Electric fireplace and mini barQueen Size memory foam mattress w/ diffuser w 6 different essential oils

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is close to nightlife, family-friendly activities, the airport, WMU, and Kalamazoo College, Crane City park, shopping, breweries, and great food. You’ll love my place because of the coziness, the location, and the people. You will be an easy uber or lyft ride, 1 mile from downtown which brings you to all the places that make Kalamazoo great. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers. Please see my guidebook for my favorite recommendations for food and fun.

Der Wohnraum

A comfortable fully renovated Master en suite w/premium full bath which consists of a walk in shower, double vanity, closet, queen memory foam mattress, and private living area and fireplace. There is a private entrance. Amenities include :
-LG 4K 55in Smart TV w/Netflix, and Amazon included
-Wifi
-BlueRay Player
-Directv (Basic Package)
-Desk Workspace
-Memory Foam Mattress w/ goose down comforter
-Private Living Room Area

Zugang für Gäste

You'll have access to the main floor which consists of:
-shared living room
-shared full kitchen
-shared office
-shared half bath
-shared washer and dryer in an unfinished basement

Interaktion mit Gästen

I'm available for anytime via text or cell and can give advice on where to eat and the different attractions Kalamazoo has to offer. I will give you your space if that's what you desire, but I'm always down for an adventure too!!

Weitere wichtige Infos

I will be staying in the house along with 4 other roommates. We are all very quiet and respectful. Your private room is located in an addition off of the main house so you can't hear us, and we can't hear you!!


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1.5 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 14:00 – 02:00 (next day)
Check-out: 14:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer


Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 25%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–02:00 (next day)

- Pets, Parties and Events are approved at my discretion.


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

15 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Erin
August 2017
Andy's space is amazing! Very clean and especially well decorated. We had a great short stay and were especially impressed by Andy's very clear instructions on parking and accessing the private entrance. While we didn't actually meet Andy during our stay, I happened upon his roommate while going to the kitchen for coffee, and he was very friendly.

Nutzerprofil von Briana
August 2017
Andy's room was such a nice place to stay. Everything was great, and you can tell how much thought he put into making the room comfortable for guests. The location was awesome- just a short drive from downtown!

Nutzerprofil von Tiffany
August 2017
I stayed here for 12 weeks and it was wonderful - much better than other apartment/hotel options in town! Andy's place looks exactly like it does in photos - newly constructed/renovated with thoughtful & beautiful design pieces. While the house does house at least 5 other young professionals, be rest assured that they're all very respectful and quiet! The location is also really central - less than 2 miles away from downtown which makes it easy to uber back & forth.

Nutzerprofil von Kari
Mai 2017
Andy's place is fantastic! I have bathroom envy. Bedding super lush and comfy. Loved the fireplace. Kitchen well equipped. Neighborhood lovely for walking. Close enough to downtown to walk. Host absolutely genial. Thanks, Andy! If I come back into town, I'll be sure to book with you again.

Nutzerprofil von JeffreyJeffrey ist ein Superhost.
Mai 2017
Andys place was wonderful. It was immaculate, well decorated, comfortable and close to shops and food. Andy was extremely accommodating and friendly. We really loved our stay!

Nutzerprofil von Kristen
Mai 2017
Nice room with attached bathroom. Comfy bed and neat TV to play with. Quiet people in the rest of the house. Definitely a place I would return to if needing to stay in Kalamazoo

Nutzerprofil von Hsin
April 2017
Andy is the embodiment of a great Airbnb host, and his bedroom suite has just about every amenity one could wish for. While family obligations meant I didn't have the opportunity to interact with any housemates face-to-face, I felt I had full privacy and access to my own spacious accommodation and safety in my surroundings. Being that I was here for my sister's graduation from Western, I was so pleased to have an iron, full ironing board, and hairdryer at my disposal in the suite, just as I'd expect at a hotel. Andy was available by text and responded with lightning speed, which was super impressive. Would definitely return for another stay, albeit under more relaxed conditions and nicer weather!

Kalamazoo, Michigan, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Dezember 2016
Nutzerprofil von AndyAndy ist ein Superhost.

I am friendly, clean, and courteous with a passion for adventure and expanding the mind. I enjoy meeting people from all walks of life while growing meaningful relationships that can stand the test of time!

I've lived in Kalamazoo for 10 years and graduated from WMU with a degree in Food Marketing in 2010. I am excited to start traveling more, I have caught the fever! I just returned from Peru where I trekked to Machu Picchu and the Philippines where I got to meet the other half of my family for the first time, I look forward to Cotopaxi towards the end of 2017!

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte