Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

We love AirBnb, our house and hosting and have the room to share. We feel comfortable and safe in the neighborhood- even to walk at night. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and small families.
We are two blocks away from Philly city limit & access center city by train.
Nearby is a great intersection of Korean groceries and restaurants, & coffee shops- fun to explore. We hope to make you comfortable
Close to Salus University, Einstein, & Fox Chase, & LaSalle.

Der Wohnraum

This space is for a large finished basement. I have two rooms upstairs- (see separate listing) The basement room has One double bed, and two pull out couches.. This is great for students and families. I will consider long term bookings. I've got a porta crib if you need. There is a bathroom one floor up.

Zugang für Gäste

I've got an extra fridge you can use. Great out doors space- front and back porches, yard and garden. Room in driveway for parking. Even extra yoga mats!

Interaktion mit Gästen

We like to be on hand to greet you and can give you guidance on touring Philly. We'll leave you alone if you want or socialize if you want.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Our schedules are pretty random AND flexible, so someone is usually here if you need something. Our friendly pomeranian mix, Sherlock, will bark a welcome - in AND when you leave:)

We have free parking. We are one house away from old York road, which is a main street and East West corridor. Old York Road runs from City Hall all the way to Easton PA.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1.5 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 9 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
2 Doppelbetten

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 12:00

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 37 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Melrose Park, Pennsylvania, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Oktober 2013
Nutzerprofil von RayzelRayzel ist ein Superhost.

We are a family of 4 and our son has moved out so we have his room to rent. We have lived in this house since 2001, and it's a little big for us now so we want to share it. We like this neighborhood because its close to the city but feels like the suburbs.We have a cute Pomeranian rescue dog named Sherlock,who barks excitedly when you come in and doesn't bark untill you leave (unless you are vacuuming).
We are 2 blocks away from great sushi , grocery stores,coffee shops, and on a major bus line. It's a seven minute walk to the train station and a 20 minute train ride to get downtown. We are great location for variety of schools and universities. We welcome students and those on internships/residency rotation.
We can leave you alone or invite you to a meal, its your choice. We like entertaining and meeting new people and offer a nurturing environment. Drop in for one night or stay awhile, we are just trying to help make the world a better place.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte