as she is.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 69 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Brighton, Vereinigtes Königreich · Mitglied seit Juli 2013
Nutzerprofil von BarbaraBarbara ist ein Superhost.

Hi, I was born in Middlesex, came to the south coast aged 2, left for Birmingham (uni) and London, then came back to the seaside 20 years ago - and have remained firmly in this house ever since. I have been an airbnb host for over 3 years now, and thoroughly enjoy it, finding it both enriching and uplifting!

I know Brighton pretty well, and my work is marketing, with a slight swerve into fashion 20 years ago, but i still wear the clothes we made and sold in Chiswick!

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.