Cable and wi-fiLiving room with screened lanai
The Beach, Pool, Bikes, Golf, Tennis, Relaxation
The Beach, Pool, Bikes, Golf, Tennis, Relaxation
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
2 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is close to amazing beaches, golfing (on site), bike paths (Legacy Trail), parks, shopping, dining, great views, and art and culture. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers. For the most part, you will have the entire place to yourself, however, approximately 1 week per month I will be there for work, staying in my bedroom, which will not be made available to guests. I will also use my own bathroom, so as not to interfere with you accommodations.

Der Wohnraum

Guests have access to the entire apartment, excluding my bedroom. For the most part, I will not be there, except 1 week per month I will be there for work staying in my own bedroom (which will not be made available to guests). I will also use my own bathroom, as well, so as not to interfere with your accommodations during your stay.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests gave full access to pool, gym, tennis, library. There are 2 bikes for guest use for the nearby bike trails. Golfing is nearby.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I'm available by text/calling.

Weitere wichtige Infos

You will have access to the place, except my bedroom.


Ausstattung
Küche
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN
Fitnessstudio

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 43 €
Kaution 431 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
2 Einzelbetten

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 12:00

Condo owners must adhere to community rules and this applies to their guests, as well. There is an application that must be filled out by potential renters, as they must have the association approval. This application process requires that potential renters pay a $50 fee. I will return this to you upon approval. There are no sleeper sofas/love seats in the living room and only those on the application are to be the ones who stay at the condo. There are many activities to attend on premise and vehicle parking passes and keys to the clubhouse amenities will be available upon guest arrival. No parties or events to be held at the condo. The condo is very clean and quiet and I prefer adult renters who'll be very respectful of my neighbors.
~Please no shoes in the condo to avoid sand getting on the floor


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
90 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.
90 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt vom 1. Januar 2018 - 31. Dezember 2018.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 14 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Sandisfield, Massachusetts, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit März 2012
Nutzerprofil von Laurie

I'm a non-smoking person who loves to travel and do it is often as possible. My residence is in the beautiful Berkshires, in MA, but I spend a lot of time in NYC and also travel back and forth to L.A. I grew up in San Diego, then lived in L.A. for many years until moving to the Berkshires, where my elderly parents have retired. I'm an RN and nutritionist splitting my time between teaching folks how to lose weight and increase their immunity and doing paramedical and aesthetic procedures @ my small business, Advanced Image Artistry. I'm an animal lover, a vegan, former vocalist (when I lived in L.A.). I'm an incredibly light sleeper, so doors opening and closing, people walking above me in an apartment (even below, sometimes), elevators, etc. can all interfere with my sleeping, so I will always want to book a very quiet place. I often travel with my little rescue dog who's very lovable and well behaved. He's even been reviewed with me here on Airbnb :)

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte