Cosy bedroomYummy breakfast
Cosy double room with private entrance and shower.

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Kommen Sie und bleiben Sie bei uns in unserem Haus in Didmarton. Wir leben direkt auf dem Badminton Anwesen und sind perfekt platziert, um Tetbury, Cirencester, Bath und die charmanten Dörfer von Gloucestershire zu erkunden. Genießen Sie einen privaten Eingang, Erdgeschoss Doppelzimmer, Ihr eigenes Duschbad und Parkplatz. Perfekt für Veranstaltungen im Westonbirt Arboretum und bei den Badminton Horse Trials.
translated by Google

Come and stay with us in our Didmarton home. We live right on the Badminton estate and are perfectly placed to explore Tetbury, Cirencester, Bath and the charming villages of Gloucestershire. You'll enjoy a private entrance, ground floor double bedroom, your own shower room and parking. Perfect for events at Westonbirt Arboretum and the Badminton Horse Trials.

Der Wohnraum

You'll be able to park on the drive at the rear of the house. The private entrance is through a stable door in the courtyard garden. This leads to an entrance hall with boot bench, coat hooks and storage baskets. A cosy ground floor bedroom with double bed and duck down duvet awaits. This room has a folding table and chairs so that you can enjoy your breakfast in your room (or perhaps in bed!) French doors lead out from the bedroom into the garden which has a large patio area and table and chairs which you are very welcome to use. The shower room is off the entrance hall and we provide fluffy bath towels and floor towels.

Tea, coffee and hot chocolate is available, as is a toaster, kettle and mini fridge. We'll also provide a selection of breads, cereals and preserves as well as milk and fruit juice. TV and WiFi internet is also available.

Normal check in time is 4pm and check out time is 10am however an early check in from 1pm can be arranged for an additional fee of £15 payable on arrival.

The bedroom has a double bed however we can also accommodate a child in a travel cot, supplied by yourself or on a single mattress, which we can supply at an additional cost of £30 payable on arrival.

If we are in, and you are going out we are also happy to take and collect you from local pubs and wedding venues. Please speak to us about pricing for this at check in or via email.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Wir freuen uns sehr, Sie zu begrüßen, wenn Sie ankommen, alternativ können Sie auf eine Reihe von Schlüsseln zugreifen, um sich selbst zu lassen. Danach können Sie uns per Text oder Telefon kontaktieren, wenn Sie etwas brauchen oder einfach nur an die Tür klopfen. Wir hoffen jedoch, dass sie bei Ihrer Reiseplanung weiterhilft. Original auf Englisch Language Weaver Bewerten Sie diese Übersetzung: Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung Mangelhaft Gut Emma und Andy
translated by Google

We are very happy to greet you when you arrive, alternatively you can access a set of keys to let yourself in. After this you can contact us by text or phone if you need anything, or just knock on the door. We are more than happy to advise on good places to visit and the best pubs and restaurants in the area.

Emma and Andy

Weitere wichtige Infos

Obwohl wir auch an der Rückseite des Hauses parken, benutzen wir die Tür auf der gegenüberliegenden Seite des Grundstücks für die Dauer Ihres Aufenthaltes.
translated by Google

Although we will also park at the rear of the house, we use the door on the opposite side of the property for the duration of your stay.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer
Eigenständiger Check-in: Schließfach

Ausstattung

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00

Although you will be staying in a private space, it is still part of our home so please be respectful of noise levels if its late.

We don't have dogs ourselves but you are welcome to bring yours as we have some wonderful walks from here. Please can they be kept in the entrance hall, they will be very cosy.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt vom 2. Mai 2018 - 6. Mai 2018.

38 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Luke
September 2017
Emma's place is great for a weekend visiting their little area of the south west or even for popping in to Bristol. The room and bathroom are very well decorated, the breakfast selection is very welcome and the bed is extremely comfortable. I would definitely stay here again if I were in the area.

Nutzerprofil von Colin
September 2017
Emma's suite is well situated for access to Westonbirt, Tetbury and Malmesbury. The use of a dedicated private entrance makes the stay very comfortable.

Nutzerprofil von Kate
September 2017
Emma's place was beautifully presented and very easy to find. My fiancé and I stayed here while visiting Bath and it was perfect for us. The bedroom was clean and beautifully presented and the fresh bread, coffee and condiments were a lovely finishing touch. Perfect for a quiet weekend away.

Nutzerprofil von Sarah Kate
September 2017
A really lovely room, with lots of little touches like a great selection of breakfast things and lovely soft towels.

Nutzerprofil von Cat
August 2017
Lovely room and nice to overlook the garden. Fab selection of food for breakfast, would def come back!

Nutzerprofil von Anna
August 2017
It was even better then on photos, cosy little space, beautifully designed, feels like home. Immaculate clean. I stayed with two kids under five, found Emma's place extremely convenient, playground nearby, Arboretum in 8 min of driving, Emma showed me park&ride to Bath in 20 min from house, it made our journey there much easier

Nutzerprofil von Fabrizio
August 2017
We spent last weekend in Emma's place and we simply loved it. The area is beautiful and we found so many walks to do with our dog. I highly recommend this room to anyone who wants to discover this stunning part of the Cotswolds.

England, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit August 2015
Nutzerprofil von EmmaEmma ist ein Superhost.

I'm a lecturer at a college in Bristol while my husband Andy is a film editor at the BBC. We love living here in Didmarton and enjoy going for country walks, running and cycling. I play the violin for Stroud Symphony Orchestra and also enjoy theatre, parties and having fun with my three lovely children.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte