Living roomMaster Bed Room
City Living near Palaces and Parks
City Living near Palaces and Parks
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1,5 Bäder
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1,5 Bäder
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My 2 bedroom place is ideally located in Central Copenhagen yet is set on a quiet street overlooking a green park. There are great restaurants, cafes, parks, museums and transport links minutes away. It's perfect for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and families (with kids).

Der Wohnraum

My 2 bedroom home is light and spacious with everything you need to enjoy your stay.

The main bedroom has a large comfortable double bed, in the second room there are my children's bunk beds which could be suitable for 1 adult too. There is an air bed available too.

There is a modern bathroom with shower plus a separate toilet room.

The kitchen is modern and well equipped.

My living room is relaxed and looks out over a beautiful green park- there is a dining table to enjoy home cooked foods when you aren't trying out Copenhagens fantastic eating scene.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to the whole apartment

Interaktion mit Gästen

Myself or a friend will be happy to answer any questions you may have during your stay


Ausstattung

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Etagenbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

This is my home that I live in with my family when I am not away travelling.

Please respect my home and treat it like you would your own

Please no smoking inside the apartment

No loud music or parties

No additional unauthorised guests (unless you checked with me beforehand)


Stornierungen

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Claire
Oktober 2016
I didn't stay there myself by my colleagues did. They both enjoyed the stay and said the host was very welcoming with the little welcome pack too. They would defiantly be returning if they ever in the city.

Kopenhagen, DänemarkMitglied seit März 2014
Nutzerprofil von Jeff
Originally from Southern California, living in Copenhagen since 2013......

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte