Large, comfy and quiet room with en-suite.TV and working space.
En-suite room. Close to airport!
En-suite room. Close to airport!
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Country home in the middle of vineyards. Privacy assured but easy driving distance to town, airport and ferry. If you like wine, biking, jogging or just enjoying the scenery and privacy, this is the place for you!

Der Wohnraum

A large self contained room with your own outside access via stairs. Reading lamp and desk provided. TV and DVD player for your quiet time. You have plenty of parking space. This is country living with sheep, chickens ducks etc. but is close to town and airport. Plenty of open space around you to ride bikes, jog or go wine tasting - it's free!.

Zugang für Gäste

Large room on second level of house. Access is by stairs at rear of house. You can enjoy the privacy of your room or wander around the property - or just sit and gaze at the stars with a glass of wine in your hand!.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I can pick you up from the airport or ferry for a small fee. Having worked in the wine industry, I can offer wine tours with free wine tasting. A small charge applies.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We have our own organic produce and can offer meals by arrangement.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Frühstück
Trockner
Föhn

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 16%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 11:00

Access is via single flight of stairs, not suitable for physically challenged persons. Rural environment, may be sounds of birds, sheep, ducks etc. during the day!

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - single flight of normal stairs with handrail, easy acces for able persons
Lärm-Potenzial - ometimes there is machinery working in surrounding vineyards.

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Donna
September 2017
A delightful, charming location. The hosts are just lovely. I would definitely return.

Nutzerprofil von Liam
August 2017
Great hosts and nice, secluded location.

Nutzerprofil von りん
Mai 2017
The house owner is very kind, the place very very natural, have some animal. Very good for holiday & relax!!
Nutzerprofil von Tony
Antwort von Tony:
thank you for your honest comments, it is valuable feedback so i can take some action.
Mai 2017

Nutzerprofil von Mike
Mai 2017
Beautiful room in beautiful house a little out in the sticks surrounded by wineries. Ideal if you have a car or are planning to visit wineries on bike. Hosts were friendly and flexible. Would certainly recommend

Nutzerprofil von Christine
Februar 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Blenheim, NeuseelandMitglied seit August 2016
Nutzerprofil von Tony

I am a retired Englishman enjoying life in NZ since 1974 and living with young son Louis and beautiful wife Eva who is from Hong Kong .
We live on a 5 acre small farm where we try to grow as much of our own food as is possible. Eva has artistic interests and has recently completed a course in Maori weaving using native flax plants. I am a keen fixer upper and enjoy playing with cars and tractors. I also like playing with computers and run Linux as my preferred o/s. We host Willing Workers on Organic Farms where like minded people do 4 hours work in return for food and bed.
We are friendly and non judgmental. I have met all types of people through hosting wwoofers, and have learned that everyone has something that they are good at. I like to help people get the most out of their trip and enjoy sharing a glass or two of wine. I have a background in the wine industry but my mantra is - "if you like it, drink it and don't be a snob"
Eva and I have both traveled through Europe and China and enjoy listening to other peoples views about our adopted country.

Sprachen: English, Français, 中文, 日本語
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte