Zu Inhalten springen
BathroomBreakfast in eating area
Room for two in a beautiful section of Midwood
Room for two in a beautiful section of Midwood
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This is a private house in a lovely private neighborhood. The house has parking available and is very quiet. It is close to the subway and about 35 minutes to midtown Manhattan once on the train. I am a native New Yorker, and have hosted people for over 15 years. I love learning about the different places my guest come from, and sharing with them a real New Yorker's experience. There are three very friendly and loving cats. They do not go into the bedrooms.

Der Wohnraum

This is a very comfortable room with good lighting. There is a large bed suitable for two. It is a quiet haven! There is a shared very large bathroom with separate shower and tub. You are welcome to use my microwave and stove top to prepare food. You can also store food in my refrigerator. I make a full breakfast with fresh ground coffee and teas.If you are coming by car there is amble free street parking our we can arrange to share my driveway.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to living room, kitchen and dinning areas. There is a microwave and stove top for light cooking. You can use refrigerator to store food. During the summer you can use my garden to relax.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am a friendly and interactive person. I am a native New Yorker and very helpful with ideas to make your stay enjoyable. I started hosting exchange students 15 years ago and am a seasoned host. I love working with Airbnb and meeting people from America and abroad.

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Küche
WLAN
Frühstück
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 9 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Kaution 88 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in von 15:00 bis 22:00
Check-out bis 12:00

- Please do not use shower in middle of the night. Use of microwave and stove top only.

Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Abschließbares Zimmer
Verfügbarkeit
Der Mindestaufenthalt in dieser Unterkunft variiert.

19 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Axel
September 2017
Our stay at Beth' home was unique! Beth is a very caring and friendly host. You feel that she enjoys being a host. She gave us sooo many (insider) tips what to see and to do! The breakfast every morning was plenty. We loved her house, the artistically and creative decorated rooms and her cats! We felt like home and will definitly stay at Beth' again if we come back to NY one day.

Nutzerprofil von Joseph
November 2017
Beth is a friendly and helpful host! She supplied us with excellent information about restaurants, sights to see and subway travel. Her home is decorated with an artist's eye and is convenient to the Q train for easy transport. Enjoyed our stay and had no problems.

Nutzerprofil von Valerie
November 2017
Beth truly made our stay in Brooklyn an amazing one. My boyfriend and I stayed in the area for interviews in Brooklyn and Manhattan. Transportation was very convenient with the Q line only a short 10 minute walk and a bus stop right around the corner. The neighborhood is safe and quiet with many families and kosher restaurants. Beths home was great for us. We stayed for a week and although the room was not large, we never felt overcrowded. Beth provides all the necessities and truly is a wonderful bed and breakfast. She served amazing breakfasts every morning with fresh coffee. There are 3 wonderful cats that love attention. What truly made our trip great was Beth herself who offered great hospitality and made us feel right at home.

Nutzerprofil von Kelly
Oktober 2017
Beth was really helpful and a great host,we really enjoyed our stay.

Nutzerprofil von Mark
Oktober 2017
This is a great place to stay and Beth is an excellent host. She makes you feel right at home and makes a big city seem not so big with her hospitality. I and my wife recommend this location without resevation. So much so we have already booked with her again in Dec.

Nutzerprofil von Ellis
Oktober 2017
Beth was a spectacular host! A nice, clean room, great breakfast in the morning, as well as helpful tips about the city. 100% recommended.

Nutzerprofil von Ignacio
September 2017
Beth es una excelente persona, siempre atenta y dispuesta a ayudar en todo lo que pueda pero siempre respetando la privacidad de la habitación. La casa queda como a 15min caminando de la estación de metro y el viaje en metro a Manhattan son aproximadamente 30min. El barrio es bastante seguro siempre hay espacio disponible para parquear al lado de la calle. Gracias Beth!

New York, New York, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit November 2015
Nutzerprofil von Beth

I am a native New Yorker. I love all the things that my city provides. I enjoy arts, theater, museums and cultural events. I am an animal lover, have rescued cats, but am not a crazy cat lady!
I have traveled to many countries. Currently I am improving my Spanish language skills to hopefully travel to Central and South Americas. I have many friends and many interests. My motto is to live each day to its fullest!

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte