2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is close to restaurants and dining and family-friendly activities theatre, shops, buses, city . You’ll love my place because of (URL HIDDEN) is actually 25 Balaclava Road Earlville. Unit 4 Not number 4 Balaclava road.

Der Wohnraum

My place is 3 minutes walk to major shopping centre, theatre. It has swimming pool . Is a quiet friendly community.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am available to share all my knowledge of Cairns and Australia wide, as I have travelled around Australia by motorhome 7 times.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

- clean up after you


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Rabea
September 2017
Wonderful time, Kathy even drove us at 6 am to the airport!!!
Nutzerprofil von Kathy
Antwort von Kathy:
Thank you, you are welcome. Nice to meet nice people.
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Adam
September 2017
Enjoy our stay

Nutzerprofil von Monika
September 2017
Kathy was a really warm and friendly host. Since I dont drive a car and getting to the city centre takes a few minutes by bus (there is many busses runnibg all the time, though), she offered me to drop me off in town. Her apartment was very clean and the neighbourhood seemed to be very save and nice. I would definetely recommend this place! Thank you Kathy!

Nutzerprofil von Silvia
August 2017
House number is 25/4 Balaclava Road. It is wrong on the airbnb site but Kathy can't chance it.
Nutzerprofil von Kathy
Antwort von Kathy:
Thank you Sylvia. Hope you found a spot last night.
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Dongni
Februar 2017
The house is located near Stockland shopping center(about 200 meters),It's very handy to the supermarket and it's about 10 minutes drive to Cairns central. The room is clean and tidy,with everything we need.Kathy is a super host,when she knew we are looking for the jobs,she keep looking the job information for us.She even took us to go fishing with her grandson to Palm Cove,how lucky we are.Trust me,you will enjoy your time staying here.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 3 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Cairns, AustralienMitglied seit November 2016
Nutzerprofil von Kathy

I am a friendly well travelled lady. Driven around Aussie 7 times and also travelled around the world. Just love people and children and enjoy meeting people from other cultures and sharing my travelling experiences.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte