2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Cormack is a quiet farming community and countless day trips can easily be made from my home. We are located close to Deer Lake Airport, Gros Morne National Park, Sir Richards Squires Provincial Park and the Town of Deer Lake. In the winter months, Marble Mountain is 30 minutes away and there is easy access to Snowmobile Groom Trails.

My house is very private, includes an outdoor fire pit area and a BBQ for guests to use.

Please note the address is 186 Veteran's Drive.

Der Wohnraum

Very lovely country like home, nestled in the farming community of Cormack. The space is open and cozy.

Please keep in mind we own a Labrador Retriever, Benelli, and a very friendly cat names Smokey!

Zugang für Gäste

Music room, Living room, Bathroom, Kitchen, Patio, Yard, and our mini farm.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We enjoy hosting! We offer morning coffee! We are very familiar with the history of the area and attraction of Gros Morne. We have visited the park often and have a lot of suggestions and recommendations to offer. We would recommend different activities suitable to the abilities and interests of our guest.

Weitere wichtige Infos

PLEASE DO NOT FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS ON AIRBNB

The website will not allow me to adjust the directions to our address or put in a street number. When you book I will send you more direct information about our address and how to find us (we are easy to find, I promise)


Ausstattung
Küche
Internet
TV
Wesentliches

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 7 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 11:00

- Smoking allowed on back patio
- Please do not feed the dog
- Kitchen is available for guest to use, please keep it clean
- At the end of your stay place bed linens in hamper
- Use main entrance. Do not use the basement door

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Haustier

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

47 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von New
September 2017
Clean, quiet, comfortable, and super close to Gros Morne. Would recommend to anyone looking to stay near the park!

Nutzerprofil von Fareevar
September 2017
A beautiful house and cozy room to stay at. Mark and Lauralee were great hosts.

Nutzerprofil von Ip
September 2017
The owners are very nice. The place is very quiet and comfortable. I will recommend to go.

Nutzerprofil von Monika
September 2017
We booked this room for one night, but after check-in and talking to Mark and Lauralee we wanted to stay longer. The room was very clean and the house is so beautiful. We also got lots of tips from the friendly hosts where to go and what to do in Gros Morn. In the morning Lauralee offered us coffee and herbal tee and afterwards she was happy to show us their little farm. Unfortunately the room was booked for the next night and that is why we had to leave after one night but we would definitely stay here again if we will ever be back in New Foundland! Thank you for a nice accomodation Mark and Lauralee. And we wish you a nice time in New Zealand next year! ;)

Nutzerprofil von Riley
September 2017
Mark and Lauralee are great hosts. They have a beautiful home, friendly pets and a comfortable bed. Everything you need for a night near Gros Morne. Would definitely recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Mj
August 2017
We kept in good communication about our mutual plans. The house was lovely and warm. Our room was clean and the bathroom was spacious and had everything we needed. Thank you for a wonderful night's rest!

Nutzerprofil von Andrew
August 2017
Unfortunetly we didn't get to stay with Mark thanks to a scheduling mishap by myself. Very professional to deal with even when cancelling last minute. Easy five stars!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 42 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Neufundland und Labrador, KanadaMitglied seit Juli 2014
Nutzerprofil von MarkMark ist ein Superhost.

My wife and I enjoy hiking, canoeing, camping, hunting and just about anything else in the outdoors. We consider ourselves to be down to earth, friendly and fun. We love music, arts and crafts, and good company. We enjoying our self-sustaining lifestyle. We have a number of Turkeys, Chickens, Ducks and veggies. Our cat Smokey has an amazing personality,and will talk to you all day if you listen. Our dog, Benelli loves to play fetch, especially if she is fetching ducks from the pond.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte