Private Room in Greater Boston Area
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Large sunlight bedroom with private bathroom located in well maintained condo building on 6th floor overlooking conservation land. The room is quiet and peaceful, with adequate guest parking, easy access to all major routes.

Der Wohnraum

I am offering a large bedroom with private bathroom in a bright, spacious condo on 6th floor of well maintained building. You can travel to Boston in about 25 min. Cambridge is 20 mins by bus or driving. The location is very quiet and restful with excellent views of woods/pond. The bedroom has one Full size bed, comfortable for 1 or 2 people. Private bathroom. Light use of kitchen.
I ask that guests do not use strong fragrances.
I can receive guests until 9.pm in the evenings.
Minimum stay three nights.
Walking distance to small shopping area with Wholefoods store, good restaurant, pharmacy and coffee shop. Plenty of 'off street' guest parking and bus to Cambridge/ Boston at the entrance to the complex.
I look forward to having you visit.!


Ausstattung
Aufzug
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet
Küche

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 10 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 17:00–21:00
Check-out bis 10:00

Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

49 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jason
August 2016
Mary was a wonderful host and I would be happy to return.

Nutzerprofil von Jeanette
August 2016
Loved my stay! Mary was welcoming, friendly and helpful in helping me get around the Boston area. It was so nice to have a bedroom with a private bathroom -- I had my own sense of space. The view from her balcony is fabulous, too. Having the use of the building's pool was fabulous too in the 100+F weather we experienced during my stay (August). Thank goodness for the A/C in my room. I highly recommend this apartment, where I felt at home, and was so happy to have met Mary who was such an accommodating host.
Nutzerprofil von Mary
Antwort von Mary:
Thanks so much Jeanette. Hope your trip is going well!
August 2016

Nutzerprofil von Chuck
Juli 2016
Mary was a welcoming and gracious host. The room was just what I needed while I was transitioning to a new job prior to relocating my own residence. Would highly recommend Mary to anyone needing to stay in the Woburn/Greater Boston area!

Nutzerprofil von Simon
Juli 2016
Another success stay at Mary's last week. Her hosting standards continue to remain high. Thank you.

My host was amazing, gracious, and considerate. She's a hard-working professional herself, so she understands the needs of her professional guests. It's a very comfortable room and private bathroom. I look forward to staying again.

Nutzerprofil von Simon
Juli 2016
My second stay with Mary was as pleasant as my first. Mary is very accommodating and I would recommend her to others who are seeking to stay in or around the Woburn/Burlington area.

Nutzerprofil von Charles
Juni 2016
Mary was most cordial and thorough in her communications with me before my arrival and couldn't have been more pleasant during my stay. Very helpful and accommodating.

Woburn, Massachusetts, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit März 2011
Nutzerprofil von Mary

I am a professional female working full time. I live in a bright, clean two bedroom condo in a well maintained building with great views over conservation land and a pond.
I am a warm and friendly person, who enjoys living in peaceful and quiet surroundings engaging fully in life through friendships, music, nature and travel.
I was born and grew up in Ireland and have traveled a lot through Europe/ Middle East and Central America.
I feel my life is greatly enriched by meeting people from different parts of the world.

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte