Dressing Room
Comfortable Room in Convenient Location

Privatzimmer

1 Gast

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Spacious air-conditioned room with a comfortable queen bed, large dressing room, built-in closet, en-suite three-piece bathroom with hot water and private balcony in a very desirable neighbourhood. Wi-Fi and breakfast included.

Der Wohnraum

We create the ambiance for you to be an important part of our household and feel at home in our dwelling at all times.
You can enjoy the natural greenery surrounding our home, listen to the music of the birds, and even be captivated by a beautiful sunset from the rooftop.

Zugang für Gäste

You are most welcome to share the living, dining, pantry/ kitchen, TV area, powder room, roof top and the garden as though it is your home.

Interaktion mit Gästen

You can always look forward to our assistance to help you settle down soon and comfortably.
It is our pleasure to help you plan inland trips (if any) to explore the beauty of our country.

Weitere wichtige Infos

English daily newspaper is available.
You are most welcome to join us when we do our grocery shopping each week.
Printer is available (additional charges may apply) if you need something printed on occasion.
Free calls to USA/ Canada available.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1.5 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Flexibel
Haustierbesitzer: Dog(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Küche
WLAN
Frühstück
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Preise
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - friendly chocolate Labrador

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Valentina
August 2017
Before arriving to Christine's place I was promised 'a home away from home'. Having lived in 4 other countries than my own, I know that to be a lofty promise. However, from the very first days spent at Christine's place (I stayed a total of 8 weeks) the promise was truly fulfilled. The best part of my stay was definitely the nicest, kindest family ever to host me. As a tenant you will be granted both the privacy of your comfortable room and a friendly conversation at dinner times. As for more technical information, the house is situated in a good, safe location (good for solo women travelers also) in a quiet neighborhood. Rooms are large, comfortable and clean with nice views on the more modern parts of Colombo and a bird sanctuary. If you are a dog lover, you can enjoy the company of a calm chocolate labrador. In addition, if you encounter any kinds of problems (in the city, or with anything you need inside the house) everyone is truly helpful with just about anything. But, as already mentioned, the best part of my 2-month stay was definitely the host family itself. :) Highly, highly recommended!

Nutzerprofil von Phoebe
Juni 2017
I had such a wonderful experience staying at Christine's place for a month. She, her husband and helper were lovely hosts and extremely accommodating throughout. The house is modern, clean and spacious, and conveniently located near a train station and bus stops which take you quickly to the city centre. A stay here is greatly recommended is guaranteed to be a good one!

Colombo, Sri LankaMitglied seit April 2017
Nutzerprofil von Christine

My husband and I are both retired bankers and have traveled extensively on work and leisure, as well as to visit family on a regular basis. Our favorite travel destinations are Japan, Switzerland and Bali.
It has always been a pleasure to meet people from different parts of the world and all walks of life. Our son and daughter currently live abroad and as empty nesters we are enjoying retirement in our newly built home; hence, it excites us to warm-heartedly welcome lovely, energetic people to our home and ensure their comfort during their stay. Our desire is to create a memorable experience while hosting people away from their homes.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte