Blue double sofa bed in the living roomDining area view
Large and Bright Apartment next to San Pietro
Gastgeber: Cristina
Cristina ist der Gastgeber.Cristina ist ein Superhost.
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
6 Betten
1 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
6 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

BlueClassicHome is a spacious, elegant and bright apartment tastefully furnished with fine Italian ‘60s furniture, marble floors and large balconies. It is walking distance to St. Peter's Basilica and it is very close to the main tourist spots. It is an excellent starting point to spend unforgettable days in the Eternal City.

Der Wohnraum

BlueClassicHome is a spacious apartment 100 mq2 wide (about 1080 sq2), it is located at the second floor according to the road, in a modern brick-face building with elevator.
Right in front of the building there is a lovely communal garden, a nice place of recreation for local residents and for children.
It can comfortably accommodate up to 6 people.

Enjoy your stay in Rome like a Roman; our apartment is completely independent and perfect for everyone who wants to have a home-base to relax and live the City with our special Italian style !
This opportunity is a convenient alternative to the small hotel rooms, a real unique chance to combine money saving with an incomparable location, between typical restaurants and astonishing artistic beauties.

The apartment is composed of: a large entrance hall and a long corridor leading to the rooms. Fully equipped kitchen with table and chairs. A master bedroom with a double bed with orthopedic mattress, a large wardrobe, dressing table and a dresser. A second bedroom with a single bed and orthopedic mattress, large wardrobe, desk and a comfortable pull-out bed for an extra adult. Large living room with a blue double bed sofa with orthopedic quality mattress, a table with 6 chairs. A storage room. A modern bathroom with shower. As a backdrop, all along the whole perimeter of the apartment there are beautiful balconies.

The apartment is equipped with every comfort:
Elevator, air conditioning in the large living room, central heating, sheets, blankets and towels, unlimited wi-fi internet access, unlimited Italian phone calls, washing machine, TV with DVD player and its library, oven, microwave, refrigerator and freezer, American and Espresso coffee machine, hairdryer, iron and ironing board, vacuum cleaner. Upon prior request we can provide you a baby cot.

Zugang für Gäste

The apartment is private and it’s completely yours during the whole time of your stay.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Upon your arrival, I will be glad to show you the apartment and the neighborhood; for any need I will always be at your disposal during the whole time of your stay!
As owner, I manage the apartment directly and for this reason I do NOT apply any extra fees for check-in and check-out at any time of the day.
The check-in and check-out times are flexible depending on previous and following bookings, I will try my best to meet your needs as much as possible.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Distances with principal connections:
6 km - Termini Station - reachable by bus number 64 in 20 minutes
In 30 km - Ciampino Airport G.B. Pastine (famous for its low cost flights)
In 25 km - Fiumicino Leonardo Da Vinci Airport
Upon request we can arrange private transfers from and to the airports for a very reasonable price.

IMPORTANT:
Touristic city tax (EUR 3,50 per day per person) is already INCLUDED in the price shown by AirBnB.

ARRIVAL BY CAR:
The apartment is located OUTSIDE the ZTL area (Limited Traffic Zone) so you can easily park your car in the streets around the apartment for free.


Geschäftsreise
Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende.

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Aufzug
Internet

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 25 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Kaution 100 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Einzelbetten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 10:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit doorman

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt vom 24. Dezember 2017 - 1. Januar 2018.

6 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Juan Pablo
Juli 2017
The department is really nice and pretty, it's big and confortable, near the Vaticano, we enjoy our days in the aparment, we want to come back! 100% recommendable Buongiorno!

Nutzerprofil von Mark
Juli 2017
Cristina was wonderful! Incredibly helpful, available, and the place itself was magnificent! Highly recommend!

Nutzerprofil von Mavis
Mai 2017
This is such a wonderful place. The apartment itself is beautifully decorated, clean, and well-equipped. Perfect location for the Vatican and the centre is within walking distance. Cristina was wonderful and gave us all the information we could possibly need. Couldn't recommend this place more!!

Nutzerprofil von Moh
April 2017
Great

Nutzerprofil von Robert
November 2016
This is one of the best places I've stayed in to date. Cristina was extremely organized and has thought of every aspect for a rental property. She comes highly recommended for your stay!

Nutzerprofil von Jesica
Oktober 2016
The property was really nice and perfectly located to visit the Vatican and also the city. We walked every day to the city and it wasn't far (but you can also take the bus which is like 1 min walking from the apartment) . The apartment was very tidy and clean. It's very bright and has lovely classic decoration (of course in blue which is very nice). The kitchen is fully equipped with pans, utensils, etc... There are supermarkets, markets and grocery stores just seconds away so it's very convenient when buying lots of food because you don't have to carry them for long. Inside the apartment there are lots of Rome books and maps and also folders with information about any question you may have such as how to go to the city and come back where to shop, etc.. Very well prepared for travellers. Cristina and her mum are great hosts !

Dieser Gastgeber hat 3 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Rom, ItalienMitglied seit September 2016
Nutzerprofil von CristinaCristina ist ein Superhost.

Hi Everyone,
my name is Maria Cristina but everyone calls me Cristina since 1983 when I was born in Rome. I grew up in Rome and I really love my eternal city.
I'm an experienced Airbnb host and I've always wanted to share all my knowledge about this wonderful city with people around me especially to those who visit it for the first time.
In my life I have always been involved into some touristic jobs because I love travelling.
I studied languages at school and I travelled a lot all around the world to improve my English. I thank my American family for helping me!
I started my working life being a cabin crew member for Alitalia and continued working on touristic "hop-on hop-off" double decker touristic buses in Rome.
My love and passion for this particular job blossomed after working like a receptionist in a famous Roman Hotel.
I decided to start my own job and being "the boss of myself" with my two apartments.
What is different? I'm not an agency, I'm a private owner and for me it's very important to get better each day of my life.
I started renting my apartments in 2006 and after over 10 years I can say I'm very satisfied and proud to manage my properties with love and care like a pro.
I met so many people from all around the world and I learned a lot for each one of them. Every single feedback from you is important! Every suggestion, tip or help is really appreciated!
I know how much important is for my guests to feel themselves at home when away from their country and I will always try my best to leave a memorable memory of my Rome!
I will be available for you night and day and of course I will be glad to host you in my apartments!
Feel free to write me all your questions or requests!
Take care,
Cristina

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte