Family-friendly, centrally-located 2-bedroom
Family-friendly, centrally-located 2-bedroom
8 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
1 Badezimmer
8 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our house comfortably fits a family with kids, with room for more if needed. It's very centrally located - minutes from the lake, biking distance to downtown, lots of restaurants and cafes nearby.

Der Wohnraum

Family friendly:
- The house is baby-proof; nothing breakable that a kid can reach; kitchen cabinets and garbage cans are locked; no stairs
- A Halo bassinet right next to it for infants younger than 5 months old.
- A crib in the 2nd bedroom, along with toys and books.
- An extra pack and play
- Step-stool for bathroom sink and toilet, along with potty seats.
- Inflatable bath tub and bath toys; and a wand for the shower.
- High chair and plastic utensils
- Infant car seat if you're renting a car

Sleeping arrangements:
- A queen size bed in the master bedroom
- A Halo infant bassinet in the master bedroom
- A double pull-out futon in the 2nd bedroom
- A crib in the 2nd bedroom
- Enough room in the living for a queen-sized air mattress

About the house:
This house was built in year 1905 and recently renovated after we bought it - consciously salvaging old wood, inserting a modern bath, and making the house more energy efficient and environmentally friendly. There's glass garage door you can roll up in the living room that extends out to a fenced-in deck. When the weather is nice, it's a great spot to sip your morning coffee or sip wine in the evening. Our tall fence provides privacy and the nearby moon tower lights our yard softly.

Zugang für Gäste

We won't be home when you're here so you'll have access to the entire house! Please make yourself at home. Ask me for a list of my favorite trails, swimming holes, food trucks, and dive bars. I'll respect your privacy and only a call/text away if you need me!

Weitere wichtige Infos

There's a keypad lock so checking in and out should be a breeze!



Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 17 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 52 €
Kaution 436 €
Wochenrabatt: 19%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m), 1 Kinderbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Schlafcouch, 1 Kinderbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Luftmatratze

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out bis 11:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit keypad

- Quiet hours after 10pm - no party please.
- Pets are welcome but there will be an extra $30 cleaning fee per reservation.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt vom 6. März 2018 - 18. März 2018.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Arabella
Juli 2017
Ruby's place was great! It felt very homey and comfortable! It was in a great area and my husband and I biked downtown every day! A great value for the place as well.

Nutzerprofil von June
Juli 2017
Ruby's place was great. I had a lovely time staying here.

Nutzerprofil von John
Juli 2017
First things first, there is a Toto toilet, which is an amazing experience unto itself. The squaty potty was a great surprise as well. This is a very nice home. Keyless entry check in was a breeze. It is clean, quiet, and in an extremely good location for everything you want to do in Austin. The nest thermostat is very cool. The old school looking shower heads with separate hand held were very nice (the shower is very modern, just the shower head has the old school look). Tank less water heater was also nice with 4 people showering back to back. The main bedroom was nice and also had a very comfortable bed. The yard is very great for dogs and the parking is ample. There is also apple tv with a big flat screen, but we did not use it at all. This was a great house to rent with my wife and dog. Ruby and Shelley were very quick to respond to any of my concerns. I would most certainly rent here again for the location and comfort of a local home. Lastly, congrats on Austin #2 !

Dieser Gastgeber hat 90 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Austin, Texas, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Februar 2010
Nutzerprofil von RubyRuby ist ein Superhost.

My name is Ruby and I live in Austin with my husband Richard, our 2-year-old son, and 2 dogs (a dachshund and a collie).

During my college years when I was traveling a lot, I received overwhelmingly warm hospitality wherever I went. Friends and kind strangers always welcomed me into their homes with open arms.

These days, with kids and dogs, we don't travel nearly as much but glad to be on the other side reciprocating that hospitality, sharing with visitors the places we love, making sure they feel taken care of the same way others have made me feel over the years.

If you're staying at my place, depending on the day you visit, I might or might not be in town. Regardless, please make yourself at home. Ask me for a list of my favorite trails, swimming holes, food trucks and dive bars. I'll be respectful of your privacy, but always a call/text away if you need any help!

If I'm staying at your place, thank you for hosting me. I look forward to fall in love with your city.

Sprachen: English, 中文
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte