The chemney, where usually I bbq.Lounge.
Masseria among olive trees and sea
Masseria among olive trees and sea
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Der Wohnraum

I live in a beautiful Masseria among the olive trees and very close to the sea. It is stone built, and very fresh to sleep in. If you love countryside it's a very good place. You'll enjoy good food, because tasty food shops are very closely located. There are farm's animal in the court yard (sheep, hens, rabbits) and my uncle works the land. So, you could arrange with him to eat fresh vegetables and everything else. Furthermore there is a huge chemney, where you can have a bbq. It is a very quite place, closely located to train station and to nice cities such as Ostuni, Polignano, Alberobello, Cisternino. Furthermore, the sea is only 5 km far.
You'll have for you the upper floor which has two bedrooms, a lounge, two small other rooms and a big terrace. Furthermore you can use the kitchen downstairs. Since I am not currently living there I'll charge you for the whole house and you'll be there alone. A guy who is keeping the property for me will come and explain you how the house work and in the morning my uncle will come to work the land, but exept from that you'll be completely alone. Don't hesitate to ask questions if you have any I'll be flexible if you are reasonable.
I can give you everything you need for your bed and for your bath, and I could rent you up to two road bikes and a sort of tandem.


Ausstattung
Internet
WLAN
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 25 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenrabatt: 19%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von G
Juli 2017
The host canceled this reservation 24 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Giovanni
August 2016
L'ambiente naturale dell'uliveto circostante che sconfina nel mare, la tranquillità insieme all'accoglienza familiare e generosa dei padroni di casa che abitano qui, fanno di questo alloggio una meta per chi vuole sconfiggere lo stress con la semplicità. Belli i percorsi ciclopedonali che si collegano alla Via Traiana

Cisternino, ItalienMitglied seit Juni 2011
Nutzerprofil von Marco

I am Marco, an easy going and open minded guy who is trying to live without polluting. I live with my wife Alma, in a nice countryside "Masseria" where you'll find a nice garden and ordinary animals, such as sheeps, hens, rabbits. I like music, mainly funk and hip hop and I like to play basketball, cycling and home cooking. I lived abroad for 4 years where I introduced some internationality in my being. I could give you good tips for go around here.

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte