Private Room in North Minneapolis
Gastgeber: Kelly
Kelly ist der Gastgeber.
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our home is a block away from a beautiful park on the Theodore Wirth Parkway. It's close to art and culture and some great restaurants and dining. We're only 3 miles from downtown Minneapolis. You’ll love our place because of the comfy bed and the neighborhood. We have two dogs, Winston and Willow, that can't wait to meet you.


Ausstattung
Küche
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN
Frühstück

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 17 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Denise
April 2017
Another great stay at Kelly's place. Great location, spotless home, warm welcome. Just like home, but still lots of privacy. Even when Kelly's not home, the dogs Willow and Winston are always happy to see me. Tubbi the giant fish keeps me company while I'm working. What a great place to live and work on my long trips to Minneapolis. See you again soon Kelly!

Nutzerprofil von Denise
November 2016
Wonderful just like home stay with Kelly. Kelly, her husband and their puppies made my long stay feel just like home. The bed and bedding were so comfortable, it was almost like I picked them myself. Being from the sunshine state, I worried I might be cold, but it was warm and cozy. While meals are not included, we shared many together. Oh and the pies! Kelly makes amazing pies. It was a great stay, I plan on coming back several times a year. Thanks Kelly!

Minneapolis, Minnesota, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit August 2014
Nutzerprofil von Kelly

I'm an art and science teacher who just moved to the Twin Cities with my husband and two silly dogs. I love spending time outside, exploring new places, and playing with dirt (aka making pottery).

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte